Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova

20 Conca del Naviglio Street, Navigli, Milan, Italy 20123 (Show on map)

Book now!

Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Bathroom Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Lobby Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Exterior Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Exterior Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Interior Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Interior Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room
Area: Navigli Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Artem L. Solo travelers Russia, August 24, 2015
Nice hotel for a short stay

Value for Money
9
Value for Money
Report this review
Yokeshwaran S. Families with older children Switzerland, August 12, 2015
good hotel

food,Comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Claudia R. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2015
Very good value fot Money

Friendly staff, Confortable room, Delicious breakfast
9.3
I stayed one night in a standard room with my sister and teenage son. Staff was very friendly and efficient, had everything ready at our arrival so we didnt have to wait too much to get in our room which was excelent after a long train trip. The room was nice and aircon working well (lots of Italian 3star dont have one) The hotel is very close to a train station and there are plenty shops, pastissieries and restaurants closeby, however is not a busy area so you can go for a walk without feeling chased by street sellers the restaurant an pastissierie shops are excellent and, as is not a touristic area, prices are fair. The downs for me were: No free internet (cost £4 for an hour or £12 for 24 hours, for 3 devices).There's unrestricted access to porno channels so kids can 'find' them while flicking chanels. Restaurant is a little bit small and people had too line up and wait long for breakfast. I didn't have to as I arrived early but we felt rushed out to give our table to starving guests.
Report this review
Mansour I. Business travelers Kuwait, June 17, 2015
The worst hotel I stay in my life
4
Very bad
Report this review
Martin F. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2015
Quiet Hotel

its 2mins away from the Tram Stop. bery near the City Center
6
was OK. the room was enough for 4 pax to sleep in. the room was designed beautifully.
Report this review
Phongpanot P. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
Reason able to pay

price location
7
was happy
Report this review
Charongpun M. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2013
it is good.

It is good.
7.3
Everything is fine. However, there is no free wifi.
Report this review
Rand B. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Good Place

Location, good staff, nice breakfast
9.3
It was good but typically for Western Europe the room was sooooooooo small. The bathroom was big though.
Report this review
Gennady Z. Solo travelers Russia, January 18, 2013
Clean and modest hotel

Quiet location
8
small and narrow shower cabin. only italian channels on tv. the hotel has its own supervised parking. quite close to the historic center. a few very good authentic traditional italian restaurants around. no wi-fi in rooms or lobby. ultrabook users have to have ethernet adapter to usb port. brecfast is much better that in many *** italian hotels.
Report this review
Li W. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Decent at best

cheap
5.7
Not very near to any of the metro stations. 15mins walking distance to the Duomo. Asked for a double room but got a twin room instead. The toilet ceiling had mould on it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Idea Hotel Milano Corso Genova MilanIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - BathroomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - LobbyIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - ExteriorIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - ExteriorIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest RoomIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - InteriorIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - InteriorIdea Hotel Milano Corso Genova Milan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05