or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Building Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Balcony Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Spa Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1048 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Lisa C. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2014
Perfect location with an authentic flair

In house massage service, location, friendly staff
8.7
Enjoyable stay, everything was wonderful. Slow internet access, mediocre breakfasts.
Susan H. Groups Australia, September 6, 2014
excellent value

location, value, gardens and pool area
8
fantastic
Carla B. Solo travelers Honduras, August 28, 2014
Great Value for Money

staff, comfort and food
9.7
This is a great hotel to stay at. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean, the pool area is great; it is also very safe, I left all of my stuff in the rooms and nothing ever went missing. The food was also very good and it's only a 5 min walk to the beach. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Maria T. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Another little gem right in the heart of Kuta

Location, Staff, size
9.3
Susan D. Families with older children Australia, June 20, 2014
Nothing special but convenient

Walking distance to Waterbom park and markets. In the heart of Kuta. We got our accommodation at half price so it was good value. Wouldn't pay full price here.
6.3
Nice pool, convenient location. No hot water in our room and the bed was rock hard. Breakfast quite good. Massages at the end of the lane were excellent but didn't try the in house spa service. Probably would not stay here again.
Amir H. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Good, fun and relaxing and quiet ambience

Surprisingly it is nice and quiet eventhough located at the center of busy shopping areas
7.7
Thumb's up, good and will look forward to stay here again
Jooting L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
clean small quiet

location, budget, small
5.7
Booked a Balinese Bungalow but was given a room like a normal standard room. Not as per pictures showed in Agoda. Room was small with basic facilities. Quiet environment. Good location, near Kuta beach and Hard Rock Cafe and shopping lanes nearby. However, since Ida is located deep in a alley, one might get lost if not familiar with its surrounding. No free wifi, limited breakfast spread.
Bambang S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Closed to the beach and quite
6.3
Gabor K. Couples Hungary, June 5, 2014
Great Stay Again

Friendly staff, center location, nice pool
9.3
We were booked this hotel second time as we were happy from our previous stay here. Staff are very friendly and we got a room upgrade second time. Pool is still nice and clean with great jacuzzi. Location is very central, close to everything in Kuta and for the price what we paid just perfect. We would definitely coming back again.
Monica L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Fun, cheap and simple

Definitely value for money. Do not expect 5 star hotel service for the price you pay for this. It's clean and comfy for the price. I love the wood doors of the bungalows
8.3
Was very amused by the doors of our Balinese bungalows. Tiny worn out wooden doors that you lock up with a simple padlock and key kinda scare me at first as there was no safe deposit box in the room. I could even see the garden through the seams of the door while I sleep which was quite funny. Room was clean and air con works well. I wore my slippers in the room throughout the whole stay though. We wanted the more rustic environment which is why we chose the Balinese bungalow, if you can't handle the quaint looking doors, then choose the superior rooms. Insects have no problem going through the wooden doors into the room and don't expect the room to be sound proof either (I fell asleep listening to the geckos). Breakfast is good considering the price, spread consists of rice/noodles, some sausages, potatoes, pancakes, toasts, eggs cooked to your liking, fruits and some pastries. Location of this hotel is really good for this price. It's right next to kuta square and just a short walk from the beach. If you don't intend to stay in your hotel room during your trip, love kuta but don't wanna spend too much on lodging and do not mind the rustic village living then this is definitely suitable for you. Won't mind staying here again since I spend most of my time sightseeing or at the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BuildingIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room BalconyIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa Room

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05