or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3561 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3561)
Sort by:
Susan T. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
Excellent, nice hotel to come back to.

Room, good breakfast, staff
8
Not perfect, bathroom a little tired and an hour plus to the Grand Palace/ Khao San road. Bit less to China town. However three mins walk to On Nut BTS with easy access to the central shopping malls. Large Tesco at On Nut BTS too if the need takes you.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
a bit dusty in the room

location, location & location
4.7
not bad... except it's far from city centre, cost quite a bit to travel by taxi and BTS line
Azaylea D. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Worth for my short trip

The design,comfortable and clean
9
I was there for 4 days trip with my friend. It was my first time in Bangkok. When we arrived,we were greeted by friendly staff.He gave us the room exactly as we requested. After that,we were greeted again by the housekeeping staff when we were on our way to the room. We were amazed by the unique design and decoration of the hotel. Everything looks incredibly nice and clean especially the hotel towels(yeah, im particular about hotel towels).I was impressed! The next morning,we had our breakfast.it was okay. They served local and western breakfast. One thing that bothered me during our stay was the wifi system. It was for free usage but the connection was terribly slow. If you need to use the internet you have to go to the lobby which they provide you with 2 pc and password(they will give you upon check in time). Even though,the hotel is not in the centre(situated at north Bangkok city according to our tour guide) but it is near to the BTS. It is just 5 mins walking distance! Another great thing about it,is that TESCO or a mall is just next to it.Opposite the hotel is a night market. So it is convenience for you to buy toiletries or drinks/snacks. You won't face problems by finding your hotel if you go elsewhere. Taxi drivers or tuk-tuk drivers know the hotel as long you remember to bring along your hotel name card! When you get back after a tiring day you can have a peaceful sleep because it is quiet. No disturbance at all. Overall, i was really happy to stay in this hotel and definitely i will stay here again for my next trip. No regrets!
Yee C. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
convenient located, walking distance to BTS

near to Tesco, BTS On Nut, and outdoor market
7.3
I like to stay in IMM Fusion because it was near to Tesco and BTS On nut. There is also a outdoor marketplace with plenty of small stalls and eating places.
Susan T. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Excellent.

Room, decent breakfast, location (for central shopping malls)
8
Hotel less than five mins walk from On Nut BTS station. Great for central shopping malls (Asok and Siam BTS). Large Tesco plus assorted stores right next to BTS. For grand palace, Wat Pho, Chinatown and Khoa San road more effort needed. BTS, ncluding a change, and water bus. Give yourself at least an hour. Hotel staff friendly, room decent even if bathroom a little tired. Small pool too.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
decent budget hotel

price location friendly staff
6
The hotel is a decent place to stay. The sheets could definitely use a washing. The staff is very friendly and will do their best to make you comfortable. It is good for tight budget.
Omar K. Business travelers New Zealand, July 12, 2013
Comfortable stay

Tidy, clean. Comfortable
6.3
My stay at Imm Fusion was basic but comfortable despite the small tv screen and the bad reception signals , I just needed a place to sleep and this was great value for money for this. The place is a bit old but maintained well and there is lots of Moroccan colours around to lift up its grim bones. In summary the place is clean but a bit old and very basic so as long as you know this prior to booking you won't be disappointed
Leslie W. Families with older children United States of America, July 12, 2013
The Price is Right

pool, breakfast, location
8.7
The staff are attentive. Breakfast is wonderful. Pool is adequate (cold). We stayed in room 2423 and the a/c was great. Other times we have had not so great a/c. We will stay there again and ask for the same room.
Aida K. Solo travelers Bosnia and Herzegovina, July 8, 2013
OK

location, location, location
8.7
This is the second time I am staying here. It is nice. Nothing special, but perfect location. Right next to BTS and easy access for visa run. I would stay again and recommend to my friends.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
decent budget hotel

staff location price
6
It was a decent hotel. Staff is very friendly. Place could use some cleaning. Very easy to get around Bangkok from this location. Lots of shopping and places to eat nearby. If you are on a budget then this place is probably bot a bad option for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06