My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Exterior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest Room Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest Room Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Bathroom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Meeting Room Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Reception Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Exterior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Exterior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant.
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Maylene C. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2014
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2013
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6.7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Zander C. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!

Room, location and staff
7.7
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Lillian R. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
Relaxing

Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
8
Karen L. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2013
Value for money hotel!

Clean, affordable,fast internet
9.7
Jesus T. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2013
Awesome

clean, comfy
6.3
Florencio M. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
Great location

Close to everything
6.3
Florencio M. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2013
Clean place

Clean room
5.7
Its a great place. Near to the mall and bars. Clean room . Bad shower head
Karen C. Groups Philippines, April 2, 2013
Fantastic Stay

Perfect Location, Convenient and affordable
9.7
I have to check in with my photographer and make up artist and booked two rooms for our prenup shoot in Ilocos Norte. It has the perfect location at the center of the busy Laoag and walking distance to Robinsons place and many other establishments and restaurants. Accessible to all forms of transportation and most of all, very friendly staff
Gordon C. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
Enjoyable stay on a great vacation

Comfortable, centrally located, convenient
6
Our stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. The hotel is centrally located to Ilocos Norte and Ilocos Sur where we can take a jeepney/bus to either parts of the town in a decent amount of time to see the wonderful attractions of Ilocos. Our room was standard size with a nice bed, tv, A/C and decent bathroom. There are free coffee packets, just call the front desk to have someone bring up hot water to you. Friendly staff that can speak English and helpful. The all-you-can-eat buffet is worth a try for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel ExteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BathroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Meeting RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ReceptionIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel ExteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel ExteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NightclubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NightclubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel ExteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BallroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BallroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04