or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imah Kita Private Villa

Jl. Baru 22, Park View Heights, Kampial, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imah Kita Private Villa Bali - Garden Imah Kita Private Villa Bali - Garden Imah Kita Private Villa Bali - Guest Room Imah Kita Private Villa Bali - Garden Imah Kita Private Villa Bali - Interior Imah Kita Private Villa Bali - Bathroom Imah Kita Private Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Imah Kita Private Villa Bali - Bathroom Imah Kita Private Villa Bali - Interior Imah Kita Private Villa Bali - Exterior Imah Kita Private Villa Bali - Guest Room Imah Kita Private Villa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Rowena S. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
It's a scary road to the hotel

It is very far from the main attractions.
6
Good Lord, don't go there when it's dark, because really the road there is very dark and it's not available in GPS. You can't ask that place to any person you find on the street.
Ravi R. Families with young children India, July 1, 2013
IMAH KITA "Our Home"

Service, Hospitality and Size
7.3
Our Stay at Imah Kita was truly amazing in every sense, warm and courteous staff, good service, hassle free transaction etc
Tang L. Solo travelers China, June 14, 2013
It is a fantastic hotel

Customer service is excellent; Location is quite good; Hotel facility is very nice
10
It is an amazing experience to stay in Imah Kita Private Villa. Staff who work there are quite nice. They can drive you to where you want to go and we had a flight at 6 am, they drove us to the airport at 3am. It is a very good hotel, the facility are quite nice
Richard R. Couples France, May 15, 2013
quiet, calming, relaxing

quietness, coolness,swimming pool
6
Akhmad H. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
very quite place to stay

quite place, friendly staff
6
Aaron F. Couples Canada, January 13, 2013
Great time and very close to Nusa Dua!

The day bed, pool, and lounge feel.
8.3
rooms were very clean. the whole place was well maintained. we had a mushroom shake and lounged on the gazebo day bed until 5am. the owner is not on site, but you're still very well taken care of and any concerns will be addressed by the brother in law who does live on the premises. he is a very nice guy who has been in the country a long time. he speaks the language and knows a lot of great spots to get around, so don't be shy to talk with him a while! there are a number of dogs there, but they were all very friendly with us and posed zero threat, so whatever the person who said there were aggressive dogs was probably pulling their ears or provoking them. we had no issues with this place what so ever. be aware there is no restaurant there and you should bring some small food for yourselves. there is a fridge and jugged fresh water. a kitchen in on site, though we didn't use it. booking through agoda also gives you free breakfast, which was great!
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants are in Nusa Dua. About a 10-15min cab ride.
Elena F. Solo travelers Russia, December 31, 2012
Be careful - everything changed
2
You are not mistaken, it’s completely disappointing experience. I was misled by previous good reviews but now everything’s changed – so please read and decide if you stay in that very poor performed place especially you are international tourist speaking English. 1) The first shocking fact – the staff DOESN’T speak English, or speak very BADLY. 2) The general staff performance is DISGUSTING. They can sit in the lounge for customers doing nothing /watching TV (as smelling, by the way). When I arrived, they couldn’t find a key from my room – the key will be provided next day only (!) They also can ignore your requests, or can be very late if you request to serve your breakfast early. The owners are in Maldives, no manager onsite, so they can afford it. Lovely, isn’t it? 3) The manager (yes, that nice person mentioned below) doesn’t work for Imah Kita anymore so there is actually no one who can fix your problems or help with your requests if you don’t speak Balinese... 4) DOGS. There are SEVEN dogs on the territory of the place – so if you like to wake up from dogs’ barkling at 5.30 a.m. or to be attacked by some dogs which can be aggressive for any reasons – you’re welcome to this place. 5) Poor Wi-Fi and facilities performance. When I arrived, there was no Wi-Fi, and the problem would be fixed next day only. I can not guarantee that the problem won’t happen again as staff doesn’t care about that at all. The taps and basins are dirty spotted, some of them are cranky, and the glasses provided are dirty as well. The bed linen quality is very questionable. 6) Location is very poor as well, an absolutely hidden place from the road. You can get problems with taxi drivers - as well as additional expenses of course. NO maps or visit cards can be provided for the taxi drivers (all my previous placed in Bali had such cards). I had problems with my pick ups in the morning. Now you’re bewared. Thank you.
Travel tip: Be very careful.
Andre H. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
very quiet and relaxing

friendly staff
7
Staff is great, you must rent motorbike or car since the location is far from the main area like kuta. But its worthed if you looking for a relaxing and quiet place with your spouse.
Wesly R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2012
lovely place and friendly staff

very good location for relax
9.3
great location, very relax the only less was the televion not in the room but separated in the living room.
Wesly R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2012
lovely hote for relax

great location
9.7
great location for relaxing... all great except the tv was separated in the living room..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imah Kita Private Villa BaliImah Kita Private Villa Bali - GardenImah Kita Private Villa Bali - GardenImah Kita Private Villa Bali - Guest RoomImah Kita Private Villa Bali - GardenImah Kita Private Villa Bali - InteriorImah Kita Private Villa Bali - BathroomImah Kita Private Villa Bali - Swimming PoolImah Kita Private Villa Bali - BathroomImah Kita Private Villa Bali - InteriorImah Kita Private Villa Bali - ExteriorImah Kita Private Villa Bali - Guest RoomImah Kita Private Villa Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01