or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos 5656 (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Standard room iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Reception iHouse Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/Cafe iHouse Vientiane - Interior
iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Garden iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Interior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Entrance iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
622 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (622)
Sort by:
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Staff Very Helpful

location, price, staff
7
There was a little bit of confusion with my booking with number of guests. The management cooperated and helped me out, and the staff was very helpful in areas that I needed. Be aware that there is no elevator at this location and it's five stories. Also the plugs have no grounds, so an adapter would be required.
Dzhilbert F. Solo travelers Bulgaria, March 25, 2015
location, clean

location
8
Xin M. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Pretty good

Strategic location, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
The good: Good location nearby wat sisaket n the fountain, nice friendly helpful staff (one of the staff can speak English very well) , clean room, cheap food around the area (8000kip noodle soup at the stall near fountain) The bad: The hotel has five floors with no elevator, we stayed at the 4th floor, room is small, during our stay there was a centipede crawled into our towel and the electricity shut down around 4am but was recovered in 5-10mins so no big deal, the room has a window facing the corridor. Overall it's acceptable and the price is worth it.
Shu O. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
One night stay

Location
5.3
I was initially allocated a room on the 3rd floor which I refused. I observed that Agoda customers tend to be allocated less favourable rooms, e.g. last room at the end of a corridor, room on higher floor in a hotel with no lift, rooms in a annex building and not the main building. All these happened to me in various cities. When I said no, I was given a room on the first floor which was better. The room has no external window and the window opened to the corridor. Bed was hard and crumby. Since my stay was for one night and in consideration of the amount I paid for the room, the room was overall acceptable.
Hung T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 20, 2015
Good venue, close to the city center

Staff are friendly, convienient because it is very close to city center, room are quite large
6.7
it was a nice place and staff are friendly
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
Good hotel

Good value for the location, really friendly staff.
8.3
No complaints, well run establishment
Olena B. Solo travelers Ukraine, March 14, 2015
Disappointing :(

Location, coffee, ?
6
For the price I paid here for their best room, in other south-east Asian countries I usually get 2-3 times better quality. Overpriced and under delivered!
Kumar K. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Room abit small

center of city, massage & entertaiment facility around
5.3
room is clean , toilet too small & friendly staff
Kumar K. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
english speaking staff available

room abit small especially toilet
5
room is clean , toilet too small & friendly staff
Gizelle L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
Good location

Good location, new, clean
9
The room is big. Location is good. There are several restaurants, coffee shops, and spa around. Room is clean. My negative comments are (1) my room has no window and (2) my room is in 5/F and there's no lift.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - GardeniHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ViewiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - Bakery at iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - iCoffee

Customer Reviews - iHouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C07