or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Hoi T. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
Value of money, but utilities are old and dirty

Close to public transport, provide massage service, good Internet
8.3
Don't expect too much of this price. It's a budget hotel. The room looked a bit old when we entered, old blood stains on bed sheet and bathroom curtain. Shity swimming pool and gym. Besides these, best location and value of money to stay. Have Tesco, convenient stores, McDonald, KFC, food courts nearby. Staffs are nice and helpful too. 1-2mins to BTS station. Room to improve.
Hoang N. Groups Vietnam, October 7, 2013
very nice lobby design

close to center, nice design and staff
5
it was only 1 night for us, so we didn't pay attention much. however we only love the pool area since it was decorated so well. the rooms and other facilities were a total disappointment compared to pool area. breakfast was cold and old and not so good...
Charlotte H. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
Good value hotel

Hotel is good value for money, close to BTS On Nut and always clean and comfortable
8
I have stayed at Imm a few times, it is always comortable and good value. The area has a nice little night market and supermarket too. The decor is starting to look a little faded though.
Saurabh N. Business travelers India, October 7, 2013
it was just an ordinary hotel.

nothing i will consider as best
2.7
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Comfortable, nice hotel

Value for money, near to BTS, room clean
8.3
Comfortable, relaxing, near to BTS & Tesco Lotus, free parking coupon at Tesco Lotus if parking not more then 24 hours.
Muhammad A. Couples Pakistan, October 6, 2013
Nice Hotel for Money

Close to BTS, Value for Money and Nice Interior
6.3
We stayed here for three nights and the hotel is nice value for money but the interior of the rooms is a bit clumsy and inferior.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 6, 2013
Hotel is ok

1.Staff 2. Near BTS 3. Near Super Market & 24 hour Mc.Donald
6
this was my 3 rd stay there, this time room were stinky and smell like vomit. Staff was helpful to change the room immediately but other room have same smell problem.
Mun C. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
disappointed

none
2.7
incidents happened at 5/10/2013 time 00:52am due to misunderstanding that we are not allowed to smoke at entrance,reception staff yaw at me n said that i cant smoke there,then i ask why cant i smoke,because is a entrance,furthermore is outdoor,surprisingly reception guy don't even bother to explain further, just mention what he going to do next is call in the policeman,i was shock n asking for explanation from reception staff n requested to speak to their manager,even requested for his apology to me, he also ignore and walk away n said that he call policeman come now.end up policeman is show up n question me.such a terrible services provided by the hotel(bear in mind,is a hotel you know),my advice to all the customer out there, please do not stay in this hotel,because i believe end up you are going to facing this kind of nonsense services like i do (even you are not a smoker,because staff are very rude and no manners),mind my language, i would not stay in any more in my life time.
Lee F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2013
The staffs are very friendly and helpful!

Employees, cleanliness, easy access to public transport
9
The employees are very friendly and helpful. I had my rooms checked in during midnight, I didn't face any problem with this special request. As there were elderly tagged along, I feel glad that this hotel is equipped with lift. I stay for 4nights, my room was cleaned everyday without exception. Hair dryer, plug converter could be requested at no charge. Family mart is located next door, it helps a lot in getting drinking water and snacks. The hotel staff did advice us in time management to get to the airport during peak period, local restaurants around. The down side is only about the location, even though it is very near to the light rail station yet, there are about 9 stations away from the heart of the city.
Monique G. Couples South Africa, October 4, 2013
Beautiful decorated Hotel and nice staff

Near BTS, Staff very friendly, Rooms clean and comfortable
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Imm Fusion Hotel. Although far from the attractions and shopping it is no problem because the BTS is right on your doorstep. Tesco Lotus is just opposite the hotel and there is a lot of massage places very nearby and they are very cheap. The staff at the hotel is wonderful always friendly and ready to help. I will definitely staff at the Imm Fusion again and I will recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07