Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1128 reviews

736 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1128)
Sort by:
Melford T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2015
Kuta Central

It's Quiet, has a nice pool, and the hotel food reasonable priced.
8.7
The biggest drawback to the hotel is the poor internet access. It is available in the common areas without A/C :-(
Report this review
Ardi P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Best Budget Hotel Near Beach

Price , Cleanliness , Staff
7.7
I never knew there's a good hotel that close to Kuta Beach , maybe because of the location is a bit covered . But now , I definitely will stay here for my next vacation .
Report this review
Ma G. Families with young children Australia, November 30, 2015
Friendly staff and good location

Near to shops and not noisy
8.3
We enjoyed our short stay in Ida. We loved the pool.
Report this review
Glen G. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2015
Staying with a toddler in Bali

Garden, location, staff
7.7
Loved it. Keep it a secret for us regular travellers.
Report this review
Patrick F. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 27, 2015
Stay

Garden, Bugalow, staff
7.3
Arriving i discover that Agoda made a mistake. Staff upgraded me from the std room to the Bungalow delux. Wifi signal is really weak and this forced me to go outside.
Report this review
Azri R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 18, 2015
Good

Nice
6
Report this review
Kathryn B. Couples Australia, October 17, 2015
Great place to stay

Location Staff rooms
10
This hotel is a little gem in the middle of Kuta its beautiful little hotel. Staff are lovely. The rooms have been done up since I started staying there a few years ago. I don't want to let everyone in on this great place to stay. Close to Kuta markets Matahari shopping and easy walk to the beach. Love Love Love it.
Report this review
Sean C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2015
Good

Natural
10
Happy
Report this review
Fiona P. Couples Australia, August 29, 2015
Great location

Location , staff,gardens and pool
8
Always enjoy my stay at the Ida hotel and will always return Great little hotel with an nice pool lovely gardens and fantastic staff who always greet as with a welcome back home :-) The only down side and I have mentioned this in all my reviews and have contacted the hotel about this Is the pool towels Reusing them after another person has used them is not good ,you can not lay a used towel out to dry over a lounge chair fold them up and hand them out again So we bring our own pool towels now
Report this review
Fiona P. Groups Australia, August 29, 2015
Great hotel in kuta

Location ,gardens pool
8
Always a good stay ..love this little hotel in the middle of kuta
Report this review
1 - 10 of 736 reviews Next page
Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa RoomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Lobby seating areaIda Hotel Bali - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08