or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3925 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3925)
Sort by:
Peter J. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Comfortable stay in budget hotel

Large hotel with lots of room availability. Very close to BTS station and shopping centre with big selection of cheap restaurants
7.3
We stayed for a week while waiting to move into an appartment in BKK. The room was basic but comfortable and the location was good - on the right side of the city for BKK airport and very close to BTS station for a 15min train ride to the centre. Traffic noise can be an irritation, and so can mosquitos - so bring ear plugs and mozzie spray! (You could say this a about a lot of hotels where you're not sealed in an identikit glass box!).
Pheereeya A. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2014
convenience but the hotel was not clean enough

mosquito/ dirty
4.3
It was am nightmare since the photos which were published on Agoda totally difference from reality. it will be highly appreciated if Agoda can investigate on this cause the hotel room is very dirty and a lot of mosquito.
Romana L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Uncomfortable

Near to BTS
5.3
3rd and last stay, rooms are dark , noisy and depressing. I did not have one good night sleep in 10 nights, big healthy looking rat running around the bar was off putting as it came from the kitchen too!
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
Great Value, Great Location

Unbeatable spot next to Onnut BTS, Friendly and attentive staff, Comfortable room and bed
9.3
My stay at Imm Fusion was great. This is the second time I've stayed there and my second time was far better than my first. The hotel is located about 50 meters from Onnut BTS station on the BTS skytrain which will get you into the city center in 10-15 minutes, depending on how you define the city center. The bed is large and comfortable and the bathroom is well equipped/stocked. The highlight of my stay was the attentive and kind staff who were bilingual and able to deal with any issues I had; this was particularly important as I am on a special diet that required me to be able to order very specific types of foods. The desk manager helped me out by providing a written out message in Thai to help me get what I needed at one of the many local restaurants. The hotel is also right next to a giant TESCO LOTUS and mini shopping mall that has western restaurants like KFC and McDonalds if you don't feel like eating Thai food.. I have traveled in and out of Bangkok for several years and this is a great deal if you want to be close to public transport and don't feel like paying a lot for a lot of value.
Tanya P. Couples Canada, January 8, 2014
My 3rd stay here -- and I'll be back again!

food, location, price
8.7
This is my 3rd time staying at the Imm Fusion, and it's definitely my go-to Bangkok hotel. The hotel has a unique Moroccan design and is charming, even when worn around the edges. The price can't be beat for a clean private room with free WiFi and a swimming pool. The location is not ideal for sight-seeing (if this is your first time in Bangkok, you might prefer to stay somewhere more central), but it's easy to get around by BTS and I love the residential area around the hotel -- there's amazing street food and a night market with live music!
Mark P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Great inexpensive and clean

the hotel is clean, has great access to sky train and is cheap
7.7
We have stayed 2 times at this hotel.First time with us and 4 older children. It is a little worn weary but is very very clean. The rooms are not huge but not tiny either. We use it for shorts stays and you just cant beat the value.There are resturants and spas everywhere and if you want to hit the night life in nanna just jump on the sky train that is at your door step
Adi S. Groups Indonesia, January 5, 2014
fabulous, nice design and friendly.

nice design, friendly, good location.
8
This hotel very easy to find, only 250 bath from airport by taxi. near to BTS and the mall for daily needs, Tesco. The special issue for me , this hotel have a nice design and very conceptual. The mood and decoration make us to enjoy our holiday not in the city but also in this hotel. They have washing machine for our clothes, smoking area and nic epool. We try Thai Massage and the price very competitive. We took travel agent also which available in hotel recepcionist with many packages. Good choice!
See K. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
good

location clean food
6
nice hotel
Aye N. Groups New Zealand, January 2, 2014
Average. Price let down,promotion was normal price

internet, close to train station and tesco and ambience downstairs
5
was ok. Felt like we were somewhat mislead as it definitely is not worth around 3k thai baht which is what they said was the original price. Downstairs is good looking but rooms are a let down. air conditioning didn't work that well.
Jin D. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2014
Good location

Location, price, foods around
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02