or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IMA Loft Apartments

Ritterstreet 12-14, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany 10969 (Show on map)

Book now!

IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Interior IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Interior IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Interior IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Exterior IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Lobby IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Lobby
IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Exterior
Area: Kreuzberg Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Elena G. Couples Russia, November 4, 2014
Modern living at Kreuzberg

location near 2 U-Bahn stations, stylish building, affordable aorport pick-ip service
7
The overall experience was good. The place is decent priced and accesible. The only complaint is the bathroom: low light, broken shower holder and cord, toilet bowl with a small (really small, but still visible) yellow stain. If not these facts, I would have rated it 4 stars.
Kristine L. Couples Norway, September 28, 2014
Comfortable stay in Berlin

Spacious room, very comfortable, close to public transport and good restaurants
7
Rena W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Affordable Apartment but Needs Better Staff

Affordable, Quiet, Wifi
5.3
We were visting Berlin for two days and upon arrival, there was no one at the reception office. We walked around the hotel area trying to find out what we were supposed to do but there was no one from the IMA Apartments anywhere. Frustrated after a 6 hour overnight train ride and knowing that we were wasting the little time we had in Berlin, we started asking around and some nice young men told us that we can try taking an obscure elevator to the 2nd floor. We take this elevator to the second floor and find a sign taped to a door with our names and instructions for retrieving our keys from a locked box. There was absolutely no notification or sign outside for us to find this 2nd floor area and it was only from the help of the young men that we found it. In order to open this locked box, we must email or call a designated contact. As we are international travelers, we could not use our own phones to call nor do we have internet to email. Irritated, we ran back outside to find someone to borrow the phone to get the code. We were able to get the code to the keybox and get our key eventually but the whole ordeal wasted about an hour and a half of our time. This was extremely irresponsible of staff to not be present during check in hours. They cannot expect international travelers to be calling them as we are unable to use our phones obviously. It was a terrible experience and I'm upset to have lost time in Berlin due to this confusion. They need to at least have directions for guests upon arrival. As for the apartment itself, it was pretty much what we expected. It had basic amenities and good wifi. There was hair on our bed but that's the sort of thing you'd expect at these places. There was no one at reception when we checked out either. We just left our keys back in the lock box. I don't think I will recommend this to anyone due to the awful experience.
Christopher H. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Big apartment for the price

Kitchen with utensils, big room, cleanliness
5.7
Big apartment with fully stocked kitchen with appliances and utensils, clean and well maintained. Bathroom a bit dark, one small light buy all clean and in good working order. Bed was a problem, ok if your anywhere up to 25 years old, loft has a really low roof, just over a metre above your head when lying in bed but we managed. The room was very good value but the biggest downfall was neighbouring businesses, noisy, one right below our window and a metal scrap type yard a few house blocks away crushing metal sheeting but if you planning to leave the unit on daily tours and don't want to sleep in past 7am it will not be a problem. Shame about noise and the bed upstairs otherwise it would be perfect.
Geraldine F. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
City Break in Berlin

Price, location and facilities
9
We were very happy with out stay for a 5 day city break. The apartment was clean and conveniently located for public transport. Would stay again and recommend to friends
Matthew F. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Great location

Location staff
7.7
Very enjoyable
Michael F. Couples Germany, June 23, 2014
Downtown Kreuzberg

Within walking distance of Kreuzberg
7
Helpful staff, difficult to locate.
Marianne K. Solo travelers Finland, June 22, 2014
price and guality of the room was super

Really friendly staff, easy going service
8.3
We had really nice holiday in IMA loft Apartments.
Falk S. Solo travelers Germany, June 22, 2014
Uncomplicated, friendly, centrally located

Staff, rooms, flexibility
10
Friendly, attentive, flexible
Darren G. Groups United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
The Berlin carnival was an excellent experience

It was centrally located, clean and comfortable
6
It was enjoyable everything worked and it was clean and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IMA Loft Apartments BerlinIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - InteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - InteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - InteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - ExteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - LobbyIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - LobbyIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08