or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3549 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3549)
Sort by:
Khub R. Couples India, August 14, 2012
Good Hotel with Good Price

location
8.7
The location was quite good. There are lots of restaurants and big market nearby the area. The area is money value. Thefood is at budget price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel in Metro
Wei J. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2012
Great budget hotel

clean and spacious
8
Clean and spacious room. All amenities in the room are in best working conditions. Staff are friendly and helpful 5minutes walk from nearest bts station and tesco. A rather safe area to stay in
Alen R. Groups Australia, August 13, 2012
ok hotel for a day or two

close to BTS and shopping center
4.3
i found that taxi's don't know the hotel,even when it is not too far from them.it is located on the main street next to the on nut, bts sky train station.small entry.i checked in after midnight and the staff were friendly.the hotel has a runned in feeling.rooms are old but ok for a day or two.cleaned daily and has a good security cameras.the pool is shallow so good for young children.i had brought my 14 year old son and i felt ok with him in it.the breakfast is of poor quality and not much of a selection,even for the fruit.my son had not eaten much, spoiled i think..we used the tour person there for a day around some city attractions and we were not happy.i would avoid him.i could not wait to leave.a rip off and grumpy.will take you to places that only will pay him commissions. bangkok has many fantastic places,temples and we had not seen any.all we could see was the road.there are plenty of alternative restaurants near by and close to the sky train.i would not stay there more than a day or two,needs a rejuvenation.the price is a tad over. overall i would go elsewhere.
Nightlife Tip: the clubs are about one hour walk away or few minutes by taxi or sky train.sky train stops at midnight.tell taxi to put the meter on,it is really cheap.better than sky train if more than one person.
Jack B. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2012
Good location for mass transit

Very close to the Skytrain
7
this is an acceptable budget hotel. it has a good location next to the skytrain. it is also located on one of the major (but congested) streets in bangkok. that means you are close to many things but the surface travel will be slow. it also means rooms on the front of the hotel are not quiet. that was not a problem in my room. i like light so for me the worst aspect of this hotel was the darkness of the room, hallways, and lobby.
Travel tip: Take the skytrain and avoid the taxis.
Lelia T. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice venue, nice deco, nice hotel
7.7
the place is so nice near to bts, outside of hotel of food stall.. never scare u are starve at modnite, the staff is friendly.. i love this hotel
Shopping Tip: jus walk around 5 minit to BTS oh nut station, u can go to siam paragon, terminal 21, platinum mall easily using BTS
Sanne H. Couples Sweden, August 12, 2012
Good food and friendly staff.

great location! just a few steps away from the bts.
8.3
the hotel rooms are of morrocan style, and very nicely furnished. comfortable beds, a nice bathroom. dad no hair dryer if one would ever be in need of that. the bts station on nut is only a 3 minute walk away from the hotel, and is connected to a smaller shopping complex with tesco and a bunch of smaller stores. around the hotel there was also the on nut nightmarket where you can find cheap clothes.
Zachary H. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2012
Old Hotel and Not Pretty

Clean, with good Breakfast
6.7
My stay here was average at best. I don't think the photo of the Superior room shown on the web site matched the Superior room I wanted. I only had the choice of a full size bed or two twins. I expected a queen size bed, or a full size and a twin in the same room. the room was small but not cramped. The breakfast was the best I have had in 8 hotel stops I have had on this trip. I was charged (Over-Charged) $9.00 for one two minute phone call. One of my luggage locks was broken and NOT replaced by the night manager, he just simple said he was sorry. On the plus side, I was able to get extra towels and soap for no charge upon request. The room was clean, with no bad odors. The T.V a bit too small for the room, but it worked. The location of this hotel is a bit far from the nightlife and action. There are many hotels much closer to the center of the action for about the same price. This would be a good stay, if the price were 20 to 30% lower, as one spends much time and cost to get to the center of town, On-Nut of the BTS is far from the activity, music, dance, restaurants of BTS stops at Asok and Nana, which are more desirable areas.
Hotel Feature Tip: The place has an ambiance and a pool. The Far-East style of pillows, and vase is nice for looks.
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Good service.

Position.
7.7
we have stayed at this hotel many times now because we know what to expect. the room is ok although bathroom is small. the buffet breakfast is always good with plenty of choice. the staff are helpful and friendly and the hotel is near to bts on nut. there is also a tesco lotus next door.
Wang J. Couples China, August 9, 2012
perfect location reasonable price

clean and safe, good service
9.3
Tune is close to beach, very conveniont to go to beach and bar. 5 minutes walk to Tifany show. Service is perfect and wifi is always available. We booked 80% off special price ,maybe because this one is the now one. The shortage is no toothbrush and toothpase to provide, but that is the normal situation in thailand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many bars are available , 1 minute walk to beach
Niklas C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
Cheap hotel and you get what you pay for
5.3
Wouldnt stay there again, got out in the morning asap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02