or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Building Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Balcony Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Spa Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1079 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1079)
Sort by:
Suzanah K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Great staying. Hotel

Best pool garden , massage spa , near town shops
5
Its a great staying here in Ida hotel bali. Im bringing my 2kids. Outr room viewing garden and pool so easy for me to bring my kids play in the pool.
Ayako D. Families with young children Japan, October 19, 2013
Nice Swimming pool

Swimming pool, location and big room
9.3
We love this hotel. Bangalow we stayed was big and clean. Bathroom was outside but have privacy and no insects while we stayed. Swimming pool was big enough to enjoy.
Ayako D. Families with young children Japan, October 13, 2013
Comfortable room

Nice swimming pool, big and clean room
9.7
First night we stayed room which was connecting room and next door people were extremly noisy all night and couldn't sleep but next day they changed us to the other room. I'm not sure of they upgraded our room but the new room was so big ,nice and very high ceiling. Toilet and bath are outside and really relaxing. We definitely reccomend this hotel and sure we will go back to this hotel.
Michael M. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
Centrally tucked away peaceful location

Location, traditional type design and peace and quiet
7.7
Very enjoyable with great service and very friendly staff.
Ayako D. Families with young children Japan, October 7, 2013
Nice swimming pool

Nice swimming pool, clean room and quite place
9.7
We stayed groung floor on front of swimming pool and it was really comfortable and relaxing.
Ayman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 30, 2013
superb

friendly staff, location, and price
7.3
overall it was great had wonderful time, close by the city center and major attractions.
Yuen S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Budget hotel, clean, walking distance to the beach

budget
6.7
I booked the standard room for one night stay in Ida hotel. The room is very basic and clean. The water pressure in the shower is too low. Breakfast choice is limited but OK. WiFi is not accessible in reception/ hotel as it is chargeable.
Paiboon C. Groups Thailand, September 17, 2013
quiet and relaxing

good staff, beautiful pool, quiet and relaxing
9.7
Krystyna R. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Surprising, location & great value for money

Location, friendly staff and lovely garden
9
We stayed in the Deluxe Bungalow, which was rather endearing and quaint. It had a lovely outdoor balcony area which overlooked the fountain. The room was huge with a four poster bed. The outside bathroom was through some ornamental wooden doors was spacious enough, but we found it quite hot during the day, but it was lovely at night time even though the shower water pressure was a bit temperamental. There was a small problem with mozzies because of the outside bathroom but a can of flyspray sorted that problem out easily enough. Just be aware (especially if you are a tall person) when you go through the ornamental doors that you duck your head down low enough, otherwise you can bang your head like my husband did and he did a merry little dance. Location was great, as it was close to Kuta Square and surprisingly very quiet as it is tucked away down a little laneway. Overall it was a great little hotel, with friendly staff and great value for money. If I stayed again I would try one of the rooms that had an indoor bathroom.
Michelle T. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2013
Good location with a great swimming pool

buffet breakfast, swimming pool, good staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BuildingIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room BalconyIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa Room

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05