or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3672 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3672)
Sort by:
Radhe C. Solo travelers Norway, January 19, 2013
A likeable hotel, I keep coming back!

Cool interior, lovely common spaces. Great service.
9
i like staying here, to me it is convenient in every way. washing and drying machines, close to the skytrain and tesco. there is a very nice nightmarket nearby as well. swimmingpool, though not so big is a plus. the gym leaves something to be desired... all in all, a very worthwhile aqcuaintance!
Rossi W. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2013
nice hotel but not so helpful staff

the ambevience
7
well its quite a nice hotel, standart room, fast wifi, but hard matress. the exhaust fan in our bedroom sounds were reLly annoying. we asking for smoking room but when we check in the staff said that theres no any left. btw, when we first arrive we trying to change the room. but the hotel staff said that they can't change my reservation . overall it was a nice hotel.
Celine L. Solo travelers France, January 18, 2013
Overall good value for the money in Bangkok

Location close to bts, big and clean rooms, efficient wifi
7
I stayed at this hotel 4 nights in January 2013. Location : perfect for shopping, a bit less for sightseeing but still ok. You can reach the hotel easily from the airport with minivan 552 (go to the airport bus, station with the free shuttle and say you want to go to one nut, that's the bts station close to the hotel). Room : big, clean, a small tv with 4 channels in English, good bed not too soft. Room a bit dark and noisy from, the street closeby. Wifi works very well. Hot water in the shower. Breakfast : did not especially like it, but ok Staff : ok Other : the pool in the patio is cool, and the lobby with lots of sofas to sit on is really nice. Overall a good stay, if not exceptional.
Restaurant Tip: Check the night market on the other side of the bts line, plenty of cheap options for thai food. There is also a tesco next to the bts station.
Byron W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Okay hotel if your options are few

I can think of two. I met fantastic people, and it is close to the BTS and the night market. I guess that is three things :D
4.7
The hotel is a bit grungy. The rooms are not somewhere you want to spend any amount of time, but I suppose why would you? My A/C was severely under-powered and trust me if you've never been to Bangkok you have to have strong A/C. The neighborhood, On Nut doesn't really have anything to offer, so get out and explore the city. The BTS closes at 12:00, however taxis are dirt cheap just make sure the meter is running. If not, ask them to turn it on nicely. The hotel is okay, cheap, and close to BTS, just don't expect anything nice.
William Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Lovely Hotel and Convenient Location

Comfortable rooms, lobby is quite attractive, convenient access to skytrain
9
I had a perfectly good time staying here with no complaints. I think it served its purpose well: it was relatively cheap (for what you get) and it was easy to get on the skytrain down the street to get anywhere in Bangkok. The rooms are not going to bowl you over but are quite comfortable, clean, etc. While most breakfasts at mid-range or budget hotels are not great, this was serviceable. The staff was extremely responsive and gave me great tips for dinner the night I got there.
Douglas F. Families with older children United States of America, January 15, 2013
Budget option Near sky train

Sky train nearby, great breakfast
7
Good breakfast buffet here. Wireless was strong, the nearby Tessco had a good food court option. Easy and cheap at the end of a long day.
Luc J. Groups France, January 15, 2013
Really nice lobby but location is not the best

The beautiful lobby with cozy couch areas to hang out all night
5.7
The hotel is a good hangout place and the prices attract a lot of backpackers so you will always have good company. The location on Sukhumvit at Soy 50 is quite far from the action as you will have to take a cab to get to the 10's Soys where there is some nightlife. This hotel being on Sukhumvit, you are right next to the Skytrain, that's a plus. The rooms are OK and really nothing fancy.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is far away, around 10's Soys
Nina L. Couples Switzerland, January 15, 2013
A bit far but nice place

Great value for your money, clean rooms and swimming pool
7.3
Bruce D. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
Little old hotel

near supermarkets
5.3
This was an old hotel with little rooms that were dark. It needed a good paint job. As others said it had plenty of mosquitos. The tv channels were good but the TV was small. Really the only good thing was the proximity to the sky train and supermarkets. The price was suitable for what you got.
Christopher M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
In expensive, rooms a little depressing

Convenient for On Nut area
6.7
It's an inexpensive hotel, and right next door to BTS On Nut, Tesco Lotus and a huge market with food and many other items. The lobby, pool and other public areas are attractive enough, but the rooms (at least mine) and hall ways were shabby and worn. The reason the room was depressing was bad Feng Shui. The bathroom is against the outer wall, so there is very little room for a window, which ends up in an alcove behind a table. This means there is little natural lighting and you can't stand up against the window to see the view. I know this is an old hotel, but I have seen new ones make the same mistake. Obviously designed by someone who never stayed in a hotel before. The staff were frendly, as is the norm for Thailand. Breakfast was very so-so and some flies in the restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01