or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Standard room iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Reception iHouse Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Lobby iHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/Cafe
iHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/Cafe iHouse Vientiane - Interior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Garden iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Interior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Entrance iHouse Vientiane - Exterior
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Phung H. Couples Vietnam, May 5, 2014
No comment

We just need a place to stopover then there' not much thing to share.
4.7
I'll not choose this hotel next time. Its just cheap but not worth
Thi D. Groups Vietnam, May 4, 2014
great hotel in the city

clean room, near live music bar, near night market
7.7
value for money but the address is difficult to find
Brian P. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
great location, great price, and friendly staff

as above
7.7
just what you would expect at the price except that staff are probably more attentive to you needs.
Trang V. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Small room, quite area

Small room, quite area, slow check in
6
No elevator, we had to go on foot to the 5th floor with big suitcase, 5 girls and the staff had no help. Wifi is slow. the room is small, has only 2 wall sockets so not enough for phone and camera of 2 people.
Pa M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
good for price, good location

location,price, service
7.3
Enjoyed it and would stay again
Scott V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
good location

location
5.7
doors close at midnight!
John F. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
A very small room

i can not think of any
7
The room was small with a very large bed. The mattress was very uncomfortable. The on suit was so small that you had to almost sit on the toilet. The room had no window and the internet was the worst I have ever encountered. We moved to another place,4 times bigger with great internet for the same price.
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Not recommended

Near to Mekong River,restaurant,convinient
4
this hotel is walk up ,we booked for 2 rooms, and i get the 4th floor & top floor. the top floor room is very hot due to the weather, air condition not in good function, room is Not so clean. we have to walk up everyday after your day tour is was so tired and the room just like a sonar. you can get better more with the value of price.
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
Great Location

Location, location, location
6.7
The hotel is down the street from Nam Phlu and about 10 minute walk to the riverfront. This is a typical budget hotel so there is nothing special. The best is the location to all the restaurants. As for sightseeing, it is easy to get around by foot. There is no public transportation other then tuk-tuks. The first room was on the top floor which was stifling hot and with no elevator I did not like walking up to the 4th floor. I requested a change then I was changed to the 2nd floor room. The room itself was basic but clean as was the bathroom. Bed was very hard and not too comfortable. Towels were thin but did the job. There are many budget hotels in the city so this is not the only game in town. Stay here if there are no other options, but isn't a bad place, just nothing special.
Maria K. Couples Austria, April 18, 2014
Strolling around city center & enjoy good food

location, price,
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - GardeniHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ViewiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - BreakfastiHouse Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - Bakery at iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - iCoffee

Customer Reviews - iHouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A04