Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3982 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3982)
Sort by:
Kanlaya T. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2013
Love it!

I like how it's so close to sky train and breakfast is fantastic!
10
I love it so much and I would go back there again. Well but somehow the room is pretty small compared to the rice
Malcolm S. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Clean & comfortable

Price and location
6.7
This is a relatively cheap hotel, it has a nice feel about it but it is a bit tired, we had water leaking from the room above int our toilet and the room smelt a bit musty. N Having said that we only wanted a bed and some breakfast which this hotel delivered so it is what it is.
Daniel A. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
Not what I remembered the first time I stayed

Location to the BTS, shopping, and the night market
5.7
The value is worth the price of stay, but the room was not very clean and or modern.
Daniel A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
Standard

Location, close proximity to shopping and restaurants
4.3
I stayed there before and had a better experience. Would not consider this a 3 star hotel!
Yalin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2013
a recommended hotel for traveling

convenient to MRC
8.7
Joohak Y. Business travelers South Korea, April 14, 2013
comfortable and nice stay at the hotel

close subway, near downtown, good breakfast
6.7
It was nice and I 'd like to stay there next time as well.
Anh T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 14, 2013
I wouldnt choose this hotel again...

I cant think of one...
4
I checked in the room with no toilet tissues, no bath towels. The phone didn't work so I could not call the operator nor house keeping. They came and took the phone away came back the next day at around 11pm, the staff forgot to bring the cable for the phone so he left again with the phone. The third day which was my last day the phone finally worked.
Liz B. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Too bad the rooms aren't as nice as the lobby.

Beautiful lobby. Great staff. Good location.
7.7
If ur looking or a place to crash and don't mind small shabby rooms this is fine. I was expecting the rooms to be as lovely as the lobby but not so. The staff was great and spoke good English. Great location for restaurants...go to el gaucho the Argentina steak house if u have money to burn....shopping Ann's nightlife. I was disappointed in the small indoor pool though it is pretty to look at ...and they were having a photo shoot there with a Thai movie star when we were there. The breakfast is good but never anyplace to sit so go early.
Liz B. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
Cool boutique hotel. Rooms just ok. Good value.

Location, beautiful lobby. Good breakfast.
8
Rooms r old and shabby too bad their not as beautiful as the lobby. Breakfast is good but no place to seat both mornings we stayed. Just not enough seating. Swimming pool is cool to look at but it's small and indoors. Staff is helpful and good English. It's a good value for the money. But I probably won't stay here again as their are too many other option on sukhumvit with better pools and nicer rooms.
Lina G. Couples Uruguay, April 13, 2013
Items went missing

terrible staff, frustrating customer service, bad
3
We ended up checking out a night early. 30 minutes after we left, I realized I had left my nightgown on the bed. I immediately called and asked the staff to retrieve it from the room. They said they couldn't because there were no housekeepers on duty. By the time I got in touch with someone more helpful the next day, they had cleaned the room and had new guests check in and the nightgown was nowhere to be found. Talking to the staff was beyond frustrating--they refused to ask the housekeeping staff or return my calls. By the time I found someone at the hotel to deal with it, it was two days later and needless to say, I never got my expensive nightgown back. I don't know whether it was an honest mistake or whether housekeeping took it, but either way I'm upset that the hotel refused to check the room when I called.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B07