Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Standard room iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen Bed iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (23)
Sort by:
Brian P. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
small, friendly and great location

location price clean & comfortable
8.3
This time i had a balcony room - its larger with a view out over the street but there is very little street noise to disturb and even less at night. My best recommendation is that i will be going back to IHouse in late October/early November.
Quang V. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
the worse hotel i've ever been to

location.
3
the hotel is very bad. this is the worse hotel i have ever been to out of more than 50 hotels i stayed in the last 3 years. i was tempted by the price and the name ihouse and thought that it's a modern hotel but the hotel was so bad and dirty. all the toilets at this hotel (yes, all the toilets) do not take toilet tissue so you have to place the dirty tissue inside a trash can. can you believe that? a sign by the toilet saying that used tissue has to be placed in a basket and cannot be flushed into the toilet otherwise you would clog it up. this is ridiculous and insane. why did the owner fix this problem? the owner didn't hire architect to design the building. the steps up and down the stairs are out of sync (not even height) and if you are not careful, you will stumbles. the front desk person made me walk for 1 hour finding a photocopy shop to print my voucher after 9 pm and he would not accept it on the phone or an electric copy. this hotel is old, dirty, and the owner is not there. don't be deceived by the pictures stay out of this hotel.
Brian P. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
great location, great price, and friendly staff

as above
7.7
just what you would expect at the price except that staff are probably more attentive to you needs.
Greg C. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
Small clean room

Central Location, Helpful Staff, Clean Room
8
I booked an economy room - it was very small with no windows as expected. I just needed it for an overnight so clean, a/c, and location were my requirements and it met those. The staff was helpful and location was great. This was my 3rd time staying here and I'll likely go back next time. My only complaint is the mattress could be updated, it was hard and I could feel the springs in it.
Richard D. Business travelers Ireland, September 29, 2013
Pleasant stay - rooms are big and clean.

Centrally Located, Room with Balcony, Clean & Quiet
7.7
Maybe slightly misleading photos on Agoda as you dont really realize that some rooms dont have windows until you get there. At first I was disappointed that my room didnt have a window, though it was a nice room - clean and nice decor. I had a look around the city in many other hotels and for the price this is as good as it gets. If having room with a window is important upgrade to a room with a balcony its definitely worth it! I loved this room, very spacious with French character and very large and very comfortable bed!! The location is also good....again for the money, this is as good as it gets. If you want better pay more. Staff are not overly friendly but not unfriendly either and have good English. Over all I really enjoyed the stay here and would definitely recommend it.
Kaloyan B. Business travelers Bulgaria, June 25, 2013
Great staff, clean room, excellent service

friendly staff, clean room, LCD TV
9
Hemkhajee N. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2013
Not too bad for value money

Good location and new hotel
6.7
Its good lactation in the city. Many foreign restaurants near by the hotel. I got a room with balcony it's quiet big and clean but small area shower room. If you're not so serious, I recommend this hotel.
Jeungkyun H. Business travelers South Korea, February 16, 2013
good

good location
8
The location is very good. Centrally located in the city. Kind staff. Simple breakfast I enjoyed. I liked staying this hotel. Very easy to go anywhere in the city!!
Witoon C. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2013
Nice location Good Service but Small Room

Excellent location and price
7.3
i stay only one night for business. the location is close to many interesting places like 5 min.walk to the morning market and 1 min walk to famous bakery shop, joma, and local classic restuarant, khob jai der.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of restaurants including local, western, chinese and Japanese foods
Toshio M. Business travelers Japan, December 11, 2012
Inexpensive but service was terrible

none
4.7
the room was only a big bed, no space for baggage. Small toilet with shower. I had a problem about laundry. They needs long time and I cannot get before check out. They said that you did not pay extra.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Economy StandardiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - GardeniHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ViewiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - BreakfastiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffee

Customer Reviews - iHouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B04