Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3942 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3942)
Sort by:
Michael B. Groups United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
convenient and moderately priced hotel

Staff, Location close to public transport and price
8
Nathawut N. Solo travelers Thailand, February 3, 2014
Cheap Hotel , Great Location but Basic Facillities

Location , Cheap , Friendly Staffs
8.7
I went to this hotel for a first time, very impressive hotel in bangkok.Extremely Close to the sky Train Station (On-nut Station)and a Large Department Store (Tesco).It also have a Family mart next door ,very nice.Just say One thing negative is about its basic facilities.
Terry B. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
Very good location for me.

Location, Helpful, reception staff, Value for money
7.7
I have stayed here several times and will continue to stay here when I am in need of hotel accommodation in the Bangkok area.
Somporn L. Solo travelers Thailand, February 2, 2014
Location

Location of this hotel is very good as it located very near to BTS sky train, On Nut Station. ( about 150 metre from the station)
6.7
Loo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Morrocan themed convenient location for low price

Good access to the city due to distance to Sky Train station, near street food, food mall and supermarket, low price
6
Interesting in some aspects, let down in others. But most of all, good value due to easy access to the city courtesy of the sky train system. Morrocan themed environment (floor tiles, painted walls) was unique but a bit contrived and rough around the edges in execution. Place is actually 2 low rise apartment building blocks unified by a roof in between the blocks under which was remodelled to become the "lobby" area. The buildings' messy external piping system for bathroom water and airconditioner simply painted over to match the building painted scheme is an example of "rough around the edges" obviously an interior job on low budget. The corridor carpets look worn and dingy. Room doors literally made of faux wooden panels which are actually fibreboard panels. ( I know this because the door across my room was "punched through" and exposed how little security or sound protection the doors provided. Some room doors also didnt fit properly within the full dimensions of the door frames! Small room safes werent anchored down to any meaningful furniture and therefore not safe! Objectively, I would only consider coming back to stay if I needed to stay near the system BTS.
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
cheap

none
5.3
first days terribly sick
Cheng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Good location & nice room

Near to BTS station, room clean, nice staff
7.3
If could add in more choice of breakfast, it would be the best for stay at this hotel.
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Great Location

Location,value,people
8.7
I had a wonderful time, even though I had a head cold , the hotel was a great value and a great location. The staff was very friendly and competent. I really liked how close the hotel is to the train station, it made getting around the city very easy.
Agne B. Couples Lithuania, January 25, 2014
A cheap stay at a comfortable locatet hotel

cheap, good located
6.3
Vivien D. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, provided what we needed

comfort, convenience, breakfast
9.3
I stayed there several times because I liked it. It is very central, close to the train and not too far from airport. The rooms had most of what we liked eg TV, fridge, water and the breakfast was terrific. Staff were very helpful and it was possible to organise Tours from there - next time for me! They were very helpful in finding taxis for us to the airport also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06