Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Building Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Balcony Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Spa Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Aidill S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Small hotel area but reasonable room size

Traditional scenary
5.7
Located near to the town. 10 mins walking to the beach. public transport a bit difficult as the location is isolated at the back of the building. Reasonable room condition but very limited choice of food.
Qing Z. Couples China, February 14, 2012
balinese hotel. good

15 minutes from the airport. full of balinese style.
10
15 minutes from the airport. full of balinese style. but the bed is too small.
Michell M. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, very helpful,

I like that its close to the shops etc but is still quiet.
7.7
i have stayed here a couple of times now and am always happy with the service, the room and facilities. the only drawback is the hot water which unlike other places was plentiful. it was just that it would surge and scalding hot water would come out. you had to jump in and out of water and adjust all the time. apart from that every other aspect of the hotel is ideal. i like that i can walk to most places i want to go but the noise level is pretty good. one place i stayed in legian there was music all night that was so loud i couldn't sleep.
Donald U. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2012
Centrally Located

It is nestled in a perfect area of Kuta
7.7
this hotel is perfect for those flying in or out of denpasar. the staff were very cordial and the rooms were decent. they have a really nice pool which is ideally situated near the restaurant-bar. i would recommend this place for no more than three days stay. the superior room was very nice and lived-up to its picture(s). for couples it may be more ideal than those travelling alone.
Shopping Tip: Buy a Bilabong shirt before you arrive in Kuta since you will be asked a thousand times if you want one. Before you go on a shopping trip head to Semanyak to the Bintang supermarket. It is an ideal place to pick up loads of souvenirs and essentials. Once that is done head to Poppies I... it is heaven for shopping and negotiate on everything, but consider the local economy and the rice your taking off someone's plate.
Mike V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2012
Eat, sleep and pool

Great location and price
7.7
This is the first place I stayed in Bali. Cheap room, but has everything you need. Great location close to shopping, restaurants, beach and nightlife. Morning breakfast was OK, but it free too. Pool was clean and refreshing after a long day of exploring Bali beaches. I would stay here again.
Tuomas C. Couples Finland, February 2, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location
6
The rooms are nothing special, but they're quite affordable and in a good location. The pool is nice. You can find better hotels with a cheaper price if you walk around
Robert C. Solo travelers Poland, January 26, 2012
Good to stay

10 min of walking to the beach, charming swimming pool, breakfast until 11.00am, quite big double room
7.7
quiet and comfortable hotel, convenient access to crowded places nearby (make sure first that you like places like kuta, search the net for more info!). beautiful pool, restaurand orders delivered to the room, massage by the poolside. but: one wall in my room was very thin, i mean it was definetely not soundproof :) far below my acceptable standards.
Nightlife Tip: It's near to nightlife area but you do not hear the sounds of the clubs. Very quiet during the night.
Steven H. Couples Australia, January 18, 2012
Great location price.Spoit by one staff

Location, facitlities, price, most staff
8.7
Great stay spoilt by one desk staff member.
Vitali K. Couples Canada, January 14, 2012
Very good location, hotel in need for some reno.

Location, location and location, is the only good thing about it.
5.7
this hotel has very good location near to the shopping, restaurants and walking distance to the night life. other then that, there is not much else to say nice about the hotel. it needs some serious renovation. everything is very old and stinky, i had to change room 2 times before i got an ok room. other things to note: the hotel is at the very back of some series of side streets that even some local taxis had problems finding it. internet prices at the hotel are just retarded so if it's something that you have to have, you better off looking at a more expensive hotel that has a free wifi.
Graeme S. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2012
ok for stopover

quiet sheltered spot in the middle of the bustle of kuta
7.3
shower pressure was very low , tight alleyway for taxi to transverse to entry. service good and polite staff. safety deposit box at front desk. security seemed ok. good central spot to everything,yet sheltered from the hustle and bustle of the madness of kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BuildingIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room BalconyIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa Room

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03