or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3823 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3823)
Sort by:
James B. Groups United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Great value stay

Great staff, not too far into Bangkok.
8.3
For a boutique hotel, all the facilities are reasonable for the price, buffet is adequate in the morning, and the staff extremely helpful. Always stay here when in Bangkok as its near a good night market and the centre is only a few stops on the BTS, and the nearby Tesco helps a traveller stock up on supplies cheaply.
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Good service though the room is small

Very convenient location
7.7
I forgot to bring my universal electrical power adapter this trip and I was so relieved the hotel can loan me one for B300 deposit. The room is clean but the shower room does not drain well - water ponding. The cable TV carry almost all international channels. Breakfast buffet is satisfactory.
Hanneke J. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 1, 2013
Perfect location, great lobby

Lobby, pool, clean
8.3
my first stay of my southeast asia trip. right next to a big supermarket and skytrain station that takes you anywhere. it was great to relax in the lobby with many nooks and crannies. the restaurant isnt what you call 5 star, there are better options nearby.will be back in the end!!
Restaurant Tip: The food court at tesco lotus has great cheap options.
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
very close to bts (railway station).

Location
9.3
Check in and out were quick. Staff were friendly and helpful. I've stayed here before. I forgot that the 2nd floor doesn't have a lift. Unfortunately, that's what I got. I should have asked for change of room (I had a lot of luggage.
Restaurant Tip: The night cafés, diagonally opposite, are wonderful ! One café ONLY makes pad thai goong (noodles and prawns). 40 baht for a gourmet meal. I had to wait 40 minutes (you take a number upon ordering). I would be happy to wait 2 hours !
Alison C. Couples Canada, February 1, 2013
Friendly staff, cool style close to go nut BTS

Location, free wifi, in room safe
7.3
Room was ok, good value for money. Bed was 2 singles pushed together to look like a queen but that was ok. Door locks pretty flimsy. Staff super nice. Maybe better for 20 something backpacker than 30 something backpacker...
Travel tip: Use the safe. Get off at on nut on BTS.
Raymond K. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Great hotel and beautiful deco

decoration
7.3
- great experience -nice deco -good eviroment(relax) -good hospitality
Chesda U. Families with older children Thailand, January 30, 2013
Nice decoration but room sizes were imprecise

Convenience, Close to BTS, Reasonable price & Stylish deco.
7.3
Convenient & nice hotel, but room sizes were smaller than we expected. We got 18 sqm rooms (20 sqm shown on Agoda website). A male staff said he would not be responsible for any booking from agency. Good service in general but sounded preferring on western guests.
Grace L. Couples Taiwan, January 30, 2013
Really nice hotel, good price, very close to BTS

Massage and good breakfast, very relaxing
8
The hotel is super close to BTS On Nut station, and there's a tesco next to it, however it is a bit far from the central area, so at night there's nothing close by. It's really nice they have good Moroccan style hotel and everything, you feel like you're in Morocco, and nice swimming pool, also a nice service is they have massage inside. Breakfast buffet is nice too. I will recommend to my friends for sure!
Hotel Feature Tip: Massage, and swimming pool, and a nice little bar inside the hotel!
Seah S. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2013
Second stay at Imm Fusion

Close walking distance to Bangkok Skytrain service, Tesco Lotus suptermarket and other local food stalls.
7.7
This is my second stay at IMM Fusion. The affordable room rates and close walking distance to the Skytrain made it an easy choice. The staff are helpful but they need to welcome guests who walk into the lobby/reception area with a greeting and smile. The front staff may be busy but it's off putting for guests who just flew into the country and being taken to an unfriendly hotel. Our bedroom is comfortable for the amount of time we spent in the room. Towels are clean but the bathroom / toilet has very little ventilation; improvement is this area would be appreciated. Buffet breakfast was good. Good choice of local and continental breakfast items and the staff are diligent to keep the dishes topped up. Any chance to keep the eggs warm? They are cold by the time it reaches the buffet table. I think all guests would appreciate warm eggs (like fried scrabbled or poached). I will continue to support IMM Fusion with my future visits to Bangkok. Thank you for keeping the room rates competitive.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no lift to Second Floor of IMM Fusion. So if you senior citizens travelling, please request for the Third floor upwards.
Watchara K. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel with great ambience

location, staff hospitality
9
Great hotel with great staff hospitality. Location is also at the prime spot of Bangkok just 10 minutes on BTS from Asoke station. Room is quite compact but it comes with great facility. However, the Mediterranean lobby seems to be a little dirty. I was sitting there for 30 mins and saw some beer cans / snacks / gum left on the table without any maids to come take care.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05