Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Igna Bungalows

Jl. Monkey Forest Gg. Beji, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Igna Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Igna Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Igna Bungalows Bali - Exterior Igna Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Igna Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Igna Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Igna Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Igna Bungalows Bali - Exterior Igna Bungalows Bali - Exterior Igna Bungalows Bali - Exterior Igna Bungalows Bali - Interior Igna Bungalows Bali - Exterior Igna Bungalows Bali - Interior Igna Bungalows Bali - Exterior Igna Bungalows Bali - Exterior Igna Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool
Igna Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Igna Bungalows Bali - Exterior Igna Bungalows Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
41 reviews

21 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Govith D. Solo travelers Sweden, July 14, 2015
Nice place

Location Nice place, Nice staff
10
Report this review
Lyndall P. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2015
Awesome place

Great location, beautiful rooms and pool area, comfy bed, nice breakfast
9.3
Totally enjoyed my stay, will definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends. It's so handy to everything and the restaurant directly across the road with the fairy lights is to die for, cheap and delicious!!
Report this review
Fabriann G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2015
No frills, center of town, quiet hotel

Location, clean, good wifi
8.3
This is a no-frills hotel that's hidden down a small street off the main monkey forest road. Super convenient to access everything in town, yet nice and quiet. The rooms themselves are actually more modern than I expected. Shower is next to toilet. Wifi was Great, which is always important to me. The one gripe is the check-in area is a little grungy, but I don't mind because of the price and it's not a reflection on the actual rooms.
Report this review
Anna W. Couples Finland, May 27, 2015
Very cute!

Cleanliness, location, breakfast
9.3
I had a great stay at Igna Bungalows a year ago so I returned with my partner this year. Its located very well, is quiet but super close to all the action. Rooms are quite new, modern and very clean. Wifi works very well. Breakfast was just a cherry on top of the cake!! Overall its very loveable little bungalow.
Report this review
Angela D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2015
Hotel could be great but needs a bit of TLC

banana pancakes, pool, location
7
I stayed here for 3 nights as a lone female traveler. As this is a small hotel, I think I was the only person staying in a room here for the first two nights, which was a little weird, especially as there isn't a traditional front desk. There's some sort of generator that spontaneously made a popping noise throughout the night, but I got used to the noise. Everything looked like it was nice at one point. The room is spacious, the bathroom is massive (and amazing!), but it needs a fresh coat of paint and a few simple repairs. The sink drained incredibly slowly. It was ok for the price and the location was very central (though quite a ways down a windy path with stairs from the main street). With a little TLC, this could be great!
Report this review
Phuong N. Groups Vietnam, March 1, 2015
good hotel

swiming pool, clean
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Alfred L. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Nice stay

Location, Room and services
8
Perfect stay in Ubud but you need to walk in a small street to locate the hotel. The hotel still in good condition, just that I can see the place is slowly aging. Location wise is perfect. Right in front of the busy street.
Report this review
Eng K. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2014
Relax stay

Location, clean, relaxing
7.3
Great location with walking distance to main street, can find shop around easily.
Report this review
Tay W. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Low density and quiet environment.

Spacious, quiet environment, near to Ubud city
7.3
Spacious bungalow, low density (only 8 or 9 units), nearby has a good massage centre. Some units come with bathtub. Downside is, there's no in house kitchen, no tv, no kettle (they will send hot water in the morning and upon request).
Report this review
Jayendra S. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Value++ for Money

Location, Location, Location
8.7
The staff is very friendly, the lcoation is great, its real value for money. The pool does the job. Some of the higher floor rooms have damage due to dampness. Best to stick with the lower floor rooms. We didnt have any hot shower but this is least of the worries, given the very reasonable price and the good overall cleaniness of the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 21 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Igna Bungalows BaliIgna Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceIgna Bungalows Bali - BathroomIgna Bungalows Bali - ExteriorIgna Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolIgna Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolIgna Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomIgna Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomIgna Bungalows Bali - ExteriorIgna Bungalows Bali - ExteriorIgna Bungalows Bali - ExteriorIgna Bungalows Bali - InteriorIgna Bungalows Bali - ExteriorIgna Bungalows Bali - InteriorIgna Bungalows Bali - ExteriorIgna Bungalows Bali - ExteriorIgna Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolIgna Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolIgna Bungalows Bali - ExteriorIgna Bungalows Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06