Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments

Office - Unit F616, Sea Residences Condominium, Sunrise Drive, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : IECASA at Sea Residences
IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bedroom IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Facilities IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bathroom IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby
IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Garden IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
John B. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
.

Pool was awesome, clean room, closed to Mall of Asia
6
Good
Gerby P. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
A great place to stay near MOA

Location, value for your money, lots of pools to enjoy
7.7
It was worth it,
Gladys A. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2015
great location, value for money

location, surroundings, cleanliness
8.7
We were a group of 3 who was going to watch a concert in the MOA Arena and the location was perfect as it was just walking distance to the concert area and to the mall where there were a lot of food choices. The place is small mind you but you are allowed to cook in the condo/apt and it is complete with small apt amenities. They provided towels which was good but limited toiletries. This is not a problem for me i always bring my own but to others who plan to stay there make sure you communicate with the staff ahead that you need complete toiletries or at least soap and shampoo. It was also very clean which is a plus point. Also the pool was nice although at certain times there are too many users but once could opt to swim early to avoid the crowd. All in all, very good value for your money.
Richiejay L. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2015
Great!!!

LOCATION, ROOM, AMMENITIES
9.7
We felt more than satisfied with what we paid for. I, without a doubt, would recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay in Manila.
Gary R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
Good valuel

Location, master planned, reasonable ff
7.7
Good. I would like to come back w/ the whole family next time
Lorina H. Families with young children United States of America, April 11, 2015
A home away from home

Comfortable, accessible and convenient
9.7
Perfect ambience for a young family.
Stephen G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Ok condo

Pool location safe
6.3
It's an ok modern place near the Mall of Asia, about 6 lovely pools in a row. Furniture was of a pretty low standard, the bed on wheels on the tile floor I thought pretty hopeless and the aircon although new was noisy, right next to the bed and didn't want to point where you want it. Wished we'd gone to a hotel in the end.
Helena G. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
HOMELY

Location, safety, relaxing
8.7
No issue at all
Marissa M. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
excellent stay

good location , beautiful place, quite and secured
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. Will definitely come back and recommend this apartment to our friends and relatives.
Thomas W. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2015
Great place near moa

location, size, clean
9.7
2nd time. better than a hotel with pool, reefer, microwave, dishes etc. Strong internet and cable tv. Lots near by. only thing i would add is put a broom in the rooms. If you stay for more than a day or so, the floor needs sweeping. Will stay here again. Room is clean and comfortable. Pool area is relaxing. Staff met all my needs, with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments ManilaIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BedroomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - FacilitiesIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BathroomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - LobbyIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - GardenIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C08