Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, City Proper, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest Room Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest Room Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Bathroom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Meeting Room Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Reception Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel Interior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Rodrigo R. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2015
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6.7
Report this review
Cesar M. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2015
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5.3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
Report this review
Hiroshi O. Business travelers Japan, April 30, 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Report this review
Filomeno K. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5.7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Report this review
Joseph M. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Report this review
Rosie L. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Report this review
Vicente P. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Report this review
Jeannie S. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6.7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Report this review
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Report this review
Zarah R. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Bang for the Buck

Restaurant, Location, Cleanliness
9
This hotel is situated along the way going north of the Philippines(if you are going to Vigan to Pagudpud). It has a cheap price for food and accommodation, very affordable and clean rooms.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ExteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BathroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Meeting RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ReceptionIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ExteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NightclubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NightclubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Guest RoomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ExteriorIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BallroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BallroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant, Laoag

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08