or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3676 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3676)
Sort by:
Qi C. Couples China, October 5, 2012
convenient

wifi staff decoration
4.7
the staff there was very nice and friendly, the hall decoration is a kind of exotic, but the breakfast is not very rich
Athikom S. Couples Thailand, October 4, 2012
Nice decoration at lobby and near BTS

Closed to On Nut BTS and Lotus
6.7
Overall is good for what you pay for. Hotel is special decoration with many come for photo shooting. Location near lotus which easy to find food to eat. In room have ants around but could not find where is from. Water pressure was not stable but ok to use.
I G. Families with older children Indonesia, October 4, 2012
Tiny hotel, nice staff

Feel thankful for the genuine smile
6.7
Things I don't like from the hotel: 1) The front part is full with cars parking 2) Small room, narrow pool & garden 3) Window is not like window; very dirty and does not face outside the hotel so we could not see Bangkok although we stayed at 5 F. Things I like from the hotel: 1) The staff owns genuine heart to assist 2) Rules flexibility 3) Free maps everywhere, near from supermarket and BTS Station We reserved (and paid) 3 different hotels for our holiday in Thailand and Laos. We are a family of 3 from Bali (me,my grandma, and my sister), and this hotel is my grandma's favorite among the 3. I love the way the staff assisted us. Smile was the only thing we needed. The way they provided us with information was friendly. I don't like hotels which the staff always seems to be in rush. Staff in this hotel seems to be very calm and capable to handle busy situation (numerous check-in and check out process). Unfortunately the WiFi did not work with my laptop for the reason that I never know. The hotel has coin laundry machine everybody can use (50 bath). iron is available for free. Hot drink vending machine is cheap, and the supermarket next to it has large choices of delicacies with cheap price. If you come to Bangkok for business but feel "no way" for business hotel, Imm Fusion offers you boutique hotel atmosphere where you can relax
Restaurant Tip: Go to 2 F of the supermarket (Tesco Lotus)just across the hotel. Experience a lot of Thai cuisine with less than US$1.5 (jumbo portion).
Lip I. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Great location but small room

Best environment, smile on the receptionist, helpfull, antiques style and wifi service is good
7
We are sactified with overall provided but the volume of water shower is a bit small even there is in high volume position. After warming from outside, actually we needed a high volume water to refresh our body.
Shopping Tip: easy to get bts to shopping area such like central world, siam paragon, siam center, siam discovery and etc. just take bts to chit lom or siam station with 40bath per person.
Mark P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2012
convenient location but smelly room

near bts station on nut
5
hotel satff very nice and friendly..unfortunately alot of banging next door with construction from 830 a.m on and the room i got was reeking of very bad mold smell due to high humdity in there with no airflow and weak air conditioning..also when i requested to leave a bag for a 5 days when i returned again, they did not have a locked and secure closet for that purpose, which to my experience i get in all the other hotel in bangkok as a convenience no charge.
Shopping Tip: right across street from tesco lotus..guiant supermarket
Witsanu Y. Couples Thailand, October 3, 2012
Cool but small

Photo look nice but different from reality
6.7
The decoration was fantastic but the entrance is really small. I have been there with many friends that make us feel a little uncomfortable. Pool should not be placed too close to public.
Witsanu Y. Couples Thailand, October 3, 2012
Cool but small

Photo look nice but different from reality
6.7
Overall is fine but a bit uncomfortable about parking. This one should be serve only backpacker or foreigner.
Lip I. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Moral and ethic service

Best environment
7
Comfortable environment but smaller room with low water of shower bath.
Nightlife Tip: 15 minutes to reach Patpong night market with taxi service
Lydia G. Couples Greece, October 2, 2012
Unique atmosphere

Close to BTN, street food and markets
9
I've stayed in this hotel twice before, and have found the service as good as the first time I stayed there. The staff are courteous, and you can book a taxi and tours right there. The rooms are a good size, and the ambience unique. The room was clean and the bed was neither soft nor hard. The bath is a little small. The air conditioner can be adjusted to the temperature of your choice, and the room was quiet. The TV was a little too small (a computer screen) and the breakfast was not that exciting: there was a selection of Asian and western items, but the taste was quite bland.
Edward K. Couples October 1, 2012
Good value and convenient location

Good breakfasts and sitauted near a BTS Skytrain
7.3
I recommend this hotel for its location, breakfasts and overall Value for money. Near to a Tesco Lotus, markets and food stalls.
Shopping Tip: If you are around in Bangkok on Saturdays, try the JJ Market by Mo Chit skytrain. Hours of market stall shopping. Simply great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02