or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3773 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
Aishah F. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
Very happy with my stay and will stay again.

Fast internet, great staff and fantastic self laundry facility.
8
I will stay again and I enjoyed my visit. I found the staff helpful, the swimming pool refreshing, self laundry facility was efficient and internet was fast.
Sawarin V. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2013
short stay in bangkok

good location,friendly staff
7.3
We had checked in only 1 night and had great time in imm fusion, hotel located near to Onnuch bts ,very convenience to get around town, being around with local ,food is reasonable price. Only one things that hot water in our room was on and off and water pressure is too low, need maintenance.
Tanathan S. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2013
not too bad.

Easy to go by BTS.
5.7
Kanita N. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2013
beautiful room with nice breakfast , great staff.

Great hotel
8
Beautiful room with nice price would be nice stay ever near the bts,
Tim H. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Nice hotel, great for BTS station.

room design, close to BTS, great value.
8.3
We stayed here a couple of separate times whilst visiting Bangkok. We enjoyed staying at the hotel as it has a nice Moroccan theme, comfortable and quiet rooms, good buffet breakfast, close to BTS and great value for money. At first seems a little out the way as is a bit further out from Nana area but is a 3 minute walk to BTS station so you can access anywhere in Bangkok easy without the hassle of tuktuks or taxis. For the price range I don't think there is better in Bangkok.
Yenlin K. Groups Taiwan, April 29, 2013
the hotel itself is beautiful and tidy.

swimming pool is great. the breakfast is also good
9.7
Prapaphan W. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2013
heart of city

friendly staff /convenient/best price
6.7
have been stay here twice time all thing more convenient.
William T. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
room had damp areas from bathroom leak. Musty smel

location for airport
4.7
Damp bathroom walls and musty smell was off putting. Cleaning staff good. Would have asked for a room change if staying longer
Hakan E. Business travelers Sweden, April 26, 2013
Nice hotel, the athmosphere in lobby area was nice

Good value for money,
8
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Room and breakfast basic, but OK!! Recommend it!
Moshe P. Solo travelers Israel, April 25, 2013
Nice "theme" hotels

Decor, swimming pool, close to SkyTrain
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04