or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3575 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3575)
Sort by:
Fergus P. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 28, 2013
One of My Favourites in Bangkok

Superbly helpful staff
8.3
I enjoy the ambience and friendliness of this hotel. It's only a 25 baht (fast) BTS trip to Sukhumvit (Asoke BTS) to visit a taste of 'fast and furious', or 'shop-till-you-drop' Bangkok. The room that I had on this occasion suffered from all night long machinery noise - not excessive but enough to be annoying. My room had no hot water jug/tea/coffee making facilities, and quite possibly the tiniest TV I have ever seen installed in a hotel room, anywhere. If you follow my advice you won't be using this room, so that possibly won't be an issue. I noticed on this visit that the hotel has a ground-floor laundry, where you can wash/dry clothes, purchasing laundry materials from reception - which is really helpful for those travelling a long time and who are wary about letting a back-alley laundry handle their clothing. Overall I think this place is great value-for-money, and fun to stay at.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid Room 1512 (on the 5th Floor), which suffered from all-night-long intermittent electronic machinery sound.
Patrick Y. Business travelers Australia, January 26, 2013
Good location very near BTS

Convenient to take BTS
7.3
Gym is a disppointment as the equipment either don't work or are very old. Breakfast is fairly reasonable. Rooms are rather dark.
Haiyan L. Families with young children China, January 26, 2013
great location, small room, lovely hotel

the hotel decoration is great, breakfast is ok. great location.
8
i enjoyed our stay at this hotel. the location is great. we took bts to all the places that we visited in bangkok. there's a night market across the hotel, a supermarket is located right next to it. the food in the night market is great, they even have sushi. we are a little bit disappointed by the room, it is dark and small. but, it is cheap, so with this great location, i think it is extremely worth. i will stay there again in future.
Pooi K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Unique & Comfortable Hotel but Far from City

Unique Design
8
The hotel is very near to BTS Skytrain (On Nut) & Tesco Lotus. The hotel lobby & swimming pool is actually in an alley, between 2 buildings which is the hotel rooms. Unique hotel & room design, love the stone floor tiles, better than those carpets or wood tiles. The breakfast is just fine, only thing is they didnt label the coffee, tea & milk in the heating pot, I took the warm milk instead of coffee. The hotel is equipped with swimming pool, fitness centre, pub, laundry room (paid by coins, ironing done here too instead in your own room) & massage centre (300 Baht/hour for Thai massage, bit expensive as compared those on the street). Last comment, hotel is quite far from city (10 BTS Station away), I booked this hotel because its near to BITEC (3 BTS Station away) as I am attending an exhibition there.
Craig D. Couples Ireland, January 25, 2013
Right beside the skytrain

Tesco Lotus next door
5.7
The receptionist at this hotel on arrival was very surly and we felt very unwelcome - not a great first impression. The room we were sent up to was not made up yet - not a great second impression. We went out for lunch while they made up our room. The room was spacious but with very little natural light. The skytrain station is literally right outside the door. Breakfast was a good spread but the staff were too busy to ensure that the buffet was refilled. The Tesco Lotus next door was handy for picking up supplies before heading forth into the rest of Thailand. There is also a very cheap food hall there. Wifi was of bad quality. We were regularly disconnected and at times could not connect at all even though it was a log in and password system.
Maria K. Couples Russia, January 24, 2013
Loved it

Amazing design good location
7.3
Pleased really nice staff and place located near btsakes it really easy access to silom and that helps during traffic times! Love the market near by as well its away from khaosan so you can realky relax
Travel tip: It was pretty good clean hotel just like many in bangkok it had its special look I loved staying tgere as its really relaxed and besutiful looking place check out the pool its gorgeous
Marc S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2013
great location but small room

location
6
place is so-so, however, the cost is reasonable and good location to food and transportation is easy
Shopping Tip: take the ibs
Changgoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 23, 2013
nice budget hotel

just close to sky train
7.3
the hotel is just close to sky train as on nut station. there is a local market which is the opposite site of the hotel and a texco where is located at 50meter from the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: one thing more for dinner, a local bbq restaurant is just next to the hotel (going out the enterance and turn left and you can see). the price is only about per person and many kinds of beef, port & chicken and vegetable are arranged. what a nice restaurant.
Giorgio M. Couples Italy, January 23, 2013
Average hotel, small rooms but clean

Attached to On Nut BTS
6.7
Nothing special this hotel but the position really close to On Nut BTS and Tesco Lotus. All the services are good. Breakfast above average. Small Rooms but clean and quiet.
Bancha K. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2013
Morocco decoration

Interia design
6
-Design quite good Unique -Room too small -less convinced
Hotel Feature Tip: NO parking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05