or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Standard room iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Reception iHouse Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Lobby iHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/Cafe
iHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/Cafe iHouse Vientiane - Interior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Garden iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Interior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Entrance iHouse Vientiane - Exterior
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Sarah C. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Good value for the price

Free Breakfast, upgraded to deluxe room and central location
7
Stay was ok for the price, good aircon, good location, good breakfast. Only thing that let hotel down was very noisey on 5th floor and wifi is pretty non existent
Sayan C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 16, 2014
Good location

location
7.3
fair price
Christine V. Business travelers South Africa, May 15, 2014
The best

clean and friendly
10
Amazing
David C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
most staff members were unfriendly and unhelpful

centrally located but average standard and appeal
5
There was one friendly (night shift) staff member. The rest just ignored me even when I wished them good morning etc. I noticed they were the same with all the other guests staying there too. No one helped me carry my 2 bags totalling 30kg up the 4 flights of stairs - there was no lift - beware! I stayed 3 nights and the room was never once serviced/ cleaned and water never replenished. Once, when I came down for breakfast, 3 staff were chatting away and ignored me. When I asked for breakfast, they glared at me grumpily. I was served reluctantly.
Phung H. Couples Vietnam, May 5, 2014
No comment

We just need a place to stopover then there' not much thing to share.
4.7
I'll not choose this hotel next time. Its just cheap but not worth
Thi D. Groups Vietnam, May 4, 2014
great hotel in the city

clean room, near live music bar, near night market
7.7
value for money but the address is difficult to find
Brian P. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
great location, great price, and friendly staff

as above
7.7
just what you would expect at the price except that staff are probably more attentive to you needs.
Trang V. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Small room, quite area

Small room, quite area, slow check in
6
No elevator, we had to go on foot to the 5th floor with big suitcase, 5 girls and the staff had no help. Wifi is slow. the room is small, has only 2 wall sockets so not enough for phone and camera of 2 people.
Pa M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
good for price, good location

location,price, service
7.3
Enjoyed it and would stay again
Scott V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
good location

location
5.7
doors close at midnight!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - GardeniHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ViewiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - BreakfastiHouse Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - Bakery at iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - iCoffee

Customer Reviews - iHouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A04