Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 1140 reviews

743 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1140)
Sort by:
Julie F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2016
.
4.7
..
Report this review
Jane C. Couples New Zealand, April 16, 2016
Centrally located adequate for stopover
5.3
My mum has stayed here for over 30years
Report this review
Shelley W. Couples Australia, April 15, 2016
Great little budget location
5
Handy location right behind Matahari's, access to beach and shops was easy. Staff were welcoming..
Report this review
Allison K. Couples Australia, April 5, 2016
Needs upgrading
5
We stayed in a bungalow with inside bathroom. First impression it looked ok, then found lots of hair in the bathroom, sand under the toilet seat, a cockroach in the bathroom, no tea or coffee making, one old looked like used bottle of conditioner, no shampoo, a razor PowerPoint in the bathroom but nothing near a mirror to see to use a blow dryer. The bedside lamp on the wall was loose, the linen was old. Staff were nice. Maybe upgrading to a new room would be best as the location is good, nice and quiet.
Report this review
Bent R. Couples Denmark, March 3, 2016
Nice hotel

Nice room, friendly staff, quiet
9.3
Report this review
Bruce L. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2016
Perfect holiday great motel friendly

Up grade to family room. Staff. Pool.
10
I stay there every year wouldn't want to stay any where else.
Report this review
Christina R. Groups United Kingdom, February 16, 2016
A hidden gem.
6.3
A traditional Balinese hotel tucked away from the madding crowd in a beautiful garden. I'm not sure I would have liked one of the rooms by the pool, very little privacy but we had lovely bungalows in the rear garden which were very peaceful. Spacious room & terrace with hand carved doors, big comfy four poster bed. I stayed 4 nights & was very happy. For the price highly recommended.
Report this review
Melford T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2015
Kuta Central

It's Quiet, has a nice pool, and the hotel food reasonable priced.
8.7
The biggest drawback to the hotel is the poor internet access. It is available in the common areas without A/C :-(
Report this review
Ardi P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Best Budget Hotel Near Beach

Price , Cleanliness , Staff
7.7
I never knew there's a good hotel that close to Kuta Beach , maybe because of the location is a bit covered . But now , I definitely will stay here for my next vacation .
Report this review
Ma G. Families with young children Australia, November 30, 2015
Friendly staff and good location

Near to shops and not noisy
8.3
We enjoyed our short stay in Ida. We loved the pool.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 743 reviews Next page
Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa RoomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Lobby seating areaIda Hotel Bali - GardenIda Hotel Bali - Balinese BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02