or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Standard room iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Reception iHouse Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Lobby iHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/Cafe
iHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/Cafe iHouse Vientiane - Interior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Garden iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Interior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Entrance iHouse Vientiane - Exterior
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Kumar K. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Room abit small

center of city, massage & entertaiment facility around
5.3
room is clean , toilet too small & friendly staff
Kumar K. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
english speaking staff available

room abit small especially toilet
5
room is clean , toilet too small & friendly staff
Gizelle L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
Good location

Good location, new, clean
9
The room is big. Location is good. There are several restaurants, coffee shops, and spa around. Room is clean. My negative comments are (1) my room has no window and (2) my room is in 5/F and there's no lift.
Kevin J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Balcony room nice, standard no windows

Location
6.3
Not terrible, but standard room pretty small and bleak, bathroom a little scary
Chanthavone P. Families with young children Laos, February 18, 2015
ok but nothing more

close to fountain, airco, big bed
6.7
Checkin was far from smooth. No WiFi at the top floor Tiny batgroom with bad smell
Phoosith R. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2015
small room with strong cigaratte smell

location
5
the room is very very small, i thought i was in tokyo or hongkong city center. bathroom is also small that when you shower the toilet is all wet. my room is on the fourth floor with no lift. if there's a fire, i am sure i will die up there. the passage is small and ofcourse there's no fire exit (5 floor building) the room is heavily smell with cigaratte. i allerged my throath all night. cleanliness and decoration is fine.
Piyawit K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 7, 2015
Good location hotel

Location of the hotel is close to places, staffs was friendly.
6.3
Staff was friendly. Room was a bit small and no window and humid. Location was good.
Sayf A. Solo travelers Germany, February 5, 2015
The room are very small, and no windows

Location, not expensive. Was if to find
3
Was not comfortable , the hotel is old, but they write new hotel.
Jaehee L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 1, 2015
comveneintly located

location, price
7.3
comveneintly located, kind staff
Lee S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Smallest bathroom in the world?

Location is very good.
5.3
Booked a room with breakfast but they said they do not provide breakfast. Stayed for 3 nights and room was never cleaned once, they didn't even empty the bin. Bathroom was literally the smallest one I have even seen and you need to stand bent over the toilet in order to get under the shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - GardeniHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ViewiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - BreakfastiHouse Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - Bakery at iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - iCoffee

Customer Reviews - iHouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C01