Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IMA Loft Apartments

Ritterstreet 12-14, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany 10969

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
95 reviews

34 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Kaan D. Groups Turkey, December 14, 2015
I just loved it

Location, design, cleanless
9.7
If you arecoming to berlin, this place would be your first option. Perfect for this value. The only thing is at first its really hard to find the place
Report this review
Kate C. Couples New Zealand, October 16, 2015
Two stays in two months

Close to people we wanted to see, handy to many great wee restaurants in Kreuzberg, larger apartments have lots of room.
7
We enjoyed both stays but as we are older we preferred the apartment with the bed on the main level. The apartments are basic but clean and centrally located. Kreuzberg may seem a little scruffy but there are lovely ethnic restaurants everywhere and you are not far from the centre of Berlin.
Report this review
Kate C. Couples New Zealand, September 6, 2015
Berlin stay

Very handy for visiting Berlin. Near the centre of town. Quite secure. Fun environment.
7.7
Stay was comfortable.
Report this review
Horacio H. Families with older children Mexico, August 14, 2015
I feel like a dog now

Location, kitchen, price.
6.3
It was good overall except for one really bad thing. The matress and the sofa downstairs had ticks and I got severely bitten by them, to the point I woke up in the middle of the night out of discomfort. Also we were not able to report this as the office hours are very short.
Report this review
Nofar K. Couples Israel, August 4, 2015
Great staying at ime hotel!

helped us with everything we needed, was around and we felt welcome and home. The room was amazing much then we expected
10
Report this review
Vincent H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
review

1. location 2. Manager's helpfulness 3. history of the building
6
Overall it was ok. It was near the U system so easy to travel around. Apartment is in need of some tlc. It looks as if the refit was some time ago. Manager was really helpfull on arrival and showed us which sites to visit and how to travel around. She marked the details on our map for us.
Report this review
Olof W. Groups Sweden, July 16, 2015
Nice apartments, bad staff

The location is central and the rooms are nice.
6.7
The stay was ok most of the time, but due to the fact that they forgot to give us a key to the main gate we couldn't get in after a night out. Very frustrating.
Report this review
Gengyu W. Couples China, January 3, 2015
Nice location

Location, staff, transport
6.7
Report this review
Sarah K. Groups Netherlands, December 9, 2014
...

the bed was clean
4.3
I'm going to write something that was written many times before. IMA lofts present themselves as a 3 star hip and happening loft hotel with wifi, trendy design lofts and to be honest none of this is true. The pictures showed us a very cool factory design loft and what we got was a apartment with furniture that was bought at a thrift shop with stains that the previous owners left in them..dirty The microwave was brown with grease and dusty and the bathroom was moldy. Don't get me wrong, I am not a whiner but I would like to get what I pay for and that was a clean and bright design loft with the furniture that was posted in the picture. Not a apartment with old smelly furniture and photo's of old couples...I was totally shocked by it. Also the "wi-fi" was none existing. We were super happy that at least the beds were clean and the room was warm, other than that...big fat; never again
Report this review
Elena G. Couples Russia, November 4, 2014
Modern living at Kreuzberg

location near 2 U-Bahn stations, stylish building, affordable aorport pick-ip service
7
The overall experience was good. The place is decent priced and accesible. The only complaint is the bathroom: low light, broken shower holder and cord, toilet bowl with a small (really small, but still visible) yellow stain. If not these facts, I would have rated it 4 stars.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 34 reviews Next page
IMA Loft Apartments BerlinIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - InteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - InteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - ExteriorIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-LoftIMA Loft Apartments Berlin - Studio-Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01