Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos 5656 (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Standard room iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Reception iHouse Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/Cafe iHouse Vientiane - Interior
iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Garden iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Interior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Entrance iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
640 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (640)
Sort by:
James L. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2015
vientinr

location fridge staff
8
Liked this hotel .staff were helpful .no elevator in a four story building might be a problem for some
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Good location

staff friendliness, good location and air con
6.3
It wasn't bad, except room might be cramp when there is 2 person in there. Great location, near night market
Mark L. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Nothing Special

Location, Cheap, Quiet Place
5.3
Not so fine, the AC doesn't work well.
Philip S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Reasonable hotel

Location was good, shower was good. Coffee in reception was good
7.3
Only stayed one night but it was pleasant. Room was advertised as 35m2 when in reality it was probably nearer 3.5m2
Brandon K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2015
Very nice for the money!

Clean, Location, Hot shower!
8
Very nice little inexpensive hotel, perfect for the solo traveler or couple on a budget.
Bianca K. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, basic but nice room
8.3
Location was brilliant, staff were always friendly and helpful. My room had a balcony and was large. Standard Asian shower setup but always hot water. Aircon nice and cold and a comfy bed, I would definitely stay here again!
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Staff Very Helpful

location, price, staff
7
There was a little bit of confusion with my booking with number of guests. The management cooperated and helped me out, and the staff was very helpful in areas that I needed. Be aware that there is no elevator at this location and it's five stories. Also the plugs have no grounds, so an adapter would be required.
Grant W. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2015
Not impressed

Airport transfer and location
5.7
We chose iHouse based on its location which is central and close to many restaurants and the night market. Our room was tiny and there was barely any room to walk around the bed. The only window led into the hallway. We made it work for 2 nights but I wouldn't have wanted to stay longer. I think we could have gotten a better room nearby for the price we paid.
Dzhilbert F. Solo travelers Bulgaria, March 25, 2015
location, clean

location
8
Xin M. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Pretty good

Strategic location, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
The good: Good location nearby wat sisaket n the fountain, nice friendly helpful staff (one of the staff can speak English very well) , clean room, cheap food around the area (8000kip noodle soup at the stall near fountain) The bad: The hotel has five floors with no elevator, we stayed at the 4th floor, room is small, during our stay there was a centipede crawled into our towel and the electricity shut down around 4am but was recovered in 5-10mins so no big deal, the room has a window facing the corridor. Overall it's acceptable and the price is worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - GardeniHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ViewiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - Bakery at iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - iCoffee

Customer Reviews - iHouse, Vientiane

AM-AGWEB-4D04