My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3549 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3549)
Sort by:
Peter L. Couples India, May 31, 2013
good place to stay

cleen, spacious and good location
10
Thanaboon J. Couples Thailand, May 30, 2013
W T F

Art / design and handy to public transport
5.7
Everything nice but breakfast and Staff not very good.
Marcus L. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2013
Near nut bts

Near nut bts, tesco supermarket is near by, night maket is awesome
8
It was great we stayed for 10 days and room was clean near bts nut station and tesco supermarket was nearby night market was awesome when you are feeling hungry at night. Near to nightlife just hop into a cap and less than 200baht will take you to Route 66.
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Interesting decor

Large room, comfortable, near BTS
6.7
Hotel concept was interesting. Took Deluxe with Living Room, it was large amd comfortable. Too large for one person. Walking distance to BTS. Convenient.
Patrick B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
The price is right.

Close to airport. Delicious restaurant. Crazy cheap.
7.7
The taxi ride from the airport was cheap. The hotel was crazy cheap to. The price is right. Do not expect much. It's a safe, clean place to spend the night.
Herry P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 27, 2013
affordable hotel with easy access to sky train

price, internet, breakfast
8.3
Xiaofeng Q. Solo travelers China, May 26, 2013
NICE HOTEL

SERVICE,ROOM AND SWIMMING POOL
9.7
This is a nice hotel. It is not a new one, but it's very clean and tidy. The staffs here are very friendly. I will chooese this hotel next time.
Sofia J. Couples Portugal, May 26, 2013
Beautiful, great value for money

Beautiful thai decoration, very large room, wonderful price.
7.7
I recommend this hotel to anyone with a small budget for their stay in Bkk, but who would like to stay in a nice hotel with a thai feel. It has a hostel price, but its design is beautiful, thai inspired, very clean, looks like a normal hotel, but no special views (just the inner side, where there's a small nice pool or for the backstreet). I recommend the deluxe rooms which are very large. However, I must warn that sukumviht road is very long and the hotel is far from the well-known centre of sukumvit. You do have light rail nearby, though. Or you can always take a taxi. So if you wish for a place in the centre of sukumvit in a walking distance, I would chose another option. If you don't mind taking a transport, I definitely recommend this one!
Kerstin C. Business travelers Germany, May 26, 2013
Great dissapointment

near to on nut bts station, nice staff, lobby
4.3
Right on check-in i got the idea, that staff was not prepared and that i will probably get a "poor room", which became true. Around 3 pm the maid was still trying to do the final "touch", but when she told the receptionist, that she would have opened the AC before my arrival, if she would have known, that i will check-in (?) The room turned out to be on the first floor - no lift, but staff helped upon check-in. The room was smelly and all fabrics inside damp, the left-overs of the previous guests in the shower gave me the proof, that this room was cleaned in a hurry. the maintainance of the whole room was very poor: no cover for the plug, wall coverings chipping off everywhere and cracks in the wall - in general it felt not good to stay. i stayed in many other budget-hotels along sukhumvit, which all performed much better
Catherine H. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Nice, centrally located,

clean, budget friendly, nice atmosphere
8
great place to stay for visa runs, it is right next door to the supermarket where the vans leave out every morning to go to cambodia. Nicely decorated and kind staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05