or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments

Office - Unit F616, Sea Residences Condominium, Sunrise Drive, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : IECASA at Sea Residences
IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bedroom IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Facilities IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bathroom IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby
IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Garden IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Carl K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Magical Stay at Sea Residences

Multiple Swimming pools, Close to MOA, Full kitchen
9.3
My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay here. We were within walking distance of MOA and we had access to a full kitchen. It felt like a small home for just us. We would definitely recommend people to stay here.
Hanspeter G. Couples Switzerland, October 29, 2014
too expensive for what it offers

location, calm, amenities
7.7
the location of this condo unit near MOA is really great, you get all you need in the kitchen, but the furniture and condo configuration is a bit cheep for the money and the bed just under the aircon however its a good split type, is unconfortable, the fact that the remote control was in repair and you could not switch aircon off or change temperature should be avoided, but kind service
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
perfect place for the family

1- near MOA 2- accessible to places you like to go 3- clean and all the facilities are available
10
no major issue only the pool need to verify to administration only up to 5 pm. There should be representative from the administration after 5 pm.
Joyce K. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2014
perfect!!!

Clean,Near,Relax
10
Maybe best stay !!!
Bartosz B. Couples Poland, October 20, 2014
Good for a short stay near to the airport

location, swimming pool, friendly staff
7.7
spent 2 night only at Sea Residences. what I liked the most was proximity to big shopping mall, where many dining option were available plus some entertainment (cinema) and shopping. it's quite close to airport too, which is important if you have to catch a plane, helps to avoid terrible traffic Manila is famous for.
Susan C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 17, 2014
satisfied customer

convenience, good staff, clean
8
Fantastic
Thomas W. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2014
Great big room at regular price walking MOA

proximity to MOA. clean big room w/ internet, cable and frig! price
10
Great. Walking to MOA. They check you in/out as promised, on time. Couch to sit on. Table to eat at. and big bed. Clean. Good AC, internet and table. Frig to keep drinks and snacks. Why stay in a little hotel when this is so, so, much nicer. Pool looked great, wish we had more time.
Joanna L. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Near Mall of Asia

Security, clean, safe
10
Very convenient and near to Mall of Asia. Just heads up, you need to deposit (refundable) for security fee.
Mary J. Families with older children United States of America, September 21, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, good location, big pools
7
Room is clean, good airconditioning, hassle free chk in process, good location a mere 5mins walk to Sm Moa. The room have utensils cookingwares avail for use if u wanna stay indoors for breakfast. There's a bakery & convenience store @ the ground level. But pillows /pillowcases are not hygienic since it doesn't smell clean. Same with the blanket. I used the bath towels which i used fr bath to cover the pillows. That way i can only smell my shampoo instead of their pillows. Overall, it was a good deal considering there was 3of us in the room & i got my agoda discount.
Tim W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
My thanks to all

cleanliness, quiet, location
10
Excellent...I shall return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments ManilaIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BedroomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - FacilitiesIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BathroomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - LobbyIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - GardenIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02