or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3561 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3561)
Sort by:
Hung N. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
Close to sky train, street eating.

The location is very close to the skytrain, and local market.
5.3
The hotel is not quite as advertised. The hotel has a rustic, Maroccan theme. I find the hotel quite dark, the room is very dark even when all the lights are on, the window is small, therefore i am not very impressed. The middle Eastern theme is cute, but could use alittle more lighting. The massage service tried to nickle and dime you. The breakfast has very little choices and its the same menu everday. Most likely i am not gonna stay here again. Its close to the skytrain, cost around to the Siam area. Taxi would cost to much getting to downtown or back.
Hotel Feature Tip: The bathroom is very bad. The positioning of the toilet is in a poor cramped corner. I am not a tall person, but felt not very comfortable on it. The shower is weak not strong pressure at all.
Aldy L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Great location, near BTS

a little bit far from city centre
7.3
This was my first time staying in Imm Fusion, everything was fine, rooms are basics, pillow not too hard, hot water works really well, and they also got refrigerator and TV. Rooms are a lil bit dark. Nice and friendly staff. They also have pool, but don't have any chance to try it, looks nice though. One thing that i like from this hotel is really near to BTS On Nut, night market and food bazar around, so if you have nothing to do, just look around and find something to eat. Tesco Lotus is very near, daily needs can be find here. Lastly, i can say this hotel is a lil bit far from centre, a lot of BTS stops. Overall is good for what you pay for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is tesco lotus near btw, you can shop ur daily needs there, and don't miss the food bazar around there.
Chih Y. Couples Taiwan, February 20, 2013
Nice

GreAt location
8
the nearest hotel from bts onnut it's a great reason to live here
Nightlife Tip: Night markeR beHind heRe
Francois O. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2013
Old hotel but well decorated

Next to Bts station
7
Efficient hotel staff. Hotel fas seen better days but good value for the discounted price.
Danny C. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2013
hotel with a cozy atmosphere with easy acces

I like the lobby of this hotel, the interior looks a typical traditional thailand overlooking a beautiful pool with very easy access from nana stastion
8.7
the rooms are quite big and the atmosphere pleasant morning meal, for me the hotel is quite convenient
Shopping Tip: I love being in the room, may be given a touch of interest such as the hotel lobby area
Ho A. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
You have other much better options in Bangkok

Decoration on the lobby but NOT the room
3.3
i would said this is my first and last time visit this place. air conditions it's not working, room phone was spoiled, water heater spoiled as well, floor was dusty ( feels like tiny sand ), the stony room make us feel not comfortable, toilet ( be careful, once you slipped, your head will hit the edges ) small and yet weird structure. stain are everywhere one our bed sheet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near to train station ( 5 min walk ), near to McDonalds ( 8 min walk ), opposite have local night market ( 10 min walk )
Julien S. Couples France, February 18, 2013
location - overall correct

location - pool for relax is nice add on
6
spent 3 nights / like the location connected to BTS even if far on the line is still ok / appreciate the tesco lotus + food court + night market around to fill your fridge at night or eat or just go around when you don t expect to go out at night. pool is very small, but nice for early swimm or 30 min relax between your day and your evening room, just basic, could be improved. bed and stuffs don t expect more than the very basic. tv not bigger than an ipad hang on the wall. bath and shower and water pression is ok / room a bit too humid and mosquitos. reception is nice / design of the hotel is smart => good looking made very cheap (it is less impressive compare the photos but it is ok) it is i think a good deal place when you put in relation services / price / location
Shopping Tip: mbk (station bts national stadium) / platinium (station bts chit lom and walk after then centrl world in direction to the novotel) => both to get cheap and affordable products terminal 21 (station bts Asoc) => the most creative mall central world (chit lom) / sima paragon (siam) => if you need to see the biggest and be impressed
Shauna C. Groups United States of America, February 17, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to train, basic rooms

air con!
6.7
The room was good for what we needed it for, but not in the busiest area of the city and sort of out of the way. Either way, only a two minute walk to the sky train which was really easy to use. Lobby is beautiful, wifi works, air con works, hot water works. Don't need much else!
Krishnan N. Solo travelers India, February 17, 2013
Budegt hotel in the Sukhumvit (50) area

Clean, budget pricing, location next to BTS station.
7
This is a well appointed budget hotel in teh Sukhumvit area. It is right next to the On-Nut BTS station. It is right next to the Tesco Hypermart. The hotel is popular with backpackers and tourists. The rooms are clean and well furnished. It is good enough if you are passing through Bangkok for a couple of days (as I was). Cons are : hotel opens out onto a busy main road which is noisy. Wifi worked well during my stay.
Gilles-Edouard S. Couples France, February 16, 2013
Nice concept, 200 meters away from the BTS

super close to on nut station
6.7
nice concept with an exotic lobby and pool area... the rooms are somewhat a bit disappointing... a little too "simple" and the tv connection was terrible... break fast is a little light in diversity and breads could be improved, but the value for money remains excellent, especially when considering the location... 200 m away from the bts station on nut.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05