My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Standard room iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen Bed iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
Hotel Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Lyndel C. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Clean, compact and well located

Well located, modern budget accommodation
8
We stayed three nights at iHouse as it was relatively well priced, very clean and centrally located when we arrived in Vientiane and then left Laos from there. The staff were helpful and there were many restaurants, the museum, the night market and shops all within walking distance. The air conditioning was good and the tv was large and worked well. Also the internet was good in the room. Given the price of other accommodation, iHouse was very good value.
Tai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Bad

Nothing at all
3
Friendly room cleaners but manager/front desk. It seems like I owe him million bucks and overdue for long time.
Shawn E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Centrally Located and standard amenities

Location, price, staff
6.3
Lyndel C. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Clean and convenient

location, clean, wifi
8
Although we had to wait until 2pm to check in the staff were pleasant and the location is very central. Our room was small as was the bathroom but they were clean, airconditioning worked well and flat screen tv had many channels. Close to many good restaurants and museum.
Rachot A. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2013
Good location

location, internet, service
7.3
The staff is friendly and experienced. He can inform us very well in activities and attraction. The hotel also have bicycle for rent. I think from the hotel we can go every attractive place by bicycle. The location of the hotel is very nice. we could walk to everywhere (dining, sightseeing, city tour and night life).
Zulkifli R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
average

location, clean, near foodcourt
5.7
Robert Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
not too bad, just a room to sleep in, very basic

location, price, close to restaurants, near attractions
6
ok hotel if your going on a visa run cheap, and near a good coffee shop quite close to the river not much to do in the city
Alistair C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Cheap and tired looking!

The location is superb close to restaurants and nightlife! It's also in a relatively quiet street!
5.7
The room was very grubby and tired looking! The bed was well worn and had obviously been broken at some point! The Bathroom tiles had mould starting to grow between them! The Double room with No windows are to be avoided! Not enough room to swing a cat! The only positive thing in the room was the large flat screen TV. Sorry! I won't be going back there!
Megumi I. Solo travelers Japan, August 22, 2013
I don't recommend this hotel.

free wifi, air condition, location
2.7
My room was 5th floor, but there's no elevator. There was no space between socket n bed. I had to move the bed to use it. I found the pin in the bathroom. The staff was unfriendly. The location was good, but I don't wanna use this hotel again.
Markku H. Solo travelers Finland, August 16, 2013
Nice servise,and near a market area

Cheap price,good grafts.good area.
6.3
I only sleeping there in the i House.I working by internet some times.And it use very well. Only problems is language,because man on the reseption,don´t speking English very well.But still we can understand some from each ohers.IIt´s very nice restaurant area near that iHouse hotel.Only 50 meter,i think.And money exhanse is near across a road,only 20 meter. Very good breakfast bar is near,too.Hotel have only coffee or tee brekfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Economy StandardiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - Hotel InterioriHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - GardeniHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ViewiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - Hotel InterioriHouse Vientiane - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - iHouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C08