or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Building Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Balcony Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Spa Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1040 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Susan D. Families with older children Australia, June 20, 2014
Nothing special but convenient

Walking distance to Waterbom park and markets. In the heart of Kuta. We got our accommodation at half price so it was good value. Wouldn't pay full price here.
6.3
Nice pool, convenient location. No hot water in our room and the bed was rock hard. Breakfast quite good. Massages at the end of the lane were excellent but didn't try the in house spa service. Probably would not stay here again.
Amir H. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Good, fun and relaxing and quiet ambience

Surprisingly it is nice and quiet eventhough located at the center of busy shopping areas
7.7
Thumb's up, good and will look forward to stay here again
Jooting L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
clean small quiet

location, budget, small
5.7
Booked a Balinese Bungalow but was given a room like a normal standard room. Not as per pictures showed in Agoda. Room was small with basic facilities. Quiet environment. Good location, near Kuta beach and Hard Rock Cafe and shopping lanes nearby. However, since Ida is located deep in a alley, one might get lost if not familiar with its surrounding. No free wifi, limited breakfast spread.
Bambang S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Closed to the beach and quite
6.3
Gabor K. Couples Hungary, June 5, 2014
Great Stay Again

Friendly staff, center location, nice pool
9.3
We were booked this hotel second time as we were happy from our previous stay here. Staff are very friendly and we got a room upgrade second time. Pool is still nice and clean with great jacuzzi. Location is very central, close to everything in Kuta and for the price what we paid just perfect. We would definitely coming back again.
Monica L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Fun, cheap and simple

Definitely value for money. Do not expect 5 star hotel service for the price you pay for this. It's clean and comfy for the price. I love the wood doors of the bungalows
8.3
Was very amused by the doors of our Balinese bungalows. Tiny worn out wooden doors that you lock up with a simple padlock and key kinda scare me at first as there was no safe deposit box in the room. I could even see the garden through the seams of the door while I sleep which was quite funny. Room was clean and air con works well. I wore my slippers in the room throughout the whole stay though. We wanted the more rustic environment which is why we chose the Balinese bungalow, if you can't handle the quaint looking doors, then choose the superior rooms. Insects have no problem going through the wooden doors into the room and don't expect the room to be sound proof either (I fell asleep listening to the geckos). Breakfast is good considering the price, spread consists of rice/noodles, some sausages, potatoes, pancakes, toasts, eggs cooked to your liking, fruits and some pastries. Location of this hotel is really good for this price. It's right next to kuta square and just a short walk from the beach. If you don't intend to stay in your hotel room during your trip, love kuta but don't wanna spend too much on lodging and do not mind the rustic village living then this is definitely suitable for you. Won't mind staying here again since I spend most of my time sightseeing or at the beach.
Fanny T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Very peasant hotel to stay

Location, swimming pool and a friendly staff
8.7
Very pleasant stay in Ida hotel with a spacious garden and a children's poll for the child can play and running around. The building is created with the typical style of Balinese architecture very much likely living in the countryside in the midst of denseness of atmosphere of Kuta Beach. The location is very convenient close to the beach and shops. And there is also a goodly parking lot area if we rent a car during the holidays. The staff is very friendly and there is a daily cleaning service to clean our room and provides a new towels. Highly recommend this hotel, the price is affordable too. Definitely I will come again and stay in Ida hotel when I have a change go to Bali again.
Alan T. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
small but friendly hotel and staff

rooms were clean staff friendly and helpful food was great
8.3
we enjoyed our stay and will stay there again nice little hotel
Louise K. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
relaxing and friendly

location, friendly & quite
9
Great considering the cost of the hotel. This is great value... Even though it is located close to shops we did not hear any noise at all... The location was perfect for me to shop and hubby to visit sportmans bar
Gabor K. Couples Hungary, May 20, 2014
Nice, Clean, Friendly Hotel

Middle of busy part of Kuta but still quiet and relaxing very clean hotel.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay @ Idea hotel. Friendly staff, great location as everything within walking distance. Hotel's has a very nice and quiet garden, spacious swimming pool. Breakfast OK. Cleanliness no prob at all. All in all it was great stay and I would definitely go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BuildingIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room BalconyIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa Room

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04