or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments

Office - Unit F616, Sea Residences Condominium, Sunrise Drive, Mall of Asia Complex, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : IECASA at Sea Residences
IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bedroom IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming Pool IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Facilities IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Bathroom IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite Room IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Lobby
IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Garden IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Romelyn M. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2015
An amazing stay at low cost

amenities
10
such a great experience very accessible to all felt like home...
Dale B. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Two Nights

Vrevy clean and good security.
8
Kevin S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
nr to.mall
8
Ok
James T. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
SEA Residences

Location, location, location. Price is good too!
8.3
It was good and I will stay there again.
Poh C. Families with young children Singapore, January 16, 2015
First time traveller to Philippines.

Good location, within walking distance to SM Mall. Very friendly n helpful staff. Clean n well equipped.
8.7
Pleasant n happy.
Fleurdelis G. Couples New Zealand, January 11, 2015
IECASA jan 15

Location, value, cleanliness of units
8
Great! We stayed in a 1 bedroom unit. It was spacious enough. Clean. Good facilities which includes washing machine and kitchen. Only thing is there was only a dining table and a very small side table to put your little stuff on, instead of a desk/dresser table usually in hotels
Jansen F. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2015
Ok good

Location ,staff, clean
10
Ok nice... Staff friendly..very nice place
Allan P. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2014
comfortably close to MOA

Location,location,location
7
very nice, the staff is very helpful
Benjamin J. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
Great location

location nice clean
7.7
This is my second time to stay in a service apartment and I like this one. I chose this sevice apartment because I watched the International Premier Tennis Leage at the Mall of Asia Arena which is just a few minutes walk, really very near. This is also few minutes walk to Mall of Asia which you can do shopping and there are lots of restaurants to choose. There are also lots of eateries and the bay side area where you can relax and spend your sunset there. This has clean nice room and best to stay if you want to go to MOA area and SMX convention center.
Benjamin J. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Clean and Convinient

clean nice location
7.7
The location is a plus to this service apartment if you want to go to Mall of Asia, SMX Convention Center and Mall of Asia Arena. I feel like staying in a suite room of a hotel and you're in a budget. This has very nice clean room, nice swimming pools and the person that recieved us was very accommodating and helpful. We're just a bit delayed on our check out cause the attendant didn't come right away and it took us to call us twice.Though bit our fault for not confirming our check out at 8 o clock n the morning. Down at the ground floor have Mini Stop 24 hour convinience store that sell budget meals and salads also. There's bakery, spa and other establishments also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments ManilaIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BedroomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Swimming PoolIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - FacilitiesIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - BathroomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Suite RoomIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - LobbyIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - GardenIECASA at Sea Residences Serviced Apartments Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C04