or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Building Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Balcony Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Spa Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1055 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Kym F. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
an old favourite

central location, small and friendly, good price
8.7
We love The Ida, which is everything we look for in a hotel. The staff are fabulous. We stay in a Balinese Bungalow, which is small and simple. This was our fourth stay and won't be the last. Don't expect the Ritz - remember what it costs.
Ayako D. Families with young children Japan, October 5, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Convenient Location, Clean Room and Nice swimming pool
9.7
We stayed this hotel many times and we will come back again. Lovely Hotel.
Betty A. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Fantastic Place To Stay

Friendly Staff Hotel Location Great Hotel Manager
10
This Hotel is a little gem clean rooms great staff very quite location
David W. Families with older children Australia, September 26, 2014
Great

Great location to everything
10
Great
Kevin W. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Great Location and Value for Money

location, gardens and friendly staff
7.7
Enjoyed our stay - second time here. Helpful and friendly staff. Slow internet access though (aleast it is free now).
Yeo K. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2014
good location

good location, clean and value for money
9.7
good
Bruce L. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Location!!!!!

Location!!! Price!!!! Staff !!!!!!
9
Always good friendly happy Balinese people
Lisa C. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2014
Perfect location with an authentic flair

In house massage service, location, friendly staff
8.7
Enjoyable stay, everything was wonderful. Slow internet access, mediocre breakfasts.
Susan H. Groups Australia, September 6, 2014
excellent value

location, value, gardens and pool area
8
fantastic
Christopher M. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Hidden oasis in heart of Kuta square

Bungalow rooms are peaceful, private and attractive
8.7
Booked Family Bungalow for 2 single females wanting comfortable sleeping arrangements. Ida was fabulous. Huge beds, good sheets and bathroom amenities. Private terrace, easy to share room, quiet enough to read or nap but good place to catch up for drinks.. Bar fridge good enough to have private drinks. Ice available at the bar for small price for a bucket which we put in a snap seal bag and kept frozen. Had body scrub and facial at spa. Great value and good treatment. Pool good. Food good enough if you don't want to head out. Bar and breakfast staff great. Breakfast good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BuildingIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room BalconyIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa Room

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08