Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos 5656 (Show on map)

Book now!

iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Guest Room iHouse Vientiane - Standard room iHouse Vientiane - Quiet Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Balcony Deluxe iHouse Vientiane - Reception iHouse Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/Cafe iHouse Vientiane - Interior
iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Garden iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Surroundings iHouse Vientiane - Interior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Entrance iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Exterior iHouse Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Mark L. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Nothing Special

Location, Cheap, Quiet Place
5.3
Not so fine, the AC doesn't work well.
Chanthavone P. Families with young children Laos, February 18, 2015
ok but nothing more

close to fountain, airco, big bed
6.7
Checkin was far from smooth. No WiFi at the top floor Tiny batgroom with bad smell
Paul O. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Reasonable value for Vientiane, small room though

staff friendly, clean, good location
6
Ok value for Vientiane although we moved on and found better. This place had a very small windowless room with a minute bathroom you could hardly shower in. Central to restaurants, cafes and the river Mekong for exploring the city and temples etc... Overall this place is not spacious but OK for the money. No breakfast offered but plenty of nice places nearby to take it instead.
Bih Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Normal

close to city
4
Bih Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
under expectations

a friendly lady boss, walking distance to attractive point, easier get tuk tuk car anyway and anytime.
4
We get into an under expectations guest house. the interior of the room is look different with the photo been show . When we ask for breakfast on next day morning, but been informed breakfast are not included, but voucher shown included. Afternoon arguing with the proof, finally we get it on last minutes. An unhelpful (Male boss), work not efficient, but nice lady boss and staff. Rooms at 5th floor without lift, poor internet signal.
Virginie D. Families with young children France, October 14, 2012
great hotel

nice staff
10
nice, clean room, the staff is very helpful. I'll definitly go back on my next trip with no hesitation.
Pei P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Holiday

features
10
Stephen B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
small but very clean and comfotable

very convenient in a central position with very helpful and friendly staff
8.7
The rooms were windowless but very well ventilated and also air conditioned. I enjoyed my stay and will use this hotel again if required.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to the river restaurants and night life but equal distance from the shopping malls and banks.
Marylise B. Families with young children Switzerland, January 13, 2015
chambre petite et borgne mais propre

propre, bien située mais extrêmement exiguë
4
J'ai changé immédiatement d'hôtel car je ne conçois pas d'aller dans un hôtel avec des chambres borgnes sans l'indiquer, c'est de la fraude pour moi.
Pichai C. Families with young children Thailand, February 8, 2013
ห้องเล็ก แต่อยู่ใจกลางเมือง

ราคาถูก
6.3
การเช็คอินค่อนข้างรวดเร็ว ห้องที่พักไม่มีหน้าต่าง แต่ก็ไม่มีกลิ่นเหม็นบุหรี่ ห้องน้ำค่อนข้างแคบ ขนาดห้องเล็กมาก เหมาะสำหรับใช้พักนอนแค่คืนหรือสองคืน มีอาหารเช้าให้เป็นขนมปัง ไข่ดาว แฮม กาแฟ มีน้ำให้ สองขวด

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Guest RoomiHouse Vientiane - Standard roomiHouse Vientiane - Quiet DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - Balcony DeluxeiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - GardeniHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - SurroundingsiHouse Vientiane - InterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - ExterioriHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ReceptioniHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - ViewiHouse Vientiane - EntranceiHouse Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - Bakery at iCoffeeiHouse Vientiane - iCoffee

Customer Reviews - iHouse, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06