or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova

20 Conca del Naviglio Street, Navigli, Milan, Italy 20123 (Show on map)

Book now!

Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Restaurant Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Interior Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Reception Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Interior Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Lobby Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Buffet Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Buffet Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Double Room with 2 Double Beds (4 People) Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Bathroom Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Lobby Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room
Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Exterior Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Exterior Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Bathroom
Area: Navigli Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Charongpun M. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2013
it is good.

It is good.
7.3
Everything is fine. However, there is no free wifi.
Rand B. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Good Place

Location, good staff, nice breakfast
9.3
It was good but typically for Western Europe the room was sooooooooo small. The bathroom was big though.
Gennady Z. Solo travelers Russia, January 18, 2013
Clean and modest hotel

Quiet location
8
small and narrow shower cabin. only italian channels on tv. the hotel has its own supervised parking. quite close to the historic center. a few very good authentic traditional italian restaurants around. no wi-fi in rooms or lobby. ultrabook users have to have ethernet adapter to usb port. brecfast is much better that in many *** italian hotels.
Li W. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Decent at best

cheap
5.7
Not very near to any of the metro stations. 15mins walking distance to the Duomo. Asked for a double room but got a twin room instead. The toilet ceiling had mould on it.
Brendan M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Spacious room, lovely breakfast, rude staff

walking distance to 'the last supper', walking distance to shops and restaurants
6.7
The room here was quite spacious. It contained a mini bar, large tv and movie orders. You have to pay for wifi. The breakfast here was lovely however the hotel staff were quite rude and not very helpful. We stayed at this location so we could walk to 'the last supper' but they had sold out of tickets (and its the off season!) We were very disappointed as the ladies in this office were extremely rude. Unfortunately our short time in Milan was not the greatest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book your tickets for 'the last supper' weeks in advance.
Yi T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 2, 2012
Average 3 star hotel

There's a main street just next to the the hotel. You can have everything and shop there.
6.7
10mins by walk from station to the hotel. I was stay in a single room. It's small but workable. Bathroom is clean and have shampoo,lotion and hairdryer. You need to pay for the WIFI, even its in the public area. The breakfast is variable.You can ask for coffee( cappuccino, Late, etc).
Erin R. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
Clean hotel in a great location

clean, close to public transportation, no street noise, comfortable
8.7
the room was clean and cosy. the shower was a little small, but when we continued out honeymoon through italy, we discovered that this was the norm. would stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can leave your luggage at the front desk if you need to do some last minute gift shopping.
Rosy L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Great Location but really tiny rooms

Great Locations, clean rooms and toilets
7
This hotel is conveniently located with a less than 15 min walk to Milan Duomo and famous landmarks.Around the hotel area are populated with shops and restaurants. However, be ready for a really tiny room for the cheap prices paid as milan hotels are really costly whenever near the area of Milan Duomo.This is the smallest room i ever stayed in and the lift is really tiny as well..Expect longer waits as each time it comes , it would surely be full due to the limited capacity.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When at the Piazza duomo, remember never take the corns from strangers as they are there to extort money from you. Nothing comes for free in Europe!
Anne M. Couples Denmark, October 16, 2012
Nice and clean hotel in quiet area near the centr

Very good variety for breakfast
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, although the room was rather small. Only one chair wher you could put your clothes. Perhaps it would be a good idea with a Tv channel in English instead of just Italian.
Jennifer B. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Good location, not very good service

Location
6
We arrived at 11pm, an it took a lon time to check in. Te air conditioner was not working in our room, however, once we went back down to reception it was fixed within half hour. The reception would not answer the phone from our room!!! The Internet service did not work the whole 2 nights we stayed. Hotel is in a good location to see all of Milan. Good breakfast with variety of choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova MilanIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - RestaurantIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - InteriorIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - ReceptionIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - InteriorIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - LobbyIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - BuffetIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - BuffetIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Double Room with 2 Double Beds (4 People)Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - BathroomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - LobbyIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - ExteriorIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - ExteriorIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08