or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3613 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3613)
Sort by:
Abhishek G. Couples India, January 1, 2013
Perfectly Located Hotel, Comfortable Rooms

Location
9.3
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. It was the perfect choice for us as all the places on our agenda were easily reachable. Firstly it is in walking distance (less than 100m) from the On Nut BTS Station, which has a direct link to Siam Center. in two and a half days we covered Chinatown, Chatuchak, Asiatique Riverfront, Silom, All the malls in Siam, Ocean World and some more places. In all cases the travelling time to and from the hotel was very convenient. The rooms are nice and comfortable, and very clean. The reception staff always greets you with a smile and is very polite and helpful. The hotel has free Wi-fi with excellent speed. There is a huge Tesco Lotus right across the hotel which took care of all our daily needs. It also has a wide variety of food options. You can even walk around the hotel to try some local Thai street food (there are some stalls right outside the hotel), lots of massage centers, and a small local market with a 7-11 and other stores. Next time I visit Bangkok, this is definitely going to be my choice for stay.
Travel tip: Just one thing about this hotel is that for tall people, the WC can get a little uncomfortable, as there is very little space between the WC and the wall in front. You will have to sit at an angle if you are 6 feet or over. But I guess it doesn't matter much, its manageable.
Choi Y. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Good location near to BTS, Tesco

Resonable priced
6.3
Closed to On Nut BTS station. Room seems cold and old, breakfast is ordinary, staff are not serviced minded as they just stared at you, so I presumed they dont understand english very well. The moroccon thyme hotel is not brightly led and there are alot of mosquitoes. It takes a long time for our toilet flush to fill up(water refill is like a light sprinkler) For the price you paid, it is OK for a short stay.
Art Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Location and value for money

Very near BTS
8
First pleasant surprise - very near BTS. We, a couple with a 3yo plus 3 lugage bags, took the MRT and BTS all the way from the HuaLangPhong train station to the hotel with ease. and we took the BTS/train to the airport on our way home. Room small but good enough for us. Smack 2 cockroaches on Day 1 and the pthers were probably too scared to appear over the next 2 days. Otherwise, very clean. Water in the swimming pool was COLD! Massage service non-existent although the massage area appeared to be "occupied". Breakfast was reasonably good and complete - please don;t compare the speread with those you get at 5-star hotels. Very near TESCO - there is a food court in the TESCO building if you are not game for street food. Staff could be helpful and some others either couldn't be bothered or simply didn't understand what I asked.
Michael J. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
great place; nice staff

great breakfast
10
great breakfast....nice staff, free parking for rental car.....good location next to sky train...............
Przemyslaw R. Couples Germany, December 30, 2012
Unique hotel, basic rooms, very near Skytrain

Near Tesco and great spontaneous parties in the evenings
5.7
The hotel has an oriental layout with pool located in the centre of the building and rooms around it. The rooms itaelf are very basic, but cheap. The hotel is conveniently located next to the On Nut skytrain station, a night market on the other side of the road and a big tesco with shopping mall just a minute away. The fellow travellerers are laid back and always up for abeer in the evening where you can hear about their travel stories. Sometimes, id the group of fellow travellers is right you might be part of a spontaneous party in the hotel lobby or garage next to the entrance which sounds weird, but is great fun. Id you wish to meet friendly poeple from all over the world, this is the place to stay.
Shopping Tip: Next to the siam central skytrain station you will find the paragon and world centre shopping malls with a great cinema and an tourist indformation point right outside!!! And the opportunity to cool down from Bangkoks sticky air. If you go to see the palace and temples, do not forget to wear or bring with you a long shirt and triusrs, otherwise you will need to cue for free troisers or shirt with long sleeves before you can enter the palace. Alternativally, you can by some trousers or shirt for 150 baht in front of the main entrance to the palace. The ride with the tourist boat alpng the river is great too.
Kari S. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2012
We love it

Location, Staff, Breakfast and pool
9.3
Book this hotel it is great. The staff are super friendly and the location is perfect (2 minute walk from the BTS). Some parts of the place is a tiny bit run down but you soon see past that with the friendly staff the great pool and awsome breakfast. You will not regret staying here we come back again and again and again.
Weiming H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
great location right next to on nut bts

nice clean room
8
This hotel is in a great location, and it has the chill atmosphere that most hotels are missing
Beh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel & helpful staffs

Staffs are willing to go for extra mile, when customer needed help...
9
I had experience for a taxi during peak hour....the staff in hotel help me to stop a taxi, which took about 30 mins....for waiting a taxi....
Guanghua Z. Couples China, December 29, 2012
Great hotel and service with a warm smile

I am sure you will like it
9
It is really a great memory in Bangkok, especially in Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel. It is convenient to take the BTS or taxi around the hotel and there are also a big super market behind it. You could also enjoy delicious THAI food on the other side of the road in the night. I am sure I will back again
Kwok K. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2012
Super good location

Super good location
8.3
This is definitely great for those who are budget travellers and want to enjoy prime locations...it's max 5 min walk straight from the bts station On Nut. With a big supermarket & mcdonald adjacent to one another, it's definitely worthwhile to try. Yet, please don't expect too much, it's simple, clean and super convenient. Nothing more to ask for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01