or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3676 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3676)
Sort by:
Tina C. Couples Taiwan, August 17, 2013
Very Old HOtel

location, lobby design,
5.3
Location is pretty good. Right at BTS station. But the room is very old. The hotel itself is an age hotel. Swimming pool is nice though. suitable for traveler looking for budget hotel.
Thidanun K. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2013
Hotel has a nice design

close to BTS and nice design
6
Martin T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Friendly and comfortable

Comfortable room, good breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
We use the Imm Fusion because it is convenient, comfortable and the staff are friendly.
Cristina C. Couples Macau, August 15, 2013
Good choice for backpackers

Location food and nice staff
9
The location is very convenient because the bts and the tesco supermarket are nearby. Next to the hotel is family mart and some food boost will opene till 4-5 am? It's nice for you of you want supper! And the decorations of the hotel is fantastic, it's totally Moroco style if you like exotic, the hotel will be one of your best choice. We had fast and free wifi inside the room, and the hotel also provide clean and fast room make up service. The hotel had a bar, restaurant, massage, the laundry room, gym and the swimming pool inside. Even though most of these facilities have to pay by your own except the pool, gym and the breakfast, I still consider it is one of the best hotel I have ever stay. Besides, what more you can ask for a budget hotel.
Parawut K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 14, 2013
close to BTS train

good room rate, close to BTS, clean room
6.7
A room is clean and quiet . The hotel is easy to find and close to BTS.
Noriko H. Families with young children Japan, August 14, 2013
Felt like in Rajastern India, in Bangkok!!

Colors and designs, staff are smily and very kind, close to night market massage lotus BTS so convenient
9.3
It wax excellent to stay Imm Fusion Hotel. We were family having kids aged 5 &2, theory enjoy sofa area of reception, swimming pool and breakfast very much. Style of hotel were so exisotic well concerned, all the staff were so kind. With this price it was wonderful location and excellent deal. Also I saw many wedding photo was taken there , I guess it's really nice stylus place too. Tesco Lotus was next to so its do convenient too.
Marx R. Couples Sri Lanka, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel . Everything is good. Kind people

Clean rooms,Good staff, Good Meals
7.7
Clean and Nice hotel. Room quality is good. Barth rooms also nice. Kind staff. They have very fast Internet .Good for business and vacation. Bed also much comfortable. Next time I will visit again that hotel. Hoping to come back with my family.
Catherine F. Solo travelers Ireland, August 12, 2013
Short city break

central, easy airport access, pool to cool off
7
It was convenient to travel into either the city centre or to get out to the airport. I got a good discount on agoda so it was good value for money, however I would not like to have been paying the full price as it seems over the odds for what it is.A comfortable, quiet room.Bathroom could have been a little cleaner but wasn't too bad. The pool area was nice, and the spa looked nice too though I didn't get any treatments done. Close to bars and nightlife.
Dean F. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Decent Budget Hotel

Price, Train, Shopping Centre accross the road.
5.7
Good budget hotel a fair way from the action but very close to the train.
Minh P. Families with older children Vietnam, August 11, 2013
Convenient and Good for money.

Near to BTS, 3-5 mins walking; Small but nice swimming pool and Nice design.
8
I was satisfied with this hotel selection. We looked for hotel near to BTS, reasonable price with swimming pool. Room is small but they have connecting rooms so it's convenient for our family.Breakfast is not great for me but it is still acceptable. Last thing, hotel staffs are helpful but rarely smile, nothing much, but it will be better if I could feel more welcoming from them ^^.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02