Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3635 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Phillip H. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
not value for money i paid

clean rooms, friendly staff, relatively quiet at night
6
stay was ok but room was not what i expected. buffet breakfast is very average. on 2mornings we were there - there was no teaspoons available for beverages or other requirements.
Steven A. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
not good at all

location , location location
2
Not great at all very old run down and rooms with very small windows , air conditioning didn't cool the room and no service at all
Nawin J. Solo travelers Thailand, November 26, 2013
Poor ventilation, noise

Easy to access via BTS
5.3
Huynh S. Families with young children Vietnam, November 26, 2013
It's OK for the price

Price , quiet , friendly staff
6.7
Aryuen W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

the location is very ok. The price is reasonable.
6.7
Martin A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
A hotel I will keep going back to..

Location, Decor, Staff
9.3
This is now the third stay at this hotel. I love the middle east theme, the decor & friendly staff.
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Funky Moroccan feel with friendly staff

Staff, convenience, quiet
8
I was mostly happy with this Turkish designer looking hotel but I think my bathroom could use a better cleaning. Walls and floor seemed like maybe they got missed by the housekeeping staff otherwise I was happy
Terry B. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

100m to skytrain, 100m to shopping complex, friendly helpfull staff
7.7
I have stayed there 3 times. It's location suits me well and I am a regular user of the hotel fitness room...a bonus for me. The staff have been consistently friendly and helpfull.
Niklas P. Families with young children Sweden, November 23, 2013
value for the money

Location, value, arabic design
6
Cool arabic design and value for money incl brekfast, the room Could be a bit cleaner.
Carol M. Couples Canada, November 22, 2013
Not recommended

Nothing
3.3
We took a taxi to this hotel. Our taxi driver informed us that we were not in a good part of Bangkok, which was evident on our travel to the hotel. Our driver told us not to venture out at night. We did check out the hotel to see for ourselves, the suite we had booked was smelly and dark. We did not have a good feeling about this place. We informed the front desk we would not be staying. We lost our money for one night (we had booked 2 nights) but it was worth it as we really did not feel very safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08