Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Idea Hotel Milano Centrale

Via Napo Torriani 28, Stazione Centrale, Milan, Italy 20124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Lobby Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Lobby Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Lobby Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Lobby Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Pub/Lounge Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Pub/Lounge Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Pub/Lounge Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Interior Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Entrance Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Interior Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Interior Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Interior
Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Interior Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Interior Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Interior Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Interior Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Single Idea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Twin Standard With Breakfast
Area: Stazione Centrale Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 389 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Liberatore R. Business travelers Italy, February 15, 2014
Very well located, easy to get to the Airport

Location, Staff and Services
9
Would choose it again as perfect match between easiness to get to the Airport, near the train station for other cities trips, city center and public transports. Hotel is very cozy and staff very welcoming and attentive. Thank you!
Weng C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 15, 2014
perferct location

Breakfast, Location and Traffic easy
7.7
Sum H. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
nice place for shopping but security is not really

good location,new and clean
7.7
very convenient location which is just near milan termini
Pak H. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2014
cold and detached

Just close for the train station
3.3
Poor, so confused, we booked a Twin bedroom and assume two person can stay. But finally they said the booked price is for 1 person only even a Twin Bedroom. If need to stay 2 person, need to additional pay more. That's the poorest experience in Italy and the staff attidute is really poor!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Low C. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Have a nice stay

Clean, near attractions, comfort bed
7
Yin K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2014
Good and Centrally located

Centrally located, easy to find, good design
7.7
Wing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 21, 2014
Convenient

It's near to central station.
7.7
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Small but comfortable room

Centrally located, Excellent Customer Services, Good breakfast
9
My stay with Idea Hotel Milano Centrale was good overall, unfortunately the restroom is way to small.
Chen J. Couples China, December 29, 2013
very disappointed

Location? Maybe......
5.3
One of the worst ever experienced! First of all, we needed to make a change of our reservation by extending one night. I tried to call the Idea Hotel Milano Central for more than 15 times 3 days prior check-in. A front office staff finally answered the phone and transferred me to reservation (as I requested) from there I waited for another 5 mins with no answer. Turns out there was no reservation staff working that day as it was Christmas which I can understand but at least I would expect the front office staff to inform me that rather than just transfer the phone for me to wait forever. Despite the room was very basic and average, our room was very noisy too. We were on the top floor I guess the noise was coming from the central heating system's fan. Last but not least, one of the staff was really unfriendly. She really supported my thought which we would never recommend this hotel to anyone nor return for a stay.
Rod G. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
centrally located hotel

location, breakfast and room size
6.3
stay was okay. location excellent as we needed to be near the train station. breakfast acceptable and staff cold as the weather. should i be back in milan in the future, will try my best to look for another hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Idea Hotel Milano Centrale MilanIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - LobbyIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - LobbyIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - LobbyIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - LobbyIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Pub/LoungeIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Pub/LoungeIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Pub/LoungeIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - InteriorIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - EntranceIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - InteriorIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - InteriorIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - InteriorIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - InteriorIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - InteriorIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - InteriorIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - InteriorIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - SingleIdea Hotel Milano Centrale Milan - Twin Standard With Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Idea Hotel Milano Centrale, Milan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05