or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IKIRU to live Hotel

Ngagel Jaya Selatan 3 / 3, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60283 (Show on map)

Book now!

IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Front Terrace IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Dining room and kitchen IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Entrance IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Interior IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Exterior IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Single Shared Bathroom IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Double Ensuite IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Interior IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Exterior IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (18)
Sort by:
Nalinsiri V. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2013
Clean & Nice service

Cleanliness, Friendly owner & staffs
7.7
I am thankful for the nice service and offer from the owner. The room is clean and comfortable; recommended for budget traveler.
Xinyu Z. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2013
it is a quite comfortable place to stay.

Room service, breakfast, the environment
10
The place is quiet one and the boss who can speak Chinese and English is friendly and helpful. The staff there is nice and the breakfast is awesome. I will book room in Ikiru next time I go to Surabaya!
Subhan Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2013
Amazing and great experience at IKIRU

Comfort and clean
8.3
# Amazing and pleasant to stay at IKIRU to Live Hotel # Actually I was looking for budget hotel to extend my business trip in Surabaya, after stay 2 night at 4 stars Hotel I was extend at IKIRU to Live Hotel to reduce my expense, at AGODA I have found IKIRU and booking on line, I was surprised that this family business hotel give me more than just room but also convinient during my visit at Surabaya
Henryk Z. Solo travelers Sweden, October 2, 2013
clean , good for meeting travellers, nice staff

clean, very nice staff
8
My stay in IKURU was nice. Surabaya though has not much to offer
Hendri S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Quiet surroundings and like home

Quiet, comfortable and cozy
7.7
my stay here was great. Feels like home. With quiet surroundings and comfortable room. I will stay here again next time.
Hendri S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
good for short term stay

affordable price, clean, quiet
6
Maciej M. Solo travelers Poland, June 21, 2013
Clean place with good breakfast

Clean rooms, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
9
The room was large and spotlessly clean. Good breakfast. Free water, tea and coffee all the time. Books to read were available, mostly Lonely Planet books. I wish I had more time to stay in Surabaya. The place is highly recommended for all travellers.
Le J. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2013
Fantastic

boss,food,service
10
The boss of IKIRU is a very good girl with a beautiful heart,i forget my money in my new underwear packing box and threw this box in rubbish bin.when i have left this hotel i think of this money.i thought i lost this money,but Ikiru hotel find my money and keep it for me.I t make me very touching.Thanks a lot.this hotel is a good hotel with beautiful heart.Good performance,i recommend this hotel.
Sefik R. Solo travelers Bosnia and Herzegovina, May 10, 2013
Lovely stay at IKIRU

Wifi, cleanliness and friendliness/ helpfulness of staff
9.7
Cozy and clean home stay, staff very friendly and helpfull! Will take their time to assist with anything needed. Highly recommended place!
Heryani W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2013
homey places

very homey
7.7
this place is very homey and comfy to stay, if you looking a homey style of living, this place is the right one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IKIRU to live Hotel SurabayaIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Front TerraceIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Dining room and kitchenIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - EntranceIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - InteriorIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Single Shared BathroomIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Double EnsuiteIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - InteriorIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02