Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments

Office - Unit F616, Sea Residences Condominium, Sunrise Drive, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : IECASA at Sea Residences
IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bedroom IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Facilities IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bathroom IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby
IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Garden IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 143 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Justine J. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2015
Awesome and Budget friendly

Pool, Accomodation and Security
9.3
Our stay for 3N/2D was a blast. Budget Economy friendly in terms of food because cooking was allowed inside the unit. Complete in kitchen stuffs and comfy dining. The room was good enough for 3 pax. The pool was my favorite at the hotel and the overlooking in the balcony. The security guards are strict but It was really good to have that kind of service for security purposes. The Project Manager was approachable (Ms. Aizza). Thank you and we'll surely come back next time :)
Report this review
Jessie S. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2015
family condotel

location
9.7
the location is good,free use of swimming pool and its near in mall of asia..
Report this review
John N. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
A home in your hotel

The mall and entertainment are near
6.7
Fine and relaxing
Report this review
Larry U. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2015
Great location for the family

location is ideal, convenient stores, security isngood.
8.7
very goood and accomodating. hiusekeeping failed to show up as scheduled.
Report this review
Mitchel O. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2015
Great Experience

very private, very accessible and i feel just like i am home away from home
8
very comfortable and secured
Report this review
Jaime N. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2015
a nice place to stay.

nice location.
7
Nice and good location. Price is reasonable.
Report this review
Radomir V. Couples Canada, June 30, 2015
No cleaning in room for our entire stay

Pools. Location. Cleanliness
6
It was ok except have not get room clean up or towels and sheets changed our entire stay.
Report this review
Shayne K. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2015
quiet

peaceful, clean, secured
9
Location- walking distance from mall of asia, in the heart of the city Facilities- pools are big and clean Unit- just enough for 3 people, can cook inside the unit 24 hour security
Report this review
Adam V. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, Room comfort and facilities
8
We had a nice stay in this place. The room was comfortable. Place is very accessible to transportation and restaurants. Quiet place with good facilities. We will stay here again next time.
Report this review
Dennise A. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Good experience

good location. Room cleanliness. Hotel safety.
7.7
Would I say that it's was a wonderful experience during our stayed at Building B as the room was well maintained and cleaned. Great location to mall, transportation, spa, and only 30 mins to airport. Sure will be back again next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments ManilaIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BedroomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - FacilitiesIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BathroomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - LobbyIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - GardenIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01