or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Hokyun Y. Couples Canada, February 25, 2013
Fine budget hotel and kind staff

Budget hotel, Walking distance to sky train & super markets
7
Although the hotel is old and far from action, it is close walking distance to skytrain. It is also very close to two major supermarkets- Tesco Lotus & Big C. The rooms are certainly outdated but kept fairly clean. There is a safe in the room, which is rare at hotels at this price. The restroom is a bit small but shower area is quite spacious. There was a group of middle eastern guests- 5 to 6 people- right across my room, who were extremly noisy until 5 am. They were all drunk and were shouting the whole night. It was beyond imagination. The hotel staff were too scared to do anything about it. Although I was bothered so much, I did not want to get into trouble because they were all heavily drunk but the hotel staff had to do something about it. I am very angry at both the middle easterner and the hotel staff. The pool was dirty. I saw human skin tissue-looking like stuff, a lot of it, inside the water. Wondered what those were. The sure thing was that I was disgusted by the water. Breakfast was ok but there isn't enough seats for everybody. Come on, hotel. You have many guests who can't all fit into your tiny restaurant! There is enough seatings in the lobby area and the pool area. Good when you wait for late flight after checking out. Would I stay here again? Yes only if I remain financially poor the next time I come to Bangkok.
Francois O. Solo travelers Canada, February 25, 2013
Great location, original decor

Attentive staff
5.7
The hotel could use a bit of sprucing up but at the discount price, it is a good value.
Kantida J. Solo travelers Thailand, February 24, 2013
budget hotel

good location near BTS station On Nut
6.3
Interesting interior design. Value for a budget hotel.
Nunzia P. Couples Italy, February 24, 2013
Amazing Hall

The hall,the massage center,nice and helpfull receptionists.
6.3
Liked this cozy small htl,altough the rooms expecially the ones facing the lobby are very dark.Prefer the ones with living room more spacious.Breakfast ok!Little far from city center but easy traportation with near skytrain station.
Michelle E. Families with older children Australia, February 24, 2013
Older hotel with character.

The design, the food and the pool.
7.3
Although an older hotel, because of it's eclectic styling it had a real warmth for me. I loved the Moroccan theme and faded style of the place. It was clean and tidy and there were some standout staff members: the young girl who tended bar/waitress in the early evening, a lovely older woman who cleaned who was beautiful and immaculate,the young tour guide and the morning desk staff. Being so close to Tesco's, McDonald's and the sky train (15 minutes to Bangkok for 35 baht) was a bonus. The noodle vender right outside the door was great too! Remember to pick up mozzie spray and have an open mind and you will be fine!
Elsa D. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Unique hotel with great service

UNique design
8
we really enjoyed our stay here the design is so unique, gave u a surprise once u pass the gate. the room was clean but a bit dark. the staff were very friendly. i love the massage facilities. the lady was super friendly. there are some nice food stall around the hotel. just a walking distance to the tesco supermarket. and there a medium size night market accross the street. 5min walk to the On Nut station.
Francois O. Solo travelers Canada, February 23, 2013
Returning again to this hotel. Location! Value!

original decor
5.7
If you need to be next to the BTS station and not too far from the airport, this hotel is a good choice.
Muhammad H. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 21, 2013
Great location with standard facilities

location
7
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. It was very close to On Nut station. However, the rooms are very old.
Mary N. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Funky Arabian Asia

Cool decor
6.7
Nice hotel with different style for Thailand... rooms are a bit old and windows are covered in bird dung...but over all enjoyable...
Jasswinder S. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2013
Bad hotel

could not find any good thing
3.7
rooms are bad , staff is not helpful , ac not working

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01