Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, City Proper, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest Room Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest Room Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Bathroom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Meeting Room Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Reception Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Zander C. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!

Room, location and staff
7.7
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Lillian R. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
Relaxing

Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
8
Karen L. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2013
Value for money hotel!

Clean, affordable,fast internet
9.7
Jesus T. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2013
Awesome

clean, comfy
6.3
Florencio M. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
Great location

Close to everything
6.3
Florencio M. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2013
Clean place

Clean room
5.7
Its a great place. Near to the mall and bars. Clean room . Bad shower head
Karen C. Groups Philippines, April 2, 2013
Fantastic Stay

Perfect Location, Convenient and affordable
9.7
I have to check in with my photographer and make up artist and booked two rooms for our prenup shoot in Ilocos Norte. It has the perfect location at the center of the busy Laoag and walking distance to Robinsons place and many other establishments and restaurants. Accessible to all forms of transportation and most of all, very friendly staff
Gordon C. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
Enjoyable stay on a great vacation

Comfortable, centrally located, convenient
6
Our stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. The hotel is centrally located to Ilocos Norte and Ilocos Sur where we can take a jeepney/bus to either parts of the town in a decent amount of time to see the wonderful attractions of Ilocos. Our room was standard size with a nice bed, tv, A/C and decent bathroom. There are free coffee packets, just call the front desk to have someone bring up hot water to you. Friendly staff that can speak English and helpful. The all-you-can-eat buffet is worth a try for the price.
Wilson G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
small hotel with great location

efficient service, affordable & delicious food, conveniently located near Robinson's and buses pass by the hotel
8
I appreciate the staff upgrading my small room to a bigger one at no additional charge after I requested for a double bed when I saw that the room assigned to me has a very, small single bef good budget meals on the first flr restaurant efficient service room is nice but curtain is see through where you can see people outside your hotel, you wonder if they can see u as well which is unnerving water pressure on the third floor is weak so water flow is slow all in all, i would recommend this hotel!
Travel tip: wear something light due to weather is hot. bring an umbrella, sun tan and be ready for the dust and fun!
Daewon L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2013
this hotel had a good room but some staffs are rud

not recommend
7.3
Very nice room and location near a robinson shopping mall. But reception staff was very unkind so even though their room was great, i don't want to go again The other staffs are very kind but her. If you don't mind her, it is good to stay. 방도 좋고 쇼핑몰 근처라 위치도 좋지만 리셉션 직원이 너무 불친절 했어요. 그래서 다시는 가고 싶지 않네요.
Restaurant Tip: gerry's grill 강건너서 시청근처에 제리스 그릴이라는 곳이 있는데 매우 맛이 좋습니다. 밤에는 트라이시클을 타시길 바라구요 아침에는 지프니도 안전했습니다. 시골지역이라 그런지 마닐라와 비교해서 사람들이 전반적으로 매우 친절했습니다. 한국인을 자주 못봐서 그런지 신기하게 처다보는 분들도 있었구요. 그런 시선을 신경쓰지 않는다면 매우 좋아요. 정말 뒷통수가 따갑도록 처다보긴 해요. 하하.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ExteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BathroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Meeting RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ReceptionIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ExteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NightclubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NightclubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ExteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BallroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BallroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06