or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Standard room iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen Bed iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Therese C. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
windowless tiny room but great for a solo traveler

2 mins walk to the namphu fountain, 7 mins to the mekong riverside park. Located right in the heart of town with restaurants, massage places just outside. Most rooms ahve no wi dows which means it2
7.7
Arun B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
Not comfortable and not worth money.

Can't think of anything
3.3
They gave me a room on 4th floor. Hotel did not have elevator. It's hard for older people to climb up with their luggage. My room was like "Shoe Box". Room was about 6x8 size and no window. With large bed you can not move easily. Hard to find place for luggage. Bathroom was about 2x4 very tiny. When you take shower, water was running in to the room. I won't recommend to anyone. I found another.hotel with large room window and balcon. I don' understand your recommendation of hotels. I think I should try other site and make decision, whether to go with you or not. Really disappointed. Sorry.....
Wolfgang M. Couples Germany, October 13, 2013
very convenient hotel in city center

clean, friendly staff, good internet
7.7
Stay was as expected. We selected the hotel because of price and location
Cindy D. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
The location was great as it was near restaurants.

Location
6
The confirmed booing with Agoda included breakfast. When we got to the hotel, the receptionist said no breakfast included and Agoda had it working. We booked the most expensive room and the bathroom was very small. The water from the shower did not drain well and overflow into the the room! The Aircon ad mini fridge was noisy coupled with the street noise, it was difficult to get a good night sleep. However the hotel looks modern and is in a great location.
Richard D. Business travelers Ireland, September 29, 2013
Pleasant stay - rooms are big and clean.

Centrally Located, Room with Balcony, Clean & Quiet
7.7
Maybe slightly misleading photos on Agoda as you dont really realize that some rooms dont have windows until you get there. At first I was disappointed that my room didnt have a window, though it was a nice room - clean and nice decor. I had a look around the city in many other hotels and for the price this is as good as it gets. If having room with a window is important upgrade to a room with a balcony its definitely worth it! I loved this room, very spacious with French character and very large and very comfortable bed!! The location is also good....again for the money, this is as good as it gets. If you want better pay more. Staff are not overly friendly but not unfriendly either and have good English. Over all I really enjoyed the stay here and would definitely recommend it.
Lyndel C. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Clean, compact and well located

Well located, modern budget accommodation
8
We stayed three nights at iHouse as it was relatively well priced, very clean and centrally located when we arrived in Vientiane and then left Laos from there. The staff were helpful and there were many restaurants, the museum, the night market and shops all within walking distance. The air conditioning was good and the tv was large and worked well. Also the internet was good in the room. Given the price of other accommodation, iHouse was very good value.
Tai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Bad

Nothing at all
3
Friendly room cleaners but manager/front desk. It seems like I owe him million bucks and overdue for long time.
Shawn E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Centrally Located and standard amenities

Location, price, staff
6.3
Lyndel C. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Clean and convenient

location, clean, wifi
8
Although we had to wait until 2pm to check in the staff were pleasant and the location is very central. Our room was small as was the bathroom but they were clean, airconditioning worked well and flat screen tv had many channels. Close to many good restaurants and museum.
Rachot A. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2013
Good location

location, internet, service
7.3
The staff is friendly and experienced. He can inform us very well in activities and attraction. The hotel also have bicycle for rent. I think from the hotel we can go every attractive place by bicycle. The location of the hotel is very nice. we could walk to everywhere (dining, sightseeing, city tour and night life).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Economy StandardiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - GardeniHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ViewiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - BreakfastiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffee

Customer Reviews - iHouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A05