Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4094 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Timothy P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Easy Access to Skytrain
Easy access to public transportation. Budget hotel. Fast Internet.
Adequate accommodation, a place to sleep but not much else going for it.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

tao H. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
wonderful and valuable
the design in the room is perfect and easy to get the sky train.Also,there is a small swimming pool but not very deep.
very nice.friendly staff,nice room,and a sweet swimming pool.Most importantly,it's close to the sky train.low price but star service.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Andrea V. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable and hassle free
Cleaniness, comfort, location
The Imm Fusion is a nice, simple hotel with excellent value for money. Very good location only few meters away from On Nut BTS station
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Ang C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Budget yet comfortable
nice staffs,old,neat tesco
overall ok,just the building is a bit old,but the cleanliness is ok. the staffs are friendly and very helpful. The tour in the hotel is expensive, can try outside tour but just be careful.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Lee S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
a bit dusty in the room
location, location & location
not bad... except it's far from city centre, cost quite a bit to travel by taxi and BTS line
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Leslie W. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The Price is Right
pool, breakfast, location
The staff are attentive. Breakfast is wonderful. Pool is adequate (cold). We stayed in room 2423 and the a/c was great. Other times we have had not so great a/c. We will stay there again and ask for the same room.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Khang D. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
i have a good time.. but so far to go to siam
nice recception.. near Bts..and cheap
so far.. cant go back hotel by bts at meatnight. ..not clean but near On nut Station and Lotus super market
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Mark R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
hotel was messy
location price staff
This time around I was placed in a room that smelled like a sewer. The smell was wretched. I also had many ants crawling all over the bathroom. My room also was not accessible by elevator. I was not happy with my stay this time around. Place was cheap though. You get what you pay for.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Keeran N. from South Africa
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Excellent Value
Neat Rooms, Friendly Staff
Perfect!will definitly stay again.the staff was helpful and the inhouse travel desk was very convenient.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

DipeshKumar P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Excellent budget hotel
Location, Location, Location
We booked 3 nights but stayed for 6 nights as the hotel was that good. Perfect location, a 2 minute walk to On Nut BTS, Tesco Lotus which has a wide range of food halls. Staff are very friendly including the cleaning ladies who clean the rooms, always smiling. Breakfast was pretty good with a wide choice on offer. Would recommend this hotel to all budget travellers.
Reviewed July 24, 2013