or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3918 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3918)
Sort by:
Sitthisak M. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2013
lovely service

near bts station and tesco lotus
8.3
the hotel room was simple. but the location is good for tourist as it near tesco lotus that u can grab everythings you like and it also near night market and bts station. reception was very nice.
Daniel K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Pleasantly Artistic

Relaxed and comfortable
5.7
I like this hotel. It's not on a lively part of Sukumvit road. But it's on the BTS sky train route.
Indira B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2013
Great location

Walking distance from the BTS
6.7
Great location for those who want to be close to the BTS to travel around the city of Bangkok. It is also near a TESCO with restaurants around the building and little booths of knick-knacks Room was clean and decent. Comfortable bed and clean sheets with free water in the fridge. Breakfast was free with my package but dinning area was small and couldn't find a seat. Also food took awhile to be replenished. Free WI-FI :)
You P. Couples China, January 9, 2013
Old, small room, dirty but good location

good location near the ON NUT station
4.3
The hotel is quite old and quite dirty. Rooms are small and pool's small too. Anyway,staff are nice there!
Hotel Feature Tip: cheap, dirty, old
Emma M. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

close to skytrain staion
5.7
We stayed in this hotel for 1 night at the end of our Bangkok trip. The hotel lobby and downstairs facilities were really nice however the corridors to the rooms are very dated. We were on the 5th floor and the 1st thing I noticed was a very dated and scruffy carpet, this is not something you normally see in Bangkok hotels. The room itself was clean and pleasent, aircon was great however very noisey, air con didn't seem to cool the bathroom down this was like a sauna. Only problem with this hotel is the noise from other guests, they were very loud in the corridor and didn't seem to respect other guests. Overall good stay at the hotel however better hotels in Bangkok to choose from for longer stays
George F. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
Needs Improvement

cheap price at the time we booked, easy access to bts skytrain, very friendly staff
5.3
cheap hotel with friendly staff and easy access to bts skytrain but everything else needs improvement ....... uncomfortable bed, air condition could not keep the room cool even after the sun went down, very small room and bathroom, only lukewarm water in shower, and could hear every whisper through the walls ......not a hotel we would recommend at this time
Henry R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Good hotel with excellent value

Value for money, location, room size
9
I come to Bangkok regularly for Business and slowly but surely lost my taste for the city entirely. However staying at Imm rekindled my love of the city. Excellent street food just across the road without the astronomical prices further up Sukhumvit road. I've stayed in Imm a few times, the deluxe room is very spacious with good wifi, great showers, the staff are friendly, the breakfast is ok and you won't find better value for money in my opinion.
Amy D. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Nice hotel . Beautiful lobby

good location
7.7
nice location and lovely hotel. the only thing it lacks is an outside pool. very close to the rail line so really good for getting out and about.
Lek S. Groups Thailand, January 6, 2013
good price, comfortable

location, price
5.7
service was ok, breakfast was good, location and price great! but we have to carry our baggage to the room by our self, more like self service for staying here. feel like guest house more than hotel. but for the price after discount is fine, I not pay for full price to stay here.
Shopping Tip: very close to shopping mall, and market
Trina O. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2013
It was alright

location
7
The walls were thin though, so it didn't help that a screaming kid was staying in the room next door. Breakfast spread was poor, with slow top up, but this didn't really bother us, given that food is everywhere in BKK. All in all, it's a decent hotel for price paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06