Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Standard room iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen Bed iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Sayan C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 16, 2014
Good location

location
7.3
fair price
David C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
most staff members were unfriendly and unhelpful

centrally located but average standard and appeal
5
There was one friendly (night shift) staff member. The rest just ignored me even when I wished them good morning etc. I noticed they were the same with all the other guests staying there too. No one helped me carry my 2 bags totalling 30kg up the 4 flights of stairs - there was no lift - beware! I stayed 3 nights and the room was never once serviced/ cleaned and water never replenished. Once, when I came down for breakfast, 3 staff were chatting away and ignored me. When I asked for breakfast, they glared at me grumpily. I was served reluctantly.
Phung H. Couples Vietnam, May 5, 2014
No comment

We just need a place to stopover then there' not much thing to share.
4.7
I'll not choose this hotel next time. Its just cheap but not worth
Thi D. Groups Vietnam, May 4, 2014
great hotel in the city

clean room, near live music bar, near night market
7.7
value for money but the address is difficult to find
Brian P. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
great location, great price, and friendly staff

as above
7.7
just what you would expect at the price except that staff are probably more attentive to you needs.
Trang V. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Small room, quite area

Small room, quite area, slow check in
6
No elevator, we had to go on foot to the 5th floor with big suitcase, 5 girls and the staff had no help. Wifi is slow. the room is small, has only 2 wall sockets so not enough for phone and camera of 2 people.
Pa M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
good for price, good location

location,price, service
7.3
Enjoyed it and would stay again
Scott V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
good location

location
5.7
doors close at midnight!
John F. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
A very small room

i can not think of any
7
The room was small with a very large bed. The mattress was very uncomfortable. The on suit was so small that you had to almost sit on the toilet. The room had no window and the internet was the worst I have ever encountered. We moved to another place,4 times bigger with great internet for the same price.
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Not recommended

Near to Mekong River,restaurant,convinient
4
this hotel is walk up ,we booked for 2 rooms, and i get the 4th floor & top floor. the top floor room is very hot due to the weather, air condition not in good function, room is Not so clean. we have to walk up everyday after your day tour is was so tired and the room just like a sonar. you can get better more with the value of price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Economy StandardiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - GardeniHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ViewiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - BreakfastiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffee

Customer Reviews - iHouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A02