Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1141 reviews

744 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Dayan B. Solo travelers Brazil, April 6, 2012
Excellent location

Location, spacious rooms
7.7
I had a good stay, I was in Bali for only two days and the location was perfect for the things I need to do. Rooms are quite old but ok, big. I would return if I found a good price like I did.
Report this review
Peko M. Solo travelers April 3, 2012
not good

not good
6
price is cheap, but room is not good either. the equipment for the shower is a little broken, and the room is not very clean. will choose other hotels nearby nx time.
Report this review
Peko M. Couples April 3, 2012
not good

wont be back nx time
6
price is cheap, but room is not good either. the equipment for the shower is a little broken, and the room is not very clean. will choose other hotels nearby nx time.
Report this review
Peko M. Solo travelers April 3, 2012
no next time

NO NEXT TIME
6
price is cheap, but room is not good either. the equipment for the shower is a little broken, and the room is not very clean. will choose other hotels nearby nx time.
Report this review
Peko M. Groups April 3, 2012
not ok for hotel stand

only have good location
6
price is cheap, but room is not good either. the equipment for the shower is a little broken, and the room is not very clean. will choose other hotels nearby nx time.
Report this review
Peko M. Solo travelers April 3, 2012
really too bad!

really too bad!
6
price is cheap, but room is not good either. the equipment for the shower is a little broken, and the room is not very clean. will choose other hotels nearby nx time.
Report this review
Peko M. Groups April 3, 2012
bad!

bad!
5.7
price is cheap, but room is not good either. the equipment for the shower is a little broken, and the room is not very clean. will choose other hotels nearby nx time.
Report this review
Peko M. Solo travelers April 3, 2012
not very good for this hotel

not very good for the hotel but good location
6.7
price is cheap, but room is not good either. the equipment for the shower is a little broken, and the room is not very clean. will choose other hotels nearby nx time.
Report this review
Raymond B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
older style ,but nice staff.

quiet for kuta location.
9.7
Stayed at hotel before and will go again, I like the separate bungalows , people keep returning to hotel ,year after year and you become friends.Good staff who remember you, if you want the basic bungalow,its there, if you want to up grade ,its there, so, every body has a choice of accommodation. Nice pool ,peaceful surroundings,close to beach and shops.
Shopping Tip: Close to Matahari shopping centre, Discovery just a bit further down the road
Report this review
Ngoc H. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 1, 2012
Lonvely Hotel but staff is not friendly
6
I have 2 night at Ida Hotel. It is lovely hotel and very near Kuta beach. But The room is very small.But it is ok for budget Hotel
Shopping Tip: Very near many store and shopping mall in Bali
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 744 reviews Next page
Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - GardenIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa RoomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Lobby seating area


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07