Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Standard room iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen Bed iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Maxime H. Solo travelers France, September 14, 2014
Very good price-quality ratio

Room, price, location
7.3
Good, well located and good price with Agoda for room large and clean
Tom C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Deluxe Balcony Room Excellent Value

Staff courtesy, Clean, Comfortable & Quiet
8.7
I was very pleased with IHOUSE. Courteous staff, clean comfortable bed and quiet room. reasonably good selection on the TV. Excellent location, nice area, not far from the Mekong River walking street. I would stay there again next time.
Sarah W. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Great location, lovely staff

Great location, great staff, great price
9
I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Vientiane. It's in a great location close to Namphou Fountain, the night market, Mehkong River and lots of restaurants and bars. The man on reception had excellent English and was very friendly and helpful even helping us get a good price for our tuk tuk when leaving. The lady at their coffee shop was also lovely. We paid for the small budget room and that's exactly what we got. Mattress was a bit bumpy and noisy getting on and off the bed but was comfortable enough once you were in! Bathroom was very small but shower pressure and temperature was good.
Jason F. Solo travelers Canada, September 8, 2014
Wifi / internet / smokers

Location
5
The wifi didn't work at all for 2 / 3 days. Other day it was sporadic. Nearby restaurants had good wifi. The staff let people smoke in their rooms. So, if yur next to a smoker, the smoke comes through shared bathroom vent. The staff said they could do nothing. The girl at front desk asked if I wanted to check out lol.
Cristabeth M. Groups Philippines, August 28, 2014
Ihouse Stay

I love the room with balcony; The room rate is relatively cheap as compared to the prices in Laos in terms of food and transportation expenses.
7.7
The graveyard shift personnel on August 27 was very impolite. He is not that helpful to the guest especially in bringing down the pieces of luggage.
Brian P. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
small, friendly and great location

location price clean & comfortable
8.3
This time i had a balcony room - its larger with a view out over the street but there is very little street noise to disturb and even less at night. My best recommendation is that i will be going back to IHouse in late October/early November.
Alex P. Couples Canada, August 20, 2014
hard to find, mold, mildew in bathroom

location is the positive point
6
Almost impossible to find because its neighbor advertising is so big that it hides the sign of Ihouse hotel!!!! I hated it looking for it. Well located, but bathroom door is discusting.
Tasha L. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
A great place to rest and eat !!!!!

Close to the park food and shopping
8.3
Great
Tasha L. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
A great place to rest and eat !!!!!

The staff very friendly & helpfull very clean, the area very friendly the food is great
8
Good
Jessica M. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Really not impressed

The location was good
5.7
After reading the reviews I was really excited to stay here, heard a lot about friendly service, comfy beds and clean rooms... Unfortunately this was not the case. Upon arrival we tried to chat to staff and get advice on where to go- nothing, they either had no idea what we was saying or really couldn't be bothered. They then showed us our box room, with a really hard bed, black hairs all over the pillow case (and bathroom) and a window which looked out on to the hall! It had a tiny rubbish blind over it which barely worked. There was also a big gap under the door which meant there were a lo of mossys in our room! We had a really unpleasant stay here and we were really disappointed, however it's a good location and does the trick, but I'd recommend finding somewhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Economy StandardiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - GardeniHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ViewiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - BreakfastiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffee

Customer Reviews - iHouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A04