or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Standard room iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen Bed iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Zulkifli R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
average

location, clean, near foodcourt
5.7
Robert Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
not too bad, just a room to sleep in, very basic

location, price, close to restaurants, near attractions
6
ok hotel if your going on a visa run cheap, and near a good coffee shop quite close to the river not much to do in the city
Alistair C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Cheap and tired looking!

The location is superb close to restaurants and nightlife! It's also in a relatively quiet street!
5.7
The room was very grubby and tired looking! The bed was well worn and had obviously been broken at some point! The Bathroom tiles had mould starting to grow between them! The Double room with No windows are to be avoided! Not enough room to swing a cat! The only positive thing in the room was the large flat screen TV. Sorry! I won't be going back there!
Megumi I. Solo travelers Japan, August 22, 2013
I don't recommend this hotel.

free wifi, air condition, location
2.7
My room was 5th floor, but there's no elevator. There was no space between socket n bed. I had to move the bed to use it. I found the pin in the bathroom. The staff was unfriendly. The location was good, but I don't wanna use this hotel again.
Markku H. Solo travelers Finland, August 16, 2013
Nice servise,and near a market area

Cheap price,good grafts.good area.
6.3
I only sleeping there in the i House.I working by internet some times.And it use very well. Only problems is language,because man on the reseption,don´t speking English very well.But still we can understand some from each ohers.IIt´s very nice restaurant area near that iHouse hotel.Only 50 meter,i think.And money exhanse is near across a road,only 20 meter. Very good breakfast bar is near,too.Hotel have only coffee or tee brekfast.
Marco P. Solo travelers Italy, August 8, 2013
Room without windows, please update your listing

This hotel have one good thing in centrally located
4.7
I very surprise to book Deluxe room and get a room without any window or balcony. After a few minutes discussing with not friendly staff I agree to pay 10$ extra just for get room with window. The bathroom is to small and, dirty and outdated. I have picture to prove this. Please do some upgrade. Thanks.
Matteo C. Solo travelers Italy, August 7, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to riverside.

Central clean friendly
7
Vatsana K. Couples Canada, August 3, 2013
clean, safe and great location

clean, safe, central location
7.3
Pretty straight forward, would return. Rooms are basic and clean. Has AC and a TV.
Julia K. Solo travelers Sweden, July 26, 2013
Dirty, but cheap central located hotel

central location
4.7
I slept ok cause I was very tired. There was an odd smell of mold in the room, coming from the bathroom. That made me feel a bit disgust. The syaff was kind and helpful. When I asked about transportation to the Chinese Ambassy one of the guy offered me to rent his vespa to go there.
Watcharin S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 20, 2013
there is ok to stay for a night.

nice staff, clean, close to the park
8.3
there were not too bad. not far from the restuarant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Economy StandardiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - GardeniHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ViewiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - BreakfastiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffee

Customer Reviews - iHouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C06