Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse-New Hotel

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos 5656 (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Standard room iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Reception iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Exterior iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Coffee Shop/Cafe iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Interior iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Garden iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Exterior iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Interior iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Exterior iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Entrance iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Exterior iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Exterior iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Entrance iHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
721 reviews

448 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Kumar K. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
english speaking staff available

room abit small especially toilet
5
room is clean , toilet too small & friendly staff
Report this review
Gizelle L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
Good location

Good location, new, clean
9
The room is big. Location is good. There are several restaurants, coffee shops, and spa around. Room is clean. My negative comments are (1) my room has no window and (2) my room is in 5/F and there's no lift.
Report this review
Kevin J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Balcony room nice, standard no windows

Location
6.3
Not terrible, but standard room pretty small and bleak, bathroom a little scary
Report this review
Yeonju J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 22, 2015
iHouse

near to every place.
3.3
Report this review
Emily B. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Clean modern hotel in good location

Cleanliness, location,facilities
9.7
Clean modern hotel in a good location - lots of restaurants and bars in the vicinity. Our room was at the back of the hotel which meant we didn't have a window which was a little strange to start with but we got used to it. Also the bathrooms are small but perfectly formed. We had a fridge, desk and tv, the bed was extremely comfy. Staff were efficient and polite and they served good coffee downstairs. All in all a really good hotel if you want a few days of comfort in the city.
Report this review
Chanthavone P. Families with young children Laos, February 18, 2015
ok but nothing more

close to fountain, airco, big bed
6.7
Checkin was far from smooth. No WiFi at the top floor Tiny batgroom with bad smell
Report this review
Phoosith R. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2015
small room with strong cigaratte smell

location
5
the room is very very small, i thought i was in tokyo or hongkong city center. bathroom is also small that when you shower the toilet is all wet. my room is on the fourth floor with no lift. if there's a fire, i am sure i will die up there. the passage is small and ofcourse there's no fire exit (5 floor building) the room is heavily smell with cigaratte. i allerged my throath all night. cleanliness and decoration is fine.
Report this review
Piyawit K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 7, 2015
Good location hotel

Location of the hotel is close to places, staffs was friendly.
6.3
Staff was friendly. Room was a bit small and no window and humid. Location was good.
Report this review
Sayf A. Solo travelers Germany, February 5, 2015
The room are very small, and no windows

Location, not expensive. Was if to find
3
Was not comfortable , the hotel is old, but they write new hotel.
Report this review
Jaehee L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 1, 2015
comveneintly located

location, price
7.3
comveneintly located, kind staff
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 448 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse-New Hotel VientianeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ExterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - InterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ExterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - GardeniHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ExterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - InterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ExterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - EntranceiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ExterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ExterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - EntranceiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - LobbyiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - EntranceiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ViewiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - EntranceiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Bakery at iCoffeeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - iCoffee


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04