or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Building Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Balcony Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Spa Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1040 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Therese J. Groups Sweden, October 14, 2010
Clean and beautiful hotel with good service

Great pool, good breakfast, big bathroom, big TV with dvd
8.7
much better than I thought, very beautiful och clean with a perfect pool. Breakfast was great and everybody was friendly. Good location,
Kanokrat T. Groups Thailand, October 14, 2010
superior room is good but luxury is not.

service is good
6
the superior room is ok but the luxury room is too old and not clean have lizard in my room and a lot of mosquitoes
Aaron W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2010
Cheapest Hotel on Agoda in Kuta, Not so great

Pool area, ok price
5.3
There was nothing exceptional about this place. It was clean, comfortable, and the like, but small, a bit off the beaten track in a back alleyway. You're better off paying a bit more for a nicer place and a better location. If you want a quiet hotel that's not in the heart of everything, this place is for you.
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2010
Value for Money

close to kuta beach, art market and plenty of shopping & eateries around. Hotel staffs are friendly
8
It was an enjoyable stay at this hotel. the hotel staffs are friendly. Breakfast served though the choice are limited but good. The hotel got a nice swimming pool for a R&R afternoon by the pool. There is body massage service by the pool too. Hotel landscape is nice with lots of trees and flowers around. I have an enjoyable stay there!
Julien,Alexandre L. Couples France, October 7, 2010
Hôtel au calme au centre de Kuta beach

piscine et jardin très sympa au calme à l'abri du tumulte de la ville. Salle de bain spacieuse
5.3
C'est un hôtel très bien par rapport au rapport qualité prix. On se trouve en plein centre ville tout en profitant d'une agréable piscine au milieu d'un beau jardin au calme. La chambre est correct mais pourrait peut être être rénové prochainement. Mais la salle de bain est spacieuse et la présence d'une baignoire est appréciable. En général, nous sommes très content de notre séjour dans cet hôtel et je le recommande pour les personnes qui souhaitent être au calme tout en profitant du tumulte de Kuta beach et de la proximité de la plage (5 mn à pied).
Ishaq A. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2010
repaeat customer

nice environment, beautiful landscape, near shopping mall
8.3
This is my 4th stay in ida, the staff are friendly and all my request have been met.Infact I ask for late check out they allowed me for that stay.Breakfast is great by the poolside.Shopping and dining is within walking distance, and if you like nightlife than Ida is near all this club.Will be back there for my next visit to Bali this time with my Family
Shopping Tip: Matahari shopping Mall is just round the corner
Chaoqiang X. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2010
good location, bad experience

good location
3.7
this hotel locates very close to the Kuta beach, right next to Hard Rock hotel, the beach and shopping area is within walking distance. But the room is not clean enough, expecially the towels in the bathroom, which is already worn out. There is a small swimming pool, that is fine for relaxing. And the breakfast is not good.
Dedi H. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2010
Satisfying breakfast ala buffet

Baliness style, nice environment, large pool
6.7
Ida hotel is a baliness hotel with nice ambient especially in the morning. It has a large pool and the best part is its breakfast, they made it ala buffet with variety of food.This hotel location near to the beach and the Kuta square.
Christine G. Couples Australia, October 2, 2010
hidden oasis in heart of kuta

friendly staff, short distance to food, shopping, nightlife in kuta, value for money
9.3
great old bali style budget hotel located in heart of kuta, not a lot of frills but value for money. ample breakfast to start day included in price and served by friendly staff. No problem accessing hotel via laneway.
Shopping Tip: dont accept any paperwork from people on street or fill in surveys as they are spruikers for time share resorts
Irina L. Solo travelers Russia, October 2, 2010
Good location

clean, good location
7.7
I booked one standart room but when I arrived they gave me a deluxe room for the same price because all standat rooms were fully booked. So the room is very good with new and good facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BuildingIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room BalconyIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa Room

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05