My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Standard room iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen Bed iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
Hotel Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Kok K. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Very uncofortable 4 nights

The staff are friendly, walking distance to many places of interersts
4.3
Hotel uses cheap lockset, I managed to enter another room by mistake!
Greg C. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
Small clean room

Central Location, Helpful Staff, Clean Room
8
I booked an economy room - it was very small with no windows as expected. I just needed it for an overnight so clean, a/c, and location were my requirements and it met those. The staff was helpful and location was great. This was my 3rd time staying here and I'll likely go back next time. My only complaint is the mattress could be updated, it was hard and I could feel the springs in it.
Oijai O. Solo travelers Thailand, March 28, 2014
New Hotel

Nice location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8.3
I lived in 5th floor (with no lift). A room is good equiped with good wifi access. A bit noise at night from other hotel water/ pump system. A Good place to stay with valued money!
Carin K. Couples Sweden, March 19, 2014
Great!

Cheap, clean, good staff.
9
It was very nice. We stayed for 2 nights and were very pleased with our room. It was clean, had an AC and a balcony.
Yoonmun L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Never ever agian..Like a hot oven.

None.
2.3
Its a five storey apartment,staying in fifth floor is like living next to oven.Air condition is not working well.Despite compliant no action being taken. Susgested that AGODA to delist from their list of recommendation.
Dilip K. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

Location location location
5
Room was small but it was clean. Try to get a room on the lower floor as there is no lift. We were at the 4th floor so it was quite annoying climbing up and down the stairs. Our standard room does not come with a window but if you are willing to pay a little extra you could get 1 with a balcony. Mineral water are replenished every morning. The location is good as its located at the city center and there is a money changer right opposite the hotel. And also there is always a tuk tuk waiting outside to bring you around but remember to negotiate as they will ask a rediculous price or you could rent a bike for 70000kip a day somewhere nearby the hotel which is more convienient for you to move around and much more cheaper. Lots of restaurants nearby. Overall i will give the hotel 5 out of 10.
Roy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
I enjoyed my stay,

Location, good area, easy access to town
9.7
It was in a good central position, easy to get around.
Wai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
One night stay

room without wondow
5.3
Booked a room without window for just one night stay before going to Udon Thani, room is basic and toilet is small, you can get a better hotel with this price, try other 2 star hotel
Frank C. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2014
Sleepless nights, very noisy

Nice room, good bed, beside good cheap restaurant
4.3
There was a lot of noise from the air conditioner compressor and from a water pump, it was like being in a shop's engine room (room 555), it was impossible to sleep.
Jerome L. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
Clean hotel

Location, Near Fountian
6.3
Room was clean. No window and small room. The bathroom was the smallest I have been in since being in one on a submarine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Economy StandardiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - Hotel InterioriHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - GardeniHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - Hotel ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ViewiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - Hotel InterioriHouse Vientiane - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - iHouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C01