Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Building Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Balcony Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Spa Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1101 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
Elizabeth C. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2015
Good quiet hotel

Good breakfast, nice rooms, friendly staff
6.3
Good
Wong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Rude attitude

beside near kuta beach... nothing
4
Steven L. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
A Little of Old Style Bali

No Kids, No Parents, No Problems
5.3
After traveling throughout Asia for 20 years, I try to stay at a different hotel each time, and on this trip I stayed in three hotels over the three week, the Ida Hotel was my second week and which I had stayed longer. It was really nice to find a hotel that hasn't been commercialized, and still has a touch of the old Bali feel. The hotel is basic, has everything you need and the best part - NO KIDS and NO PARENTS were here. The hotel doesn't have a kid’s pool and no swim up bar that also keeps the drunk, obnoxious Bogans away as well. If you were a solo traveller, couple, friends or on business this would be a great hotel for the price. But keep in mind it is only a 2 star hotel and the price you pay is reflected in some of the service, mainly the restaurant staff, so if you expect Sheraton quality service with modern TV’s, continual hot water etc etc, then stay there. If you have kids GO somewhere else....if you want peace and quiet and a smaller type of hotel then the Ida would serve the purpose. The breakfast was limited but has enough variety, lets be honest when you are at home how much do you really eat anyway. The hotel is in a great location and close everything you need. I will definitely be staying here again.
Kim P. Groups Vietnam, April 30, 2015
Good location, nice decor, nice staffs

Staff, decor, location
8
My friends feel the decor was a little bit scary, and they don't really like the outdoor bathroom (it attach gecko and snail). But I myself think they are cool. The location is good, the staff was nice but the room was quite dark, not enough light for me.
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Located strategically and value for money

Comfortable room, Friendly Staffs, Value for Money
8.3
Nice!
Paolo C. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
Affordable, quiet & clean

Location, Price & Room
7.3
We arrived Bali at around 9pm and our pick-up service arranged by the hotel was already in the arrival area. The hotel is located in a small alley at the back of Holiday Inn Express in Kuta, centrally located in the area. Place is quiet, clean & well-maintained. We got a room for 4, it was spacious. The bathroom was big enough. Air conditioning wasnt that cold. Towels & sheets are being replaced everyday. We're given bottles of water daily. Liked the carvings on the door. Pool was okay, small but very deep. Breakfast was okay as well - caters more to Aussies. There is a foodmart nearby for those who want to stack up food in the fridge. Staff were very attentive & always greets us everytime we see them along the way.
Kam F. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Cozy stay

Friendly and helpful especially the young gentlemen the at reception
7.7
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2015
nice and comfort hotel.value for money

quite, privacy and comfort
7.7
good and nice hotel
Fiona P. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Little gem

Pool ,gardens,staff
8
Love this little gem have stayed many times over the years and will always return Nice clean rooms lovely pool and lovely gardens
Michael H. Groups Australia, March 26, 2015
Fun filled experience

Outdoor shower..friendly people...nice pool
8
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BuildingIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room BalconyIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa Room

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06