or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Building Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Balcony Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Spa Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1097 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1097)
Sort by:
Wong H. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
good ,cosy hotel

quiet, good location , nice garden
8
overall this is a nioce hotel , but wi-fi not provided .
Lawrence J. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2014
rural villa/ambiance in an urban/social life

1. proximity, 2. ambiance, 3. practical
8.3
I was delighted.
Fiona P. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Happy to be back at the Ida hotel

Nice gardens ,nice pool ,older style hotel
8.7
Great stay as always ,Ida hotel is the hotel we always stay at for our first few nights as it's right in the centre of kuta but once your in the grounds of the hotel it's so very quite We stayed in a deluxe bungalow room which has a nice outside bathroom and large balcony to sit at and look over the gardens The pool is lovely The hotel is an older style hotel which has that Balinese feel about it which we come for The only thing is they need to supply more pool towels as laying the wet ones out in the sun to dry then passing them on to the next Person to use is not good ......they tried it on us once and we refused to take them and asked for fresh towels which we where given I have stayed at the Ida hotel many a times over the years and will return again
Fiona P. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2014
Great little hotel in kuta

Location ,quite hotel with nice gardens
8.3
This room was book for my sister and her daughter Nice room with an out door bathroom Hotel is in the middle of kuta so great for shopping Only problem is the pool towels they need to supply clean towels for each guest not lay them out to dry after Someone has used them and the lass them on to the next person Another nice stay at the Ida ,we will return again
Santosh G. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Just feel the experience of hotel, no regrets

Staff, Service and Rooms
10
This is my third time stay in the Ida Hotel since 2009. Management and Staff are very friendly and attentive. Hotel is centrally located in CBD ( KUTA). 5 minutes walk to Matahari Shopping Centre and Gloria Jeans. Good roads to talk from hotel to small shops and Discovery Mall. Hotel provide good breakfast and dinner. Each staff respect, care and listen your needs.Do every attempt to make your stay unforgettable.
Brian M. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Value for money

Staff Gardens Pool
8.7
Wonderful Breakfast could have been hotter but for the price any breakfast is a good breakfast
Jeffrey F. Couples Canada, January 6, 2014
nice green/garden property in Kuta

layout with gardens, spacious, nice pool
8
This is a great property with gardens, pool, etc nearly that make you forget that you are right next to Kuta Square. Breakfast and customer service leave a little bit to be desired(by Balinese standard)but still very reasonable and we will definitely stay again. The only negative thing is that wifi is not free, it's the only place in Bali we experienced that.
David M. Couples Germany, December 20, 2013
always a good choice for a stay in kuta.

tu sum up the three best things about ida: 1) good service, 2) comfortable rooms & 3) quiet location
8.7
it was our first time on bali. we came just for a short trip. if we would have known how kuta is like we would have chosen another location. too crowdy, too much boozing longnoses. but ida is in my opinion the best choice for for our situation. it was like a refuge with a nice environment. and it is in the perfect distance to denpasar airport. absolutely recommendable!
Linda J. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Budget Hotel Value for Money

Price. Food. Helpful& Friendly Staff
8.3
All Good! Convenient Budget Hotel. Close to the Airport and all the shops and Kuta Beach. Friendly and helpful staff - provided breakfast boxes for us as we checked out at 4am on our departure day.
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2013
traditional hotel but staff is not really friendly

big room. garden view, nice location
4.7
when we checked in, the staff directly mention that the kids need to pay for breakfast but with bad attitude said that she have give us free for kids to stays. I'm feel embrace. I never asked about the breakfast, She looked down us as local tourist. it is the first time I checked in hotel and feel as beggar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BuildingIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room BalconyIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03