or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quite Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Standard room iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen Bed iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Tasha L. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
A great place to rest and eat !!!!!

Close to the park food and shopping
8.3
Great
Tasha L. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
A great place to rest and eat !!!!!

The staff very friendly & helpfull very clean, the area very friendly the food is great
8
Good
Jessica M. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Really not impressed

The location was good
5.7
After reading the reviews I was really excited to stay here, heard a lot about friendly service, comfy beds and clean rooms... Unfortunately this was not the case. Upon arrival we tried to chat to staff and get advice on where to go- nothing, they either had no idea what we was saying or really couldn't be bothered. They then showed us our box room, with a really hard bed, black hairs all over the pillow case (and bathroom) and a window which looked out on to the hall! It had a tiny rubbish blind over it which barely worked. There was also a big gap under the door which meant there were a lo of mossys in our room! We had a really unpleasant stay here and we were really disappointed, however it's a good location and does the trick, but I'd recommend finding somewhere else.
Tasha L. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
Vaule for money, and in a great spot

Best massage aross from hotel, family mart on corner, and if the the breakfast was not engough for you, just go next door pay 30kip and have more !
8
Very pleasant staff were happy people, I din't my bed it was to hard and had a big dip in it, with 1 word from me it was fixed so happy !!!
Cassie B. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Acceptable

Location
5.7
Acceptable-not much customer service or hospitality-had to carry luggage up three flights of stairs. Room box like with enough space just for bed. Ok for a one night stay.
Irina T. Solo travelers Russia, July 30, 2014
The best stay at a reasonable price

Cleanliness, location, service
9.3
The hotel is conveniently located, quiet and clean rooms, welcoming owners and helpful and smiling staff. Perfect for a short stay; a place to come back.
Piyachat P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
Good location,safe,cheap

Location
7.7
Good
Piyachat P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
good

Location
7.7
good
Quang V. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
the worse hotel i've ever been to

location.
3
the hotel is very bad. this is the worse hotel i have ever been to out of more than 50 hotels i stayed in the last 3 years. i was tempted by the price and the name ihouse and thought that it's a modern hotel but the hotel was so bad and dirty. all the toilets at this hotel (yes, all the toilets) do not take toilet tissue so you have to place the dirty tissue inside a trash can. can you believe that? a sign by the toilet saying that used tissue has to be placed in a basket and cannot be flushed into the toilet otherwise you would clog it up. this is ridiculous and insane. why did the owner fix this problem? the owner didn't hire architect to design the building. the steps up and down the stairs are out of sync (not even height) and if you are not careful, you will stumbles. the front desk person made me walk for 1 hour finding a photocopy shop to print my voucher after 9 pm and he would not accept it on the phone or an electric copy. this hotel is old, dirty, and the owner is not there. don't be deceived by the pictures stay out of this hotel.
Lik W. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Convenient and cheap

Price, location and staff
6.7
The place is near the area where most tourist attractions are located. I love the fact that it is near the Mekong river. Book in advance. The bed is queen-size hence big enough for an Asian like me. Staff speaks good English and accommodating. Cheap and clean. With free wifi even inside the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quite DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Budget Double Queen BediHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Economy StandardiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - GardeniHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ViewiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - BreakfastiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffeeiHouse Vientiane - icoffee

Customer Reviews - iHouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C03