or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments

Office - Unit F616, Sea Residences Condominium, Sunrise Drive, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : IECASA at Sea Residences
IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bedroom IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Facilities IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bathroom IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby
IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Garden IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Benjamin J. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
Great location

location nice clean
7.7
This is my second time to stay in a service apartment and I like this one. I chose this sevice apartment because I watched the International Premier Tennis Leage at the Mall of Asia Arena which is just a few minutes walk, really very near. This is also few minutes walk to Mall of Asia which you can do shopping and there are lots of restaurants to choose. There are also lots of eateries and the bay side area where you can relax and spend your sunset there. This has clean nice room and best to stay if you want to go to MOA area and SMX convention center.
Allan P. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2014
comfortably close to MOA

Location,location,location
7
very nice, the staff is very helpful
Benjamin J. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Clean and Convinient

clean nice location
7.7
The location is a plus to this service apartment if you want to go to Mall of Asia, SMX Convention Center and Mall of Asia Arena. I feel like staying in a suite room of a hotel and you're in a budget. This has very nice clean room, nice swimming pools and the person that recieved us was very accommodating and helpful. We're just a bit delayed on our check out cause the attendant didn't come right away and it took us to call us twice.Though bit our fault for not confirming our check out at 8 o clock n the morning. Down at the ground floor have Mini Stop 24 hour convinience store that sell budget meals and salads also. There's bakery, spa and other establishments also.
Trevor O. Families with young children Australia, November 21, 2014
Happy

Location, Price , Room
10
Nice
Pradeep D. Couples India, November 19, 2014
The mall room and bad service set up

Nothing best except it is near MALL OF ASIA
4
I will not prefer this next time
Glenn L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
Near to MOS

Location, Kitchen Utensils, Washing Machine
8
Great
Carl K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Magical Stay at Sea Residences

Multiple Swimming pools, Close to MOA, Full kitchen
9.3
My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay here. We were within walking distance of MOA and we had access to a full kitchen. It felt like a small home for just us. We would definitely recommend people to stay here.
Hanspeter G. Couples Switzerland, October 29, 2014
too expensive for what it offers

location, calm, amenities
7.7
the location of this condo unit near MOA is really great, you get all you need in the kitchen, but the furniture and condo configuration is a bit cheep for the money and the bed just under the aircon however its a good split type, is unconfortable, the fact that the remote control was in repair and you could not switch aircon off or change temperature should be avoided, but kind service
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
perfect place for the family

1- near MOA 2- accessible to places you like to go 3- clean and all the facilities are available
10
no major issue only the pool need to verify to administration only up to 5 pm. There should be representative from the administration after 5 pm.
Joyce K. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2014
perfect!!!

Clean,Near,Relax
10
Maybe best stay !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments ManilaIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BedroomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - FacilitiesIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BathroomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - LobbyIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - GardenIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A02