or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3561 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3561)
Sort by:
Ricky L. Groups United States of America, December 18, 2012
Good location and Good Value

Close to BTS - Skytrain, good value for money
7.7
Imm Fusion is a decent location and situated close to the BTS-Skytrain near the On Nut station. This makes it convenient to go to most places but it is still about a 20 min ride to the Siam station which I prefer to be closer to. That being said, there are still many dining options in the area around On Nut that were pretty good. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable for the price. The wifi access in the rooms worked and was convenient.
Esther B. Families with young children Netherlands, December 18, 2012
nice hotel, but not clean

1001 night theme thrue the hotel
5.7
The hotel staff was really friendly, i wanted to have some info about an amusement park and they called for me, Bad thing about the hotel its not clean. The shower was dirty, we had to ask for new blankets for the bed because they war dirty. Room quite small. The massage salon in the hotel is expensive compared to others but they are really good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bangkok is one big sightseeing, I liked a trip on the river.
Xiao H. Solo travelers China, December 17, 2012
nice,very quite。

quite。。。
9
nice,very quite.but room is small.traffic is so good,nealy the bts.
Hank D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
Good place, but don't choose the smallest room

Pool, location near skytrain, helpful staff
7
The location near the On Nut skytrain and the Big C and Tesco Lotus shopping centers is a big plus. Limited dining options in the immediate vicinity compared to Sukhumvit and Khao San Road areas. The hotel restaurant on ground level seemed to have hardly any customers the times I stopped by. The pool is indoors, so water is cooler than typical Bangkok outdoor pools. Otherwise a wonderful experience. One aspect that sets this hotel apart is the large number of semi-public lounging areas. Especially of note was the cabana-style indoor lounging at the pool area and the air-conditioned lounge near the elevator.
Travel tip: Don't go with the smallest room (510 baht when I stayed). The other room I stayed in at 849 baht per night was twice as comfortable and had one amenity any traveler in Thailand enjoys -- a mini-fridge.
Isil S. Couples Turkey, December 17, 2012
Good for price

Free Internet, ok hotel
6.7
It is a budget hotel reasonably clean and ok breakfast. Staff seems unfriendly at the beginning but they are helpful when needed. We paid the highest bill of our trip in the restaurant that hotel tour guide took us. I am still not sure whether it was the to quality (we didn't find anything like that) or we were ripped of.
Joe J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Reasonable option

Nice, light, airy lobby with swimming pool and chill out area. Decent size rooms - but serious lack of light. Good value.
6.7
Not bad option for Bkk stay. But location little far out, despite being next to Skytrain. Reasonable price for what you get.
Serrie F. Groups December 16, 2012
Good value for money

Clean and comfortable, very close to BTS station
7.7
The hotel was a nice little oasis in the middle of an otherwise quite deserted area of Bangkok. It's located at On Nut station, which isn't that close to anything, but the hotel is right next to the BTS station, which makes getting around quite convenient. The rooms were simple and clean and great value for money.
Paul V. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2012
Indian Influence Is Nice Change

Indian motif and colors is a nice change from the modern or Thai style yet it retains the Thai welcome. Close to Skytrain station.
7.7
Good price for a small, clean room and a good full breakfast and a small indoor swimming pool surrounded by Indian decor and colors. The room's small window can make you feel a bit closed in but, we assume, you're not going to be spending lots of daytime in your room. The young staff knows what a smile can do and is eager to please and courteous, something you don't always see now in modern Bangkok with its tourist overload during high season. A big selling point for us was it is 50 yards to the Skytrain which makes getting around Bangkok much, much better than by taxi.
Wilson G. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2012
Nice staff, location was great for us

Clean and price was right
7.7
the hotel is a little out of the way but very close the skytrain so as we were only in town for a night flying out the following morning it was perfect.quick taxi ride to the airport but still able to hope onto the skytrain and be downtown in 15 minutes. the room was nice, bathroom had a shower area not just a shower head on the floor, very very mini tv...we dont watch tv in hotels so for us it doesn't matter but something that should be noted. staff were nice and friendly, we will stay again for a small stop over in bangkok
Larry W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great location and nice hotel

Good Location
7.7
within walking distance to On Nut BTS and Tesco Lotus. nice hotel and very friendly staff. has been staying in this hotel for my past few trips and standard is still the same. There is a swimming pool and massage service in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04