or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Building Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Balcony Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Spa Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1081 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1081)
Sort by:
Betty A. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff Hotel Location Great Hotel Manager
10
We always stay at this hotel it is a little gem
Sim L. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
great location

location is great and hotel is value for money. cosy room and ambience.
7
Love the location, ambience. But room was dirty and had to wear slippers in room. lots of mosquitoes (every room was given a small bottle of lavender insecticide) Overall it is still value for money
Linn H. Couples Myanmar, February 15, 2015
Good rooms, location and valued for money

Easily accessible to beach and airport
8.7
The rooms are nice and clean but staff didn't want to give Bungalow room even if we booked for Bungalow. So we stayed in third storey room for 1 night, they even mentioned they upgraded the room to superior. Next day we went and complained about the room, so they gave another room which is located in ground floor, still not Bungalow and twin bed for couple and staff said all the Bungalow are fully booked even we booked for the room a month ago. So we said that the room isn't acceptable, then finally they gave us a Bungalow and said that it is last room available.
Leanne S. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
Quiet Comfort

Friendly staff clean all amenities close to shopping short distance from beach. Comfortable retreat away from noisy streets.
8.3
We enjoy staying at Ida. Always friendly staff. Clean rooms, great amenities, close to shops & restaurants. Short walk to the beach.
Fiona P. Groups Australia, February 6, 2015
Great stay again

Location Beautiful pool and gardens
9.3
I've stayed at this hotel many times over the years and like always have a wonderful stay. My sister and I stayed in one of the new renovated superior rooms over looking the pool. On the 3 rd floor The rooms are clean and the beds comfy the air conditioning was excellent Nice new bathrooms The staff are always welcoming which is one of the reasons we keep returning
Donna G. Couples Australia, January 28, 2015
long weekender return visitor

location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
Casey L. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Little paradise in Kuta

Garden and pool, spacious room, friendly staff
9.3
Beautiful hotel tucked down a side street in Kuta. A little oasis from the hustle and bustle of Kuta. Lovely pool, garden and staff - I'll definitely stay here again!
Jainey S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
beautiful and cozy!

staff friendly and helpful, environment beautiful n cozy, comfortable
7.3
It's good! U can feel the natural of Bali, the decoration there is great, green! The pool and outdoor jacuzzi is fantastic! We enjoyed it!
Susana S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
good hotel for traveling with children

clean rooms,nice staff,good location
7.7
Amazing rooms because I have special offers from the management.
Runya Q. Couples China, December 26, 2014
worth staying

Environment, quipment, location
9.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BuildingIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room BalconyIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa Room

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07