Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse-New Hotel

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos 5656

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 733 reviews

453 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Hung T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 20, 2015
Good venue, close to the city center

Staff are friendly, convienient because it is very close to city center, room are quite large
6.7
it was a nice place and staff are friendly
Report this review
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
Good hotel

Good value for the location, really friendly staff.
8.3
No complaints, well run establishment
Report this review
Witarn C. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2015
Not thing special hotel

location
6
Report this review
Olena B. Solo travelers Ukraine, March 14, 2015
Disappointing :(

Location, coffee, ?
6
For the price I paid here for their best room, in other south-east Asian countries I usually get 2-3 times better quality. Overpriced and under delivered!
Report this review
Kumar K. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Room abit small

center of city, massage & entertaiment facility around
5.3
room is clean , toilet too small & friendly staff
Report this review
Kumar K. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
english speaking staff available

room abit small especially toilet
5
room is clean , toilet too small & friendly staff
Report this review
Gizelle L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
Good location

Good location, new, clean
9
The room is big. Location is good. There are several restaurants, coffee shops, and spa around. Room is clean. My negative comments are (1) my room has no window and (2) my room is in 5/F and there's no lift.
Report this review
Kevin J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Balcony room nice, standard no windows

Location
6.3
Not terrible, but standard room pretty small and bleak, bathroom a little scary
Report this review
Yeonju J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 22, 2015
iHouse

near to every place.
3.3
Report this review
Emily B. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Clean modern hotel in good location

Cleanliness, location,facilities
9.7
Clean modern hotel in a good location - lots of restaurants and bars in the vicinity. Our room was at the back of the hotel which meant we didn't have a window which was a little strange to start with but we got used to it. Also the bathrooms are small but perfectly formed. We had a fridge, desk and tv, the bed was extremely comfy. Staff were efficient and polite and they served good coffee downstairs. All in all a really good hotel if you want a few days of comfort in the city.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 453 reviews Next page
iHouse-New Hotel VientianeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ExterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - InterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ExterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - GardeniHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ExterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - InterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ExterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - EntranceiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ExterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ExterioriHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - EntranceiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - LobbyiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - EntranceiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - ViewiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - EntranceiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - Bakery at iCoffeeiHouse-New Hotel Vientiane - iCoffee


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07