or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3605 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3605)
Sort by:
Igor S. Couples Italy, January 4, 2013
Good hotel close by the metro

Nice bar
8.7
Good hotel with large room and a pretty good breakfast. Once you enter in the hotel you start to expertise more and more, room are good but don t look as good Sto arrivando! The apperance of the reception
Shopping Tip: In front of the hotel there s a night market, where you ll be' able to Find local food, and next door to the hotel you ll Find a supermarket open untill late night
Raju A. Couples Bangladesh, January 4, 2013
Great location

best features of the hotel, selling points i like.
9.7
This hotel is very good. Manager & Staff also good.
Shopping Tip: Near 100 meter have shopping mall.
Michael L. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
quirky decor with lovely unobtrusive staff

Moroccan like setting with lots of weeding photo sessions. Close to BTS to boot
9
Great stay here as always. Upgraded as they were out of standard rooms so it was super value for money but the standard rooms are fine too. Lovely staff to. If this hotel was a bit closer to central Sukhumvit area it would be my number 1 bangkok choice.
Raju A. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points i like.
9.7
The hotel staff are very good. Breakfast also nice.
Restaurant Tip: Near a lot of shopping Mall.
Terence L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Nice place

Easy to BTS, Near by food stalls and Tesco
7.7
It is a nice place to stay if you spend 80% out of the hotel. Room is ok, but do check on the water heater. Mine was not working
Roypim V. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2013
Good service but bad room

good location and service, minimal price and good breakfast
8.7
The whole experience was good. I have always returned to hotel. It s one of my favourite only that the room I get this time was very old, smell and dirty. I can see that the hotel is getting old. However with the small price and good location. I will still recommend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good breakfast and close to BTS only 1 min walk!
Abhishek G. Couples India, January 1, 2013
Perfectly Located Hotel, Comfortable Rooms

Location
9.3
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. It was the perfect choice for us as all the places on our agenda were easily reachable. Firstly it is in walking distance (less than 100m) from the On Nut BTS Station, which has a direct link to Siam Center. in two and a half days we covered Chinatown, Chatuchak, Asiatique Riverfront, Silom, All the malls in Siam, Ocean World and some more places. In all cases the travelling time to and from the hotel was very convenient. The rooms are nice and comfortable, and very clean. The reception staff always greets you with a smile and is very polite and helpful. The hotel has free Wi-fi with excellent speed. There is a huge Tesco Lotus right across the hotel which took care of all our daily needs. It also has a wide variety of food options. You can even walk around the hotel to try some local Thai street food (there are some stalls right outside the hotel), lots of massage centers, and a small local market with a 7-11 and other stores. Next time I visit Bangkok, this is definitely going to be my choice for stay.
Travel tip: Just one thing about this hotel is that for tall people, the WC can get a little uncomfortable, as there is very little space between the WC and the wall in front. You will have to sit at an angle if you are 6 feet or over. But I guess it doesn't matter much, its manageable.
Choi Y. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Good location near to BTS, Tesco

Resonable priced
6.3
Closed to On Nut BTS station. Room seems cold and old, breakfast is ordinary, staff are not serviced minded as they just stared at you, so I presumed they dont understand english very well. The moroccon thyme hotel is not brightly led and there are alot of mosquitoes. It takes a long time for our toilet flush to fill up(water refill is like a light sprinkler) For the price you paid, it is OK for a short stay.
Art Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Location and value for money

Very near BTS
8
First pleasant surprise - very near BTS. We, a couple with a 3yo plus 3 lugage bags, took the MRT and BTS all the way from the HuaLangPhong train station to the hotel with ease. and we took the BTS/train to the airport on our way home. Room small but good enough for us. Smack 2 cockroaches on Day 1 and the pthers were probably too scared to appear over the next 2 days. Otherwise, very clean. Water in the swimming pool was COLD! Massage service non-existent although the massage area appeared to be "occupied". Breakfast was reasonably good and complete - please don;t compare the speread with those you get at 5-star hotels. Very near TESCO - there is a food court in the TESCO building if you are not game for street food. Staff could be helpful and some others either couldn't be bothered or simply didn't understand what I asked.
Michael J. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
great place; nice staff

great breakfast
10
great breakfast....nice staff, free parking for rental car.....good location next to sky train...............

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01