Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1141 reviews

744 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Groups Australia, May 19, 2016
Very comfortable room
6
Great location. I had a room around the back of the hotel which was comfy and away from the pool/restaurant area. I had a few massages at the day spa which were quite good. Excellent value for money. Only downside was the limited variety at breakfast.
Julie F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2016
.
4.7
..
Jane C. Couples New Zealand, April 16, 2016
Centrally located adequate for stopover
5.3
My mum has stayed here for over 30years
Shelley W. Couples Australia, April 15, 2016
Great little budget location
5
Handy location right behind Matahari's, access to beach and shops was easy. Staff were welcoming..
Allison K. Couples Australia, April 5, 2016
Needs upgrading
5
We stayed in a bungalow with inside bathroom. First impression it looked ok, then found lots of hair in the bathroom, sand under the toilet seat, a cockroach in the bathroom, no tea or coffee making, one old looked like used bottle of conditioner, no shampoo, a razor PowerPoint in the bathroom but nothing near a mirror to see to use a blow dryer. The bedside lamp on the wall was loose, the linen was old. Staff were nice. Maybe upgrading to a new room would be best as the location is good, nice and quiet.
Bent R. Couples Denmark, March 3, 2016
Nice hotel

Nice room, friendly staff, quiet
9.3
Bruce L. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2016
Perfect holiday great motel friendly

Up grade to family room. Staff. Pool.
10
I stay there every year wouldn't want to stay any where else.
Christina R. Groups United Kingdom, February 16, 2016
A hidden gem.
6.3
A traditional Balinese hotel tucked away from the madding crowd in a beautiful garden. I'm not sure I would have liked one of the rooms by the pool, very little privacy but we had lovely bungalows in the rear garden which were very peaceful. Spacious room & terrace with hand carved doors, big comfy four poster bed. I stayed 4 nights & was very happy. For the price highly recommended.
Melford T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2015
Kuta Central

It's Quiet, has a nice pool, and the hotel food reasonable priced.
8.7
The biggest drawback to the hotel is the poor internet access. It is available in the common areas without A/C :-(
Ardi P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Best Budget Hotel Near Beach

Price , Cleanliness , Staff
7.7
I never knew there's a good hotel that close to Kuta Beach , maybe because of the location is a bit covered . But now , I definitely will stay here for my next vacation .
1 - 10 of 744 reviews Next page
Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - GardenIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa RoomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Lobby seating area


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07