or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Raja R. Solo travelers India, November 11, 2012
Best Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Value for Money
8.3
The place is quite well situated in the central place and easy accessible to all important areas nearby. The only con is the Hotels Tour Operator, though they were friendly but they charged us 1600 Bhatt from BKK to Pattaya, on our return we took another tour operator who charged us just 1000 bhatt
Travel tip: Do not book any travel package with the Hotels travel operator.
Nguyen D. Solo travelers Hungary, November 11, 2012
Nice design and decorations, but dark room

pool, massage, gym, bar
6.7
I liked everything that was shared among all the guests, swimming pool, gym, bar, even the lobby. The room wasn't that fantastic, was a bit old and dark. But it was clean and everything functioned as expected.
Christopher L. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Very friendly staff

Very , very pleasant
6.3
Stay was nice ......there could be abit more imagination with the decor in the rooms it's abit lame and lifeless....but over all we had a nice stay ....thank you
Meaghan P. Couples Canada, November 11, 2012
Nice location

right near the train station, buffet breakfast, nice room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here. It was a good location, helpful staff that were available around the clock, nice breakfast, cute pool and pool area
Carliza P. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
No-fuss, pleasant and comfortable

It would have to be the good location, very reasonable and accessible transportation (taxis, sky train)
7.7
Adam P. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

good location
6
Nice hotel in Sukhumvit road, close to nite life and all it has got to offer. Set up on main road, but still nice and quiet in room. Friendly staff at reception. Breakfast was very simple, not much to choose from. Room was ok, worth of money. Good to have safe box in a room. Overall it was ok, but not sure if I would go back
Gerard O. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Flatters to deceive

Reception and pool area is fabulous
4.7
We stayed here a couple of nights and booked because of the location on Sukhumvit Road - if the truth be known, its well away from all the action and is located at the far end of the road (although its close to the trains providing access to the rest of the city fairly easily) - we generally like to walk about towns but this was alittle too far out to allow for that. eception and the pool area looks fantastic and has obviously had money spent on it - the same cannot be said for the bedrooms which are in serious need of a cash investment.Quite shabby, stale smelling and small - not what it says on the tin really. Only stay here if you have no reasonable alternative.
Carliza P. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2012
no-frills boutique hotel

quiet location, convenient as it's walking distance to on nut bts station, early check-in allowed, clean rooms
7.7
it was actually my nth time to stay in this hotel. whenever i or my husband and i travel to bangkok, we always stay in this hotel. for almost 3 years now, we're usually in bangkok every couple of months. our stay is always pleasant - nice staff (i assume since they're quite familiar with us already), early check-in is allowed, and rates are reasonable. the superior rooms are spacious enough for two people. it has a mini refrigerator and a small tv placed on the wall. the available channels though are limited, but anyway we're not there to watch tv so it's okay. the hotel also has a nice pool so you can take a dip if you wish to. we usually don't avail the rates with breakfast, but we've tried their breakfast fare before and for the price (around baht++, if i remember it right), it's not that bad.
Restaurant Tip: in the morning, a lot of street vendors infront of tesco lotus sell nice thai breakfasts. in the evening, nice thai barbecque and noodles can be bought or eaten in the food stalls right beside the hotel.
Chawanya S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 5, 2012
Conveniently located near BTS

Location - right where I needed it
7
Great location near BTS, which allowed me to navigate Bangkok very conveniently.
Shopping Tip: Use the BTS for all of your travels - it's right outside the hotel door!
Esaline M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great location but not happy with the room smell.

good location
6
I love the location of the hotel, very accessible to bts on nut. But i am very disturbed that the room is not well kept as it is filled with cigarette smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01