or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3672 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3672)
Sort by:
William U. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Nice

Next to grocery store and bts train station
8
It was a really spacious room and good accomidation
Cheah L. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

bts walking distance with tesco and many eating places at door step
7
I enjoyed my stay at Imm Fusion as it is so convenient to go anywhere as the bts is nearby. The reception had also been helpful when we needed advice on places to shop. Breakfast was good as they had a good range. But one thing I was disappointed in was that I could not get a jug kettle in the room. There were 6 of us in our group and we had 3 rooms with no kettle. We found out from the reception that the hotel has limited kettles. We checked in late and could also not get any hot water from the restaurant. But overall it is a nice hotel
Shopping Tip: worthwhile to visit Tesco nearby as things are cheap and good.
Panatchakorn R. Families with young children Netherlands, October 29, 2012
Good service great location.

Great location
8.3
The room a bit small but o.k I asked the cleaner to make up my room after 3 hour I am backed the room still not make up he said have another custommer want the room I'm a littel bit upset.
Restaurant Tip: Next to Tesco lotus you can find very easy food and shopping
Chor Y. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
simply great

great location, great buffet breakfast and clean room
8
I am happy with the service, location and food of this hotel.
Wimonrat R. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2012
convenience, good for travelers but small

near BTS skytrain and Tesco Lotus, easy to find something to eat
8
So convenience cause we can walk from BTS On-nut station for 5 minutes. Then we can travel to many shopping malls just like MBK or JJ Market or Terminal21 by bts, or walk to supermarket at Tesco Lotus near hotel. The reception has a good service mind. Breakfast is fair. Got free wifi internet. The room is clean but small and bathroom is too small also. Anyway it's ok for us to stay here in short time before we go back to Airport and fly again.
Shopping Tip: we can go to many shopping mall by walking from hotel to BTS only 5 minutes and catch BTS to anywhere.
Chanya N. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2012
Small cosy hotel in a busy city

Design aspects, decorations, style
9
Check in and check out process are fast. Customers do not have to wait a certain period of time to be address to their rooms. However we have to go to our rooms by ourselves without any staff's guiding to the room. Staffs were nice and polite. The hotel is hidden between two townhouse blocks in the middle of a busy Onnut district. It has a best location as it is near the BTS therefore traveling around bangkok is convenient and fast.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no parking area, so i would recommend not to bring one
Ivy O. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
great location

best for anything
10
we enjoyed stay at imm fusion hotel ,because it near by BTS ,easy to us go to our destination. enviroment of hotel are nice and clean. friendly staff to help us solve problem. near by the hotel we can get delicious local food.beside the hotel imm fusion ,is one big supermarket tesco.
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Nice & affordable massage

walking distance to MRT station, nice massage, nice room
7.7
Kerry O. Couples Ireland, October 22, 2012
Fine for a quick visit

Great reception area, clean room, friendly staff
6.3
The room was clean, the staff were friendly, the breakfast buffet was alright, nothing special. Near to the sky train.
Nithinan B. Solo travelers Thailand, October 22, 2012
air condition here very bad

close up with mtr
4.7
if you want to diet. please stay here because air condition in this hotel very hot and any rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close up with mtr and supermarket . but the hotel too small and the room also

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03