or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IKIRU to live Hotel

Ngagel Jaya Selatan 3 / 3, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60283 (Show on map)

Book now!

IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Front Terrace IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Dining room and kitchen IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Entrance IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Interior IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Interior IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Single Shared Bathroom IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Family Room IKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Facilities
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

Quiet, Comfortable and Clean
8
Alphone R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Clean & Comfort

Quiet Surroundings, Close To Local Food, Large Room
6.7
Alphone R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Clean & Big Room in Quiet Surroundings

Clean room, near to local food and major attractions, quiet surroundings
7
Alphone R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2014
Nice, clean dan large room with quiet surrounding

location, large room, quiet surrounding
9
M K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
good room

comfortable, clean, and beautifull
7.7
Ning M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Not a hotel but a very clean dormitory

clean clan quiet
5.7
Best describe as a high priced, very clean and quiet dormitory located in upper middle class neighbourhood
Jilly N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Enjoyable, clean and comfort

The cleanness, modern design room, quiet
9
This is my 2nd stay and i really enjoy. The room is extra clean and very modern design. Even we share bathroom, the bathroom always clean,. They have livingroom that we can use together, refrige for public also. Feels like home! :)
Le J. Business travelers China, March 9, 2014
非常好的客栈

服务,位置,食物
10
老板是个小女生,人非常好,我掉了钱,她都帮我保存,客栈性价比高,推荐
Hendry S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2015
nyaman dan bersih

kamar bersih,ac dingin,ramah
7
Dalam rangka bisnis
Dina S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Guest House yg Bersih dan Nyaman

Kebersihan Kenyamanan dan Murah
7.3
Online (Agoda)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IKIRU to live Hotel SurabayaIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Front TerraceIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Dining room and kitchenIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - EntranceIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - InteriorIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - InteriorIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Single Shared BathroomIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Family RoomIKIRU to live Hotel Surabaya - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B07