Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 53 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 53 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Fendy F. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfy Bed but bad fixtures
Room design, comfy bed, loaction near to metro nehru place
Overall the hotel is pretty good. Its a boutique hotel with big room about 30sqm. the design of the room is pretty nice and it has a very nice comfy mattress. the room is pretty quiet to sleep on considering how small and compact the building of the hotel. Yet, the worse part is the fixture works; shower head not working properly, it has grainny stuff when shooting the water, some little fixtures like light panels and tv panels are badly worked. meaning they install stuff but didnt even smooth the work up. U could see some holes on the wall near the light fixtures and on the wall for tv cables which i could see next room from the cable hole. I didnt complain or point it on to the hotel. It was a shame; hotel that nice has cheap fixture works. Most of the fixtures are luxurious ones like Grohe, marble tops but the installation works were cheaply done.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Yeafer A. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good value for money
Price, good location in South Delhi and
The standard of the rooms are average at best. The place certainly needs some renovation. However, the price is very reasonable and the location is great if you want to go around in South Delhi. The toilet in the room we were staying at had a steam bath which was nice. But the shower did not have hot water at times which was a pain as I went there at the peak of winter. If you do not like Indian food then the restaurant and room service options are not for you as Indian is the only thing on the menu. Breakfast in also only Indian. Overall the hotel offers a decent nights' sleep at a good price. If your looking for anything more than that then this place is not for you.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Yeafer A. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel but a bit dated. Friendly staff
Breakfast, big bathroom, friendly staff
The rooms are a bit dated but comfortable enough. The staff were very friendly and always courteous. Was very disappointed with the quality of the restaurants. We went to the Pan-Asian restaurant and it was very over-priced and not good. However, they do have a good breakfast. Internet is not free. Overall I felt that there are better hotels in Delhi for the same price.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

morvarid S. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
amazing
beds, staff, price
it was amazing, I loved the beds, the staff the size of the room, its amazing if you want to have a goodnight sleep and feel clean as Delhi can be quit stressful. I highly recommend this hotel as its the best worth for it price hotel I have stayed in the whole India. Im def staying there next time Im going to Delhi.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Kirti J. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
comfortable stay in a cozy place
the Hastens bed, location, friendly staff
Have stayed here many times before. Good location, friendly staff, value for money place. Needs to improve on their breakfast.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Dev A. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great Stay
Comfortable, Centrally located, Within budget
One of the best budget hotels in Delhi. Recommended for couples.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Kirti J. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
comfortable place giving full value for money
Excellent bed, large room size & location
It's a well located hotel having large rooms with the most comfortable beds. Full value for money overall.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Dev A. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Plesant Stay
Cleanliness, Comfort, Care
Good stay. Highly recommended for couples. Comfortable and centrally located.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Dev A. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good Stay
Great ambience, good location, comfortable room
One of the best budget hotels I have stayed in. Recommended for couples.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Vincci C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
is nice hotel to stay in delhi
comfortable bed
It is good, but they should improve the hot water system. Comfortable bed. And is easy to access to many place in Delhi
Reviewed July 11, 2013