Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IMA Loft Apartments

Ritterstreet 12-14, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany 10969

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 106 reviews

40 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Ana M. Families with older children Spain, March 27, 2016
Perfect

The location, the receptionist and the room itself.
10
Lovely. The apartment has everything we needed to stay, it was really warm and clean. The receptionist was so nice and helpful. They even have a Shuttle service to the airport for 30€ -I totally recomend that because a taxi cost at least 35€ and the subway may be close if it's not in the weekend. It was a really good stay.
Report this review
Jan-Joost B. Groups Netherlands, March 13, 2016
Pleasant stay
5.7
The stay was pleasant.
Report this review
Chia A. Groups Germany, March 11, 2016
Very hip area
4
It a good place with good price
Report this review
Oliver W. Couples Germany, February 23, 2016
Alright for a long weekend

Location & staff
6.3
Like I saw in other reviews, it might not be the easiest place to find. I did manage to contact the hotel by phone and they explained how to get in: Take the outside glass elevator to the 2nd floor and walk in the only door on the left, that's all. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The loft (room 201) was alright with the bed being upstairs (very little room to the ceiling so you have to crawl). With a small kitchenette with some basic cooking accessories. The bathroom was alright but it had a slight smell of sewer. The free late check-out until 14:00 was a plus, appreciated that, but apparently the cleaner was not aware so he came knocking on the door to wake me up... The experience was alright but for the price/quality I would probably try something else the next time.
Report this review
Karen P. Groups United Kingdom, February 1, 2016
Great stay
6.7
Brilliant location and value
Report this review
Kaan D. Groups Turkey, December 14, 2015
I just loved it

Location, design, cleanless
9.7
If you arecoming to berlin, this place would be your first option. Perfect for this value. The only thing is at first its really hard to find the place
Report this review
Tony E. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2015
Good apartment

Space, interior design and Cleanliness
7.7
My stay at the IMA Loft Apartments was delighted. The apartment is very spacious with good interior design. You can take the key from the key lock if you check in late. There is a famous restaurant bar near to the exit from train station to this apartment. People queued up like crazy at Saturday night.
Report this review
Kate C. Couples New Zealand, October 16, 2015
Two stays in two months

Close to people we wanted to see, handy to many great wee restaurants in Kreuzberg, larger apartments have lots of room.
7
We enjoyed both stays but as we are older we preferred the apartment with the bed on the main level. The apartments are basic but clean and centrally located. Kreuzberg may seem a little scruffy but there are lovely ethnic restaurants everywhere and you are not far from the centre of Berlin.
Report this review
Kate C. Couples New Zealand, September 6, 2015
Berlin stay

Very handy for visiting Berlin. Near the centre of town. Quite secure. Fun environment.
7.7
Stay was comfortable.
Report this review
Horacio H. Families with older children Mexico, August 14, 2015
I feel like a dog now

Location, kitchen, price.
6.3
It was good overall except for one really bad thing. The matress and the sofa downstairs had ticks and I got severely bitten by them, to the point I woke up in the middle of the night out of discomfort. Also we were not able to report this as the office hours are very short.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 40 reviews Next page
IMA Loft Apartments BerlinIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - InteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - ExteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - InteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - InteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - BathroomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - InteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - InteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - InteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01