or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3734 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3734)
Sort by:
Liz B. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Too bad the rooms aren't as nice as the lobby.

Beautiful lobby. Great staff. Good location.
7.7
If ur looking or a place to crash and don't mind small shabby rooms this is fine. I was expecting the rooms to be as lovely as the lobby but not so. The staff was great and spoke good English. Great location for restaurants...go to el gaucho the Argentina steak house if u have money to burn....shopping Ann's nightlife. I was disappointed in the small indoor pool though it is pretty to look at ...and they were having a photo shoot there with a Thai movie star when we were there. The breakfast is good but never anyplace to sit so go early.
Liz B. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
Cool boutique hotel. Rooms just ok. Good value.

Location, beautiful lobby. Good breakfast.
8
Rooms r old and shabby too bad their not as beautiful as the lobby. Breakfast is good but no place to seat both mornings we stayed. Just not enough seating. Swimming pool is cool to look at but it's small and indoors. Staff is helpful and good English. It's a good value for the money. But I probably won't stay here again as their are too many other option on sukhumvit with better pools and nicer rooms.
Lina G. Couples Uruguay, April 13, 2013
Items went missing

terrible staff, frustrating customer service, bad
3
We ended up checking out a night early. 30 minutes after we left, I realized I had left my nightgown on the bed. I immediately called and asked the staff to retrieve it from the room. They said they couldn't because there were no housekeepers on duty. By the time I got in touch with someone more helpful the next day, they had cleaned the room and had new guests check in and the nightgown was nowhere to be found. Talking to the staff was beyond frustrating--they refused to ask the housekeeping staff or return my calls. By the time I found someone at the hotel to deal with it, it was two days later and needless to say, I never got my expensive nightgown back. I don't know whether it was an honest mistake or whether housekeeping took it, but either way I'm upset that the hotel refused to check the room when I called.
Andrea V. Families with young children Italy, April 13, 2013
Comfortable, excellent value for money

Price, location, internet access
7.3
Leong Y. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
Fair Standard

Personal laundry zone, hotel interior design, location
5.7
Christopher Q. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Nice Boutique Style Hotel

Exceptional Foyer and Reception design, nice pool, excellent facilities
7.3
Pleasant, relaxing stay. Hotel is a little bit out of major BKK shopping areas but 2min walk to BTS makes up for it. Large Tesco shopping centre over the road. Very peaceful inside hotel with lovely pool and foyer design. Appears hotel has recently been renovated. Outstanding value for money.
Chawanya S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 12, 2013
Great value - perfect location for me

Value, location - right next to Sky Train, and nice room
8
Great - have always made it a point to stay at Imm Fusion and will continue to do so.
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Good value- near BTS- NICE pool

pool, buffet, and location
7.7
Mary E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Cool hotel

close to transit, wifi, design
6.7
Imm Fusion was a slight let down since the pictures on Agoda don't really show you what you get. We changed rooms three times and finally we were switched to a room on the other side of the hotel. It was pretty run down compared to the pictures. Its loud in the morning from the cleaning staff. The hotel itself has a neat design and the staff was more then willing to help us. The pool is inside and it was clean. The fitness room was also a little bit of a let down...the bike, treadmill, and stairmaster were all broken...only leaving a single weight machine. It had super easy access to the transit which we used often.
Clive T. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Good

decor, close to train station, helpful staff
7
we had a pleasant stay at Imm fusion...the hotel has a Moroccan fell about it...which was great...they have done a wonderful job with the look of the Hotel, although the rooms do need an update...as one of the rooms we were offered had peeling off paint in the bathroom, which isn't really a problem, but underneath the peeling off paint was mould, plus it smelt mouldy...plus the bathroom tiles could do with a good scrubbing...but thats me...some people may not mind those minor things....it would not stop me from returning though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07