or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IMA Loft Apartments

Ritterstreet 12-14, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany 10969 (Show on map)

Book now!

IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Exterior IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Interior IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Interior IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Interior IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Exterior IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room
IMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Kreuzberg Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Matthew F. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Great location

Location staff
7.7
Very enjoyable
Marianne K. Solo travelers Finland, June 22, 2014
price and guality of the room was super

Really friendly staff, easy going service
8.3
We had really nice holiday in IMA loft Apartments.
Falk S. Solo travelers Germany, June 22, 2014
Uncomplicated, friendly, centrally located

Staff, rooms, flexibility
10
Friendly, attentive, flexible
Darren G. Groups United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
The Berlin carnival was an excellent experience

It was centrally located, clean and comfortable
6
It was enjoyable everything worked and it was clean and comfortable
Meng T. Families with older children China, May 30, 2014
It was a nice stay, and the price is reasonable

price, internet speed, 4 person apartment
8.3
The room we booked can have 4 persons, and price was really reasonable. It was a family trip and mainly for sightseeing. The hotel is very close to public transportation.
David N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Excellent

Quiet, comfortable, value for money.
7.7
Had an enjoyable stay here. Not actually a hotel, more of a rented apartment. The office is not staffed all the time so its best to arrange a check-in time before you arrive. Otherwise be prepared to wait. The apartment itself was good sized and clean. Location is close to public transportation.
Laura H. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Such an easy visit in a great location

Location, the very cool loft apartment, and the helpful staff
10
We had a great time at IMA. Katherina and Yvonne were really lovely and helpful, even helping us find another place to stay once our booking had ended and IMA didn't have any more space. I would really recommend staying here for the excellent location, beautiful surroundings and relaxed atmosphere.
Au K. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
stylish apartment hotel

stylish loft hotel, tidy and convenient.
8.3
Fiona M. Families with older children Australia, May 11, 2014
busy, good for exploring, lots of restaurants

size of room, close to public transport, price
6.3
The apartment was spacious, well-renovated and comfortable. However, it was very noisy at night as there is a bar right downstairs. As we were in Berlin primarily for visiting the history sites we were busy during the day and back in the evening. The music made it difficult to sleep and rest after long days. For one or two nights, it would be okay but not for any longer or if you had a family/small children. Communication with staff and booking was made simple and easy.
Scott V. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Great location and room with everything we needed!

Location, space and the helpful Staff
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay, located in a creative village we were right in the heart of Kreuzberg, a 5 minute walk to all the bars just round the corner. Moritzplatz and Kottbusser stations are only a couple of minutes walk, we found we could get to the centre of the city within 15 minutes door to door. The staff were really helpful and gave us a list of things to do when we checked in. Finally, the room was huge! Very clean and as an added bonus it had it's own cooking facilities which meant we could cook our own breakfast in the mornings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IMA Loft Apartments BerlinIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - ExteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - InteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - InteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - InteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - ExteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08