My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Reception Ida Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ida Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Ida Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ida Hotel Bali - Garden Ida Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ida Hotel Bali - Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1009 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1009)
Sort by:
Chitchanok I. Groups Thailand, February 17, 2011
antique hotel near airport

near airport and shopping center
5
This hotel is near the airport easy to find but it's kinda dark at night. You have to walk along a small road from the hotel to main street. It's near Kuta Square and other shopping places, and just 7-8minutes walk to the beach. If you like nightlife i'm not suggesting here because it's very dark at night, and far from all night club. My room was very old. Bathroom was not clean, Towels are dirty, and all the balconies are connected to each other. The man who works at the reception was very polite and helpful, but the guy at a restaurant (a manager of that section) was very rude. We asked him about breakfast and he answered badly, very bad manner. A pool was nice but also had a gecko. I'm still scared till now.
Raymond B. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2011
old style hotel but very good

friendly staff, good service, nothing too hard for them .
10
have stayed there before, staff now friends, on first name basis every time i stay there or call in when i am in Bali.
Sue S. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2011
NIce location + room

breakfast should improve with more variety ...
7.7
Comfortable enough, accessible location.
Shopping Tip: shopping just outside the main road with massage parlour along the street. near to KUTA beach and hard rock too.
Tu H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 9, 2011
Not impress!!

Great location
5.3
Luckily only staying for 1 night. We are fine with old hotel
Sue S. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2011
Good location

small alley to hotel
7.7
good location to massage, makan, street stalls and beach.
Shopping Tip: must visit hard rock cafe at night for its live band
Benjamin M. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2011
Nice hotel grounds and rooms

Nice pool and lovely hotel grounds
8.3
We were surprised at how nice the pool and grounds of the hotel were. Nice clean room. The breakfast was huge. The best breakfast we had compared to the other hotels we stayed at in Indonesia. It is close to the airport and in the heart of the city.
Eng P. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2011
Good hotel and location, bad hot shower system

Clean with balcony
5.3
Comfortable, quite room.
Mo W. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2011
Good location with new room features

New room condition
7.7
The room is very new with classic door (Bali design). The bath room is very big but with stink smells, do not think it is the housekeeping issue, kind of from drainage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Kuta center. But if afer heavy rains, the entrance path will be flooded.
Kim O. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2011
Great hotel its my third stay there

Friendly staff and great pool area
10
I keep recommending this hotel to friends and keep getting great feedback from them. Good value and location for frequent visitors.
Juan L. Couples China, February 5, 2011
nice hotel

nice people, good place, clean room
10
we like this hotel,we'd like to stay there next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel BaliIda Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - ReceptionIda Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIda Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorIda Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceIda Hotel Bali - GardenIda Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIda Hotel Bali - BathroomIda Hotel Bali - BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05