Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IKIRU to live Hotel

Ngagel Jaya Selatan 3 / 3, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60283 (Show on map)

Book now!

IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Front Terrace IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Dining room and kitchen IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Entrance IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Interior IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Exterior IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Single Shared Bathroom IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Double Ensuite IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Interior IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Exterior IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Winda M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2014
good stay for short stay

comfortable, clean, good value for money
7.7
I only stay for 1 night. Actually this hotel is a guesthouse which located in a boarding house. The area is in elite housing. I booked single room with shared bathroom, but the bathroom is always clean. The price is really cheap andThe room is clean. There are 2 things that I don't like here. First, when I was looking for this hotel, I parked my car in front of someone's house and call the hotel. But the neighbor seems doesn't like when I parked my car there and gave me a car horn. Second, after hang out in Surabaya, I went to the hotel around 9pm. I should wait around 10minutes to wait someone open the gate even I press the bell.
Alphone R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Clean & Comfort

Quiet Surroundings, Close To Local Food, Large Room
6.7
Alphone R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Clean & Big Room in Quiet Surroundings

Clean room, near to local food and major attractions, quiet surroundings
7
Travis Y. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Excellent value for money. Surprisingly great.

The staff were amazing. The room was modern and comfortable. Able to use the communal kitchen.
7.7
My stay was very pleasant. 100% recommend for everyone. Room was modern, rather small but it did not bother. Certainly great value for money. The only down side which I didn't encounter is the location. I wouldn't suggest if needing to take taxi or hail a taxi as would be difficult I guess. Very confident you'll be happy with the cost and what you get for your rupiah.
Alphone R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2014
Nice, clean dan large room with quiet surrounding

location, large room, quiet surrounding
9
Nalinsiri V. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2013
Clean & Nice service

Cleanliness, Friendly owner & staffs
7.7
I am thankful for the nice service and offer from the owner. The room is clean and comfortable; recommended for budget traveler.
M K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
good room

comfortable, clean, and beautifull
7.7
Ning M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Not a hotel but a very clean dormitory

clean clan quiet
5.7
Best describe as a high priced, very clean and quiet dormitory located in upper middle class neighbourhood
Jilly N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Enjoyable, clean and comfort

The cleanness, modern design room, quiet
9
This is my 2nd stay and i really enjoy. The room is extra clean and very modern design. Even we share bathroom, the bathroom always clean,. They have livingroom that we can use together, refrige for public also. Feels like home! :)
Safura B. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Had a good night's rest in IKIRU

Cleanliness, Comfort and Affordable
8
It was a pleasant place to rest for a night. Breakfast was nice. Great for those who self-drive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IKIRU to live Hotel SurabayaIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Front TerraceIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Dining room and kitchenIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - EntranceIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - InteriorIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Single Shared BathroomIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Double EnsuiteIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - InteriorIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06