My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3550 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3550)
Sort by:
Adam P. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

good location
6
Nice hotel in Sukhumvit road, close to nite life and all it has got to offer. Set up on main road, but still nice and quiet in room. Friendly staff at reception. Breakfast was very simple, not much to choose from. Room was ok, worth of money. Good to have safe box in a room. Overall it was ok, but not sure if I would go back
Gerard O. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Flatters to deceive

Reception and pool area is fabulous
4.7
We stayed here a couple of nights and booked because of the location on Sukhumvit Road - if the truth be known, its well away from all the action and is located at the far end of the road (although its close to the trains providing access to the rest of the city fairly easily) - we generally like to walk about towns but this was alittle too far out to allow for that. eception and the pool area looks fantastic and has obviously had money spent on it - the same cannot be said for the bedrooms which are in serious need of a cash investment.Quite shabby, stale smelling and small - not what it says on the tin really. Only stay here if you have no reasonable alternative.
Carliza P. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2012
no-frills boutique hotel

quiet location, convenient as it's walking distance to on nut bts station, early check-in allowed, clean rooms
7.7
it was actually my nth time to stay in this hotel. whenever i or my husband and i travel to bangkok, we always stay in this hotel. for almost 3 years now, we're usually in bangkok every couple of months. our stay is always pleasant - nice staff (i assume since they're quite familiar with us already), early check-in is allowed, and rates are reasonable. the superior rooms are spacious enough for two people. it has a mini refrigerator and a small tv placed on the wall. the available channels though are limited, but anyway we're not there to watch tv so it's okay. the hotel also has a nice pool so you can take a dip if you wish to. we usually don't avail the rates with breakfast, but we've tried their breakfast fare before and for the price (around baht++, if i remember it right), it's not that bad.
Restaurant Tip: in the morning, a lot of street vendors infront of tesco lotus sell nice thai breakfasts. in the evening, nice thai barbecque and noodles can be bought or eaten in the food stalls right beside the hotel.
Chawanya S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 5, 2012
Conveniently located near BTS

Location - right where I needed it
7
Great location near BTS, which allowed me to navigate Bangkok very conveniently.
Shopping Tip: Use the BTS for all of your travels - it's right outside the hotel door!
Esaline M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great location but not happy with the room smell.

good location
6
I love the location of the hotel, very accessible to bts on nut. But i am very disturbed that the room is not well kept as it is filled with cigarette smell.
Kittiya S. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2012
Stunning hotel hotel with convenient transport

good location
9.3
Hotel located in very good location, close to BTS (sky train) by 3 mins walk. Room is small but clean and nice layout with (tiny) window. Reception are friendly with well English. Hotel also provide facilities such as washing machine,iron, small cafe at the first floor. Decoration is nice with warmth lobby. Hotel also have day tour and nearby trip for customers. Suit for traveler with no car because of very small parking in front of the hotel.
Travel tip: BTS is very convenient transportation for all travelers. You can go any attraction spot and shoping area within 30 mins.
Wim V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 4, 2012
Good value for the money

Close to bts etc.
7
Friendly staff, good service, affordable clean nice decorated rooms, swimming pool, a nice oasis in the middle of Bangkok
Sonia P. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2012
value for money

best location and courteous staff
9.3
Second time to stay here and it's still the same great place -- the rooms are clean and well-kept, the aircon can take a bit long to cool so just leave it on even when you leave the room, but otherwise it's great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: On Nut has the cheapest Thai massage rates -- maybe because of stiff competition. Right beside Imm Fusion is a handy parlor that also offers massage for 100baht.
Mohnish M. Couples India, November 3, 2012
Nice cozy hotel close to Big C , Tesco and BTS

close to shoping malls , BTS On Nut station , Big C , massage places , Tesco
6.7
nice and cozy place to live in. Can meet many travelers. Breakfast was not very lavish but then again quite good for a budget. recommended for a budget travel in bangkok.
Shopping Tip: tesco lotus
Audrey C. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Basic hotel close to BTS On Nut Station

Close to BTS, Tesco, food stalls, and night market
7.7
Very convenient place. Hotel room was clean but bathroom walls a bit grimy which was a problem for me. Water pressure was very good. Bed was okay but the usual hard mattress that is quite common in many budget hotels in Thailand. Construction was also loud where we were at but didn't complain as we only stayed one night. This is a very basic place more suited for backpackers or solo travellers. The design of the layout is quite charming where guests can hang out at the lounge area. Buffet breakfast was good. Stay here if you want value for money and still wan fullt hotel facilities rather than a backpackers accommodation.
Restaurant Tip: Save money by skipping the hotel breakfast and if you don't mind street food. The food stalls right at the entrance of the hotel is cheap and good. Have yourself a bowl of noodles for USD1

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03