or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3561 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3561)
Sort by:
Kari S. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2012
Fantastic

Friendly staff, breakfast, pool and location
9
Book this hotel... What it lacks for in maintanence (it is a tiny bit run down) it makes up for in atmosphere and friendly helpful staff. It is well worth it and we come back again and again!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1 minute walk to the BTS
Christopher M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2012
great location

location location location
9.7
for the price and location the hotel really cannot be beat. There was a bit of construction going on when I was there but it didnt both me but you may want to call ahead.
Rick T. Business travelers Taiwan, December 11, 2012
good hotel

lactation very good
8
good location .near bts onnut station..near tesco mall..easy going to downtown and find food or shop
Kari S. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2012
Awesome staff

friendly, professional staff. excellant location, peaceful ambience
9.7
We have returned to Imm Fusion many times over the last few years. It offers good value for the price. The location is excellant - with Tesco and Big C stores nearby, no touts, BTS station and plenty of options for eating, particularly the night market nearby. It is a family friendly hotel, quiet with a peaceful ambience: an oasis in the busy Bangkok madness that fits its Morrocan decor. Most of all the staff are so happy, friendly and accomodating: they won our 17 month year old toddler over and helped us feel like we had a home away from home. The breakfast is absolutely worth including in your booking. We will be back!
Travel tip: The hotel is frequently used for wedding photos. Its certainly an eye opener to see how much effort is put into a classy photo album!
Dawn O. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Lobby looks great but the rooms are only so so

The decor of the lobby
5.7
The lobby of the hotel looks beautiful n exotic but the rooms are of guest house standards. The staff did not seem to be very friendly and helpful. When I asked for help on how to get to the thai rail station, they juz gave me vague replies and I had to go find out on my own. The only plus point is that it is near the on nut station
Kirk B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
Nice Public spaces - Basic Rooms - Close Shopping

Good public spaces, nice little pool, helpful staff
6.7
for a low cost hotel, near the bts and low cost shopping and food, this could be the place for you. rooms are basic and a bit worn, construction behind the hotel made sleeping in late difficult. the highlights are the little bar just behind the lobby, nice open public spaces (good for hanging out with friends)and the small little pool. the pool is great for kids or to cool off. price included breakfast, which was ok, but again you didnt pay much for the room.
Shopping Tip: Big C and Tesco are a short walk away, both offer a number of low cost shopping and food options.
Terri E. Groups United States of America, December 9, 2012
My favorite hotel in Bangkok

Beautiful, exotic lobby, great staff, good restaurant
9.7
Every time I come to Bangkok, I go straight to Imm Fusion. They have great rates for a unique and exotic hotel. Their strongest point is the staff: they have always been courteous, kind and helpful, and have gone out of their way to make my stay pleasant and trouble-free. I also like the buffet breakfast, as well as the work-out room, the on-site massages, and the laundry facilities. They offer free luggage storage, too. All in all, a simply wonderful place to stay in Bangkok, near the On Nut BTS and Tesco-Lotus.
Nigel B. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
unique hotel

very reasonable and quite clean
5
the hotel was quite unique. the look from outside and inside is different. you get a feel of indian culture in there. the rate was reasonable. the room is not very big but clean and reasonable to stay.
Odd K. Solo travelers Norway, December 8, 2012
Location, location, location

Very short distance from Skytrain station
6.7
Great reception and pool areas. Rooms on the small side but ok value for money, especially with breakfast included. Hotel located only 100 meters from Skytrain station.
Kian T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Service with smile & good location

Very clean and reasonably good breakfast
7.7
hotel is located near skytrain station which give the convenient of transport to move around. situated nearby hypermarket tesco. there is a nearby night market selling all sort of clothing at reasonable price. rather convenient direct from don muang airport. the hotel is comfortable, the staff are friendly and service is good.the room includes free breakfast which is great and the foods are acceptable varieties for breakfast menu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the new asiatique by the river bank, great place for shopping. Have a lot of varieties for lady clothing. Reasonably cheap. Foods are reasonably good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04