Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Building Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Balcony Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Spa Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1104 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
Laura W. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Great Location

Centrally located
6.3
The rooms are decent size. Clean enough that you can sleep, however it somehow smells of drain. The smell goes away after a while as you get used to it. I dont know if this applies to other rooms as well. Cable TV with decent channels. Swimming pool with sunbeds. Breakfast was a little disappointing, the food always run out very quickly.
Jeffri L. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Hotel with traditional Balinese atmosphere

Delicious breakfast
7
to tourist who liked traditional atmosphere, this hotel is just for you. but personally i'm a bit uncomfortable with the outdoor bathroom. overall it's a good place with walking distance to kuta beach.
Timothy S. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2011
Average centrally located, clean and friendly

Centrally located,clean and friendly
5.7
hotel is clean and friendly with a good position for shopping and food outlets. the room rates are fair with facilities matching the pricing. would recommend this hotel for a short stopover for a single or couple on a cheap budget holiday.
Michell M. Couples Australia, August 27, 2011
Good service, friendly staff, helpful, lovely room

good location, clean, nice breakfast
10
i stayed at the ida hotel twice during my stay in bali. i thought it was very clean, friendly helpful staff, and good location.i wanted to extend my checkout on the last day and this was no problem. the restaurant was nice and i found it to be a lovely quiet retreat from the madness of the streets of kuta. i would stay here again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends. the only thing was that i stayed in the deluxe room and even though they warned me about the low entrance to the bathroom i still managed to hit my head so be careful.
Carlos H. Couples Brazil, August 27, 2011
Great location and Employees are attentive

Next to Matahari Shopping
7.7
Great location in the city center. The staff is attentive, friendly and provide all the assistance necessary.
Travel tip: We do not visit tourist places, because we are only one night in this place. You can go walking for matahari shopping mall, restaurant, mcdonald, pizza hut and very near from Kuta beach and other popular shopping.
Iarere G. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2011
'the hotel with beautiful gardens'

central to all amenities.
7.7
Myself and wife always enjoy staying there as it our third time here at this hotel. We enjoy the simplicity of the hotel and what it has to offer as well, also where it is located is absolutely fabulous if you go shopping or dining out.
Restaurant Tip: The Black Canyon restaurant behind Centro's shopping mall in Kuta, has the best ice coffee and also the best america club sandwhichs on offer.
Anthony K. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2011
Great location

Place was clean
6.3
This hotel was in a good location and was very good value. The staff was nice and they gave you a free drink voucher which you could use any time at the bar. The only down point was that the hotel was off a back alley which was not lit up very well at night.
Kim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2011
Relaxing, Calming and Friendly

Quiet, peaceful, friendly staffs, flexible, beautiful place.
8.7
Had a very good experience staying in Ida. Helpful and friendly staffs. Nice pool albeit small. Sun decks are a plus. Good food maybe more varieties would be better during breakfast? Overall, a recommended place to stay.
Nightlife Tip: Legian is where the party begins.
Fiona P. Groups Australia, August 15, 2011
small friendly hotel

close to everything
8.7
have stayed now at the Ida 5 times ,its a great starting point close to everything but once in the hotel grounds its quite and the staff are very friendly and helpful
Robert F. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 12, 2011
Home away from home

close & handy to shopping. very friendly staff
7.7
really enjoyed my stay - staff were very friendly, room was clean & neat. meals were good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BuildingIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room BalconyIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa Room

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07