or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments

Office - Unit F616, Sea Residences Condominium, Sunrise Drive, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : IECASA at Sea Residences
IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bedroom IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Facilities IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bathroom IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby
IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Garden IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
James B. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
nice clean place and nice pools

comfortable room, clean, near the mall
9
This serviced residence was nice...clean and safe. The staff was nice, although its not like checking into a hotel and a bit confusing, but it didnt take too long to get someone to check in. The pool was clean and is within walking distance to the mall and many restaurants. My first stay at a serviced residence as i usually get hotels but it was a pleasant one. If you require clean sheets and towels every day this might not be your place but if its not necessary then i recommend it.
Peter H. Business travelers China, June 27, 2014
Great stay

Exactly as advertised, a very nice serviced apartment, very friendly condo manager helped me check in and out, very clean and good location
9
Vanessa M. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
Perfect

Nice Swimming Pool. Peaceful. Quite.
10
Rosilene B. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Small room with adequate amenities

New,clean, close to mall
7
There is no reception desk but the staff met us at the appointed time, they provide initial toilet paper and soap dish , towels but the rest you need to provide. no other hotel service provided as this is a residence for short term lease. public transport is walking distance but waiting for taxi may take a while. However if you like walking, there us no problem as it is 5 to 10 minutes walk to the biggest mall in Asia, where you can find shops and variety of restaurants. It is close to the airport also
Craig F. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
MOA

Location Location Location and nice swimming pool
9
Great place to stay. Walking distance to Mall of Asia.
Stephanie A. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
superb. i want to go back there again

close to shopping. convenient. neat.
8.7
i enjoyed it. it was like home away from home.
Editha B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Overall, IECASA was alright, it was convenient

near the shopping mall, near the airport & good value for money
8
On the whole, my stay at the IECASA was good; the staff were attentive and friendly. The only negative comment worth mentioning was that I was charged a hundred peso for the cracked dish / bowl used for the microwave (I was honest enough to mention such thing). I suggested that they should provide a suitable dish for the microwave to prevent 'others' doing the same thing.
Maria R. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
very close to MOA and airport

very close to airport, comfortable room, walking distance to MOA, and very nice pool
9.7
best place to stay if you want to shop and relax. I love the pool. very safe to walk from MOA to this place even at midnight. Mary anne was very friendly. loved it. We will definitely book again :)
Vinh L. Groups Vietnam, February 10, 2014
Very Good

near shopping, clean. friendly staff
9.7
very good, comfortable room friendly staff near shopping mall clean and new.
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, November 24, 2013
near to MOA but no service is expectable.

near to Mall of asia and casino. good design. big swimming pools
4
This hotel locates at good location near Mall of Asia. But since this place is condo, you have to do everything by yourself. for instance, no towel change, bed making washing glasses, sometimes even no toilet paper available. Personally speaking this place is not suitable for travellers like me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments ManilaIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BedroomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - FacilitiesIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BathroomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - LobbyIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - GardenIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04