My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Ida Hotel Bali - External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Garden Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room building Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1035 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1035)
Sort by:
Keith F. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2011
Great hidden location away from the hustle of kuta

Clean room clean sheets clean towells
7.7
i have stayed here before in the superior rooms i have never stayed in the standard i have found the rooms to be of consistent quality being clean room clean sheets clean towells the room was supplied with flat screen tv dvd player bottled water soap and shampoo the rooms i have stayed in are also very quiet the breakfasts are ok bit basic depends what you want cereal fruit coffe eggs toat and juice i will stay again
Amy V. Couples Netherlands, October 21, 2011
OK, bit outdated

location
4.3
Location is very centric, rooms are okay. Service is not so good
Penelope C. Couples Brazil, October 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

the atmosphere is really nice
4.7
it is a very nice hotel, the rooms are small, but they are ok for the value of the money. the restrooms could be a little better, and we found the room not very clean, specially on the toilet. the breakfast is really nice, continental and asian breakfast options. the pool is just near the bar and there is a live music playing sometimes.
Sylvia K. Business travelers Austria, October 13, 2011
Welcome back to the Nineties

Very good location for shopping
5.7
the rooms are in style and conditions from 1990. bathroom and plates, cups and cutlery at the good breakfast buffet were dirty. i would strongly recommend to take one of the premium rooms, since they have been upgraded and renovated lately. unfortunately they are not offered in internet.
Pauline G. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2011
Tucked away treat in Kuta

Small, friendly, clean and quiet
8
Cheap but clean and friendly the Ida Hotel offers budget rooms with breakfast included. The staff are friendly and go out of their way to help. The pool is sparkling and comes with a relaxing spa. Although the Ida is in the heart of Kuta you would bearly know you were there as it is in a tucked away nook just behind the Matahari shopping centre.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a school next door to the hotel and the children start early soi if you like a sleep in and don't like a little noise for awhile in the morning you might either ask for a room down the back or take some ear plugs.
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2011
Great location, Good Landscape, Basic room

Strategic located, near to kuta centre and walking distance to beach
8
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel after a year ago. The hotel still look the same with its nice landscape. Our room was simple but good for a night stay.
Asish P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2011
Very nice hotel in a quiet location.

Nice outdoor area within the hotel grounds with restaurant and pool.
7.7
this is a nice hotel with a restaurant and pool on the hotel grounds and with options to have a balinese massage next to the pool. breakfast consist of scrambled eggs, toast, cereal and tea/coffee. very good security with guards at the entrace to the hotel complex and safety deposit box at the front desk. the place overall is very quiet as it some distance away from the main road which has all the nightclubs and bars. let down however with no free wifi. my room had a balcony.
Ajeng R. Groups Indonesia, October 3, 2011
nice hotel great location

strategic location
7.3
nice hotel, room is clean,nice pool,very balinese romance,aircon n hot water runs very well, but the toilet flush is broken. great location, though in small alley u can easily reach the hotel and go everywhere without stuck in kuta one way traffic
Shopping Tip: many small shops around, just bargain it 70% from the price they offered
Geoffrey C. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2011
convienent position

central to everything
8
needed a stop before flying out was in good position to shopping and beach.
Janelle H. Groups United States of America, September 26, 2011
Great value hotel for Bali!

nice pool, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
the ida hotel had a nice bali feel to it while being relatively clean and well-kept. the breakfast buffet was lovely to wake up to every morning. the massages and restaurant/bar by the pool created a relaxing environment. one drawback was that the bathrooms were not very updated but they served their purpose. this was a great hotel for the price and i would definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: There are a lot of really good cheap restaurants off of the main street in Kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel BaliIda Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaIda Hotel Bali - External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - GardenIda Hotel Bali - Standard Room buildingIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard Room bathroomIda Hotel Bali - BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05