or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3911 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Kim C. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2014
friendly hotel staffs and relaxing surrounding

hotel near to bts, friendly staffs and there are many hawkers selling local food near the hotel.
8.3
The taxi from the airport was less then half an hour. My wife and I arrived at about 12 pm but we were allowed to check in early. The hotel is near the BTS which makes it easy to go to the central of Bangkok. The reception and the housekeeping staffs were very friendly. Overall it was a relaxing stay.
Guntur P. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Worse Hotel Stay in BKK thus far

only location was fantastic, everything else - VERY BAD
5
Where do I begin? What I am about to say is purely based on my personal note and thus it is said WITHOUT PREJUDICE for the following: 1) Location was FANTASTIC 2) Staff greeting upon check-in was 1/10 - they were not friendly and not very helpful. But check-in and check-out was very fast. 3) The hotel is riddled with mosquitoes at every corner. We were bitten by mozzies multiple times. 4) There were ants in the room upon entering first time. 5) Hotel staff did not remind us that rooms were MANUAL lock - this is rather important (yes, i admit that i should have checked myself and not assume) 6) Hotel room had exposed cables for the TV and TV box stuck on the wall. 7) Only 2 pillows were given in the room. 8) Toilet had little air circulation and made it stuffy. 9) The hotel guests (majority) were not really considerate and were of a 'select' group of people - noise were generated from their rooms until 4-5am. 10) Room to room doors were only single door and thus noise easily generated across. 11) The hallway of the room which we stayed - LVL 3 - had multiple open ceiling areas exposed and not miantained 12) The carpet were very old and dirty 13) The house keeping crew were however very friendly - unlike the front desk staff 14) The cost of the rooms were very cheap but there are BETTER and NEWER hotels that are within the price bracket So folks out there, if you REALLY this review, go for Imm Fusion but else, you are much better at the above 2 that i mentioned beforehand.
Weerayuth B. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2014
Met Standard Requirements

Location, Decorations, Staff
6.3
This hotel is pretty good in terms of location as you can only take 5 mins walk to the BTS Onnut Station. I dont like the pillows as they are very hard and causing a neck pain. :)
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
huge room great locale

location simple clean
9.7
This was a pleasant hotel, which was well located and a good value for the price will stay there again and again
Todd C. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
I always stay at the IMM Fusion

Location, Night Market, access to the BTS Skytrain
8.7
Family Mart in the same building now, Tesco Lotus across the street and BTS two minutes away.You have everything you need in this location. Great value for the money you spend.
Michael B. Groups United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
convenient and moderately priced hotel

Staff, Location close to public transport and price
8
Nathawut N. Solo travelers Thailand, February 3, 2014
Cheap Hotel , Great Location but Basic Facillities

Location , Cheap , Friendly Staffs
8.7
I went to this hotel for a first time, very impressive hotel in bangkok.Extremely Close to the sky Train Station (On-nut Station)and a Large Department Store (Tesco).It also have a Family mart next door ,very nice.Just say One thing negative is about its basic facilities.
Terry B. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
Very good location for me.

Location, Helpful, reception staff, Value for money
7.7
I have stayed here several times and will continue to stay here when I am in need of hotel accommodation in the Bangkok area.
Somporn L. Solo travelers Thailand, February 2, 2014
Location

Location of this hotel is very good as it located very near to BTS sky train, On Nut Station. ( about 150 metre from the station)
6.7
Loo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Morrocan themed convenient location for low price

Good access to the city due to distance to Sky Train station, near street food, food mall and supermarket, low price
6
Interesting in some aspects, let down in others. But most of all, good value due to easy access to the city courtesy of the sky train system. Morrocan themed environment (floor tiles, painted walls) was unique but a bit contrived and rough around the edges in execution. Place is actually 2 low rise apartment building blocks unified by a roof in between the blocks under which was remodelled to become the "lobby" area. The buildings' messy external piping system for bathroom water and airconditioner simply painted over to match the building painted scheme is an example of "rough around the edges" obviously an interior job on low budget. The corridor carpets look worn and dingy. Room doors literally made of faux wooden panels which are actually fibreboard panels. ( I know this because the door across my room was "punched through" and exposed how little security or sound protection the doors provided. Some room doors also didnt fit properly within the full dimensions of the door frames! Small room safes werent anchored down to any meaningful furniture and therefore not safe! Objectively, I would only consider coming back to stay if I needed to stay near the system BTS.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ViewImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02