or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Building Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Balcony Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Spa Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1088 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1088)
Sort by:
Michael H. Groups Australia, March 26, 2015
Fun filled experience

Outdoor shower..friendly people...nice pool
8
Comfortable
Wan T. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
“Located in the Kuta central but private and quiet

Location, Helpful Staff, Quiet
9.3
It is rated 2 stars hotel, so i do not have much expectation, i choose is because the price, location and near airport. When i arrived, the building design impressed me. It is old Balinese style hotel located among the modern design hotel in the Kuta center. Although it is in center, but the hotel hidden quietly and private. I like the Balinese style bungalow, and the swimming pool, jacuzzi. There are newly renovated superior rooms, which very new and clean, over looking the swimming pool. In room, there is one build-in Malaysia type electrical plug, which is very convenient to us. The staff are nice and friendly, and offer us the breakfast box, taken before our midnight flight. I felt it is underrated by 2-star hotel.
Senthil R. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
simple and comfort stay smack in the centre town

location is the best selling point for this hotel, right smack in the middle of kuta. u could walk to anywhere to shop or to dine. the rooms are very balinese and ancient looking and with open shower
5.7
it is located right behind of holiday inn express kuta and a norrow and small road leads to this place. my room was upgraded from bungalow to superior dulexe. the room design with balinese style, the bathroom is an open concept located behind the room.with a ok bed and simple furnitures in the room. It was little dusty but manageable. breakfast buffet was eatable and not many choices. The receptionist was not helpful, i was checking out on the eve of nyepi day to move to another hotel and requested for a cab but the receptionist told me it is hard to get a cab as the roads are blocked. He told me to walk out and get a cab myself. I had to drag my 2 big bags out to the junction and hailed a cab. The driver told me if we had call he would have come in as not all roads are blocked, thanks to the helpful receptionist i had to drag my bags under the blazing hot sun. That is the only thing disapointed me staying at this place.
Mark W. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Very Enjoyable Stau

rooms, food, price
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Nice room, staff were friendly and cost was very reasonable. Good location, close to beach, shops etc.
Mark C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Great Little Hideawy Middle Of Kuta Square

Quiet , Compact and comfortable
7.7
was a great stay friendly atmosphere well kept property great for people on a tight budget would recommend others to stay
John O. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Traditional architecture

The aesthetics of the buildings and pool
6.7
Comfortable, relaxing
Betty A. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff Hotel Location Great Hotel Manager
10
We always stay at this hotel it is a little gem
Sim L. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
great location

location is great and hotel is value for money. cosy room and ambience.
7
Love the location, ambience. But room was dirty and had to wear slippers in room. lots of mosquitoes (every room was given a small bottle of lavender insecticide) Overall it is still value for money
Linn H. Couples Myanmar, February 15, 2015
Good rooms, location and valued for money

Easily accessible to beach and airport
8.7
The rooms are nice and clean but staff didn't want to give Bungalow room even if we booked for Bungalow. So we stayed in third storey room for 1 night, they even mentioned they upgraded the room to superior. Next day we went and complained about the room, so they gave another room which is located in ground floor, still not Bungalow and twin bed for couple and staff said all the Bungalow are fully booked even we booked for the room a month ago. So we said that the room isn't acceptable, then finally they gave us a Bungalow and said that it is last room available.
Leanne S. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
Quiet Comfort

Friendly staff clean all amenities close to shopping short distance from beach. Comfortable retreat away from noisy streets.
8.3
We enjoy staying at Ida. Always friendly staff. Clean rooms, great amenities, close to shops & restaurants. Short walk to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BuildingIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room BalconyIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa Room

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06