Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Spa Room Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow
Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Lobby seating area Ida Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1112 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1112)
Sort by:
Ahmad B. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

very great location
6
The hotel situated at very good location. 5 minutes to Kuta Beach and very near to other shops. Have a good pool, small but nice. Dont expext much for the chepest and best hotel at Bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should go to Kuta Beach
Report this review
Deborah M. Families with older children Australia, March 11, 2012
fantasic location with excellent clean rooms

private yet very friendly by the pool or in the restaurant
10
definately not long enough. situation was fantastic and staff were very helpful food very nicely prepared with breakfast being different every day
Hotel Feature Tip: The superior room was definately worth it for the comfortable room and bathroom
Report this review
Vernon M. Couples Australia, March 8, 2012
Great location, great staff

breakfast is good value, swimming pool and clean room
8.7
staff are helpful our room plubling was'nt the best so they changed our room we have stayed here before and they always try and please tourists and it is value for money. close to shopping are and a little walk to beach front.
Report this review
Janine G. Couples Australia, March 8, 2012
A little gem tucked way in the heart of Kuta.

Nice gardens and pool area. Friendly staff.
8
it's my second stay at the ida. it's location makes it a great place to stay for a couple of nights, between arriving in bali and moving on to another location further afield. my first stay there was as a solo traveller and i felt comfortable and secure. the superior room was really adequate with an enormous bathroom. the bungalows are lovely with interesting outdoor bathrooms. all in all a great little place to stay!
Report this review
Herwan S. Groups Indonesia, March 7, 2012
Great location but my room was very old

Great Location
7
I was stay here for 3 nights, my room was very old, it's on the 3rd floor with no elevator, so its quite difficult to carry our luggage, the good point of this hotel are about the location, just 10-15 minutes walk to the beach and near to the shopping area
Report this review
Vicki S. Couples Australia, March 6, 2012
Great Location

Traditional,Customer Service,Massages,Manicures and Pedicures
9
my husband and i booked the ida hotel only two hours before we flew out of perth, wa. on arrival at the hotel at 7.30am,6.5 hrs before check in, we were lucky enough to be allocated a room immediately. we were taken to our room, great location, tucked away in a corner, ground floor but opposite the pool and massage area. on entering the room it smelt very musty, mildewy but was clean. after a short nap we went down to matahari , purchased some pine disinfectant and air freshener. next morning asked ketut our room service attendant, if he could clean bathroom and floors daily with disinfectant, which he did and our room had a very pleasant pine odour for our 12 days. can't believe staying at a premises that is approx 35 years old that they change your sheets daily, have stayed in 4 star hotels in bali and they did not change the sheets daily. keep up the good work ketut and room service staff. massages/manicures/pedicures - ask for made she is fantastic, always a smile on her face. for $36 a night we were not expecting to get a full breakfast , but we did. very nice as well. restaurant staff were excellent. will definitely recommend the ida hotel to friends and family who want to go for budget accomodadation. we stayed in a standard room but did check out the deluxe rooms and they are very nice
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the Beach, Restaurants, Matahari, The Stadium overall great location to what ever you need.
Report this review
Martin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Great Location but Poor Customer Service

Unique hotel
6
im very impress that the hotel is very clean & quite...great location near the plaaces that i would visit,main attractions availble.however the customer service in the reception was quite rude as we are not aware that the agoda booking is for 2person for 3nights,therefore we have to pay an extra night for the 3rd person.nevertheless we are aware & willing pay for the one night addtional however we are very dissapointed on the way the lady look down on us like we does not have money to pay for it.
Nightlife Tip: nightlife is perfectooo !
Report this review
Pedro L. Couples Portugal, March 2, 2012
Great localiton

location, great pool, good food, great bedrooms
8.3
very nice suprise, it was our 3 time in the hotel, recommend
Report this review
Venny K. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2012
small room and clean enough

near from kuta beach
6.3
Small rooms with old style room, but clean enough. Neae from kuta beach, just walking around 5minutes
Nightlife Tip: Legian so many bars, and cheap price
Report this review
Welly A. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2012
too small room for me.. sorry..

restaurant
6.3
a hotel with nice, friendly and kind staff.. nice.. I'm appreciate it.. the restaurant was good, the breakfast was delicious.. the swimming pool was nice, not too large but i like it, there's a jacuzzi too.. but the room was too small for me, with a not too good bed and tv.. the bathroom not too good but there's a bathtub inside it.. massage is available beside the swimming pool but i didn't try it.. overall for me, thats good.. thank you so much
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa RoomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Lobby seating areaIda Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03