Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4033 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4033)
Sort by:
Chesda U. Families with older children Thailand, January 30, 2013
Nice decoration but room sizes were imprecise

Convenience, Close to BTS, Reasonable price & Stylish deco.
7.3
Convenient & nice hotel, but room sizes were smaller than we expected. We got 18 sqm rooms (20 sqm shown on Agoda website). A male staff said he would not be responsible for any booking from agency. Good service in general but sounded preferring on western guests.
Report this review
Abdul M. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
nice hotel ambience

love their surrounding and big clean room
9
Staying here for 6days and very satisfied with the services. You can pampered yourself with massage pakej available in the hotel itself. Very near to BTS on nut about 2mins walking, so do the lotus and big c.
Report this review
Seah S. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2013
Second stay at Imm Fusion

Close walking distance to Bangkok Skytrain service, Tesco Lotus suptermarket and other local food stalls.
7.7
This is my second stay at IMM Fusion. The affordable room rates and close walking distance to the Skytrain made it an easy choice. The staff are helpful but they need to welcome guests who walk into the lobby/reception area with a greeting and smile. The front staff may be busy but it's off putting for guests who just flew into the country and being taken to an unfriendly hotel. Our bedroom is comfortable for the amount of time we spent in the room. Towels are clean but the bathroom / toilet has very little ventilation; improvement is this area would be appreciated. Buffet breakfast was good. Good choice of local and continental breakfast items and the staff are diligent to keep the dishes topped up. Any chance to keep the eggs warm? They are cold by the time it reaches the buffet table. I think all guests would appreciate warm eggs (like fried scrabbled or poached). I will continue to support IMM Fusion with my future visits to Bangkok. Thank you for keeping the room rates competitive.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no lift to Second Floor of IMM Fusion. So if you senior citizens travelling, please request for the Third floor upwards.
Report this review
Watchara K. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel with great ambience

location, staff hospitality
9
Great hotel with great staff hospitality. Location is also at the prime spot of Bangkok just 10 minutes on BTS from Asoke station. Room is quite compact but it comes with great facility. However, the Mediterranean lobby seems to be a little dirty. I was sitting there for 30 mins and saw some beer cans / snacks / gum left on the table without any maids to come take care.
Report this review
Fergus P. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 28, 2013
One of My Favourites in Bangkok

Superbly helpful staff
8.3
I enjoy the ambience and friendliness of this hotel. It's only a 25 baht (fast) BTS trip to Sukhumvit (Asoke BTS) to visit a taste of 'fast and furious', or 'shop-till-you-drop' Bangkok. The room that I had on this occasion suffered from all night long machinery noise - not excessive but enough to be annoying. My room had no hot water jug/tea/coffee making facilities, and quite possibly the tiniest TV I have ever seen installed in a hotel room, anywhere. If you follow my advice you won't be using this room, so that possibly won't be an issue. I noticed on this visit that the hotel has a ground-floor laundry, where you can wash/dry clothes, purchasing laundry materials from reception - which is really helpful for those travelling a long time and who are wary about letting a back-alley laundry handle their clothing. Overall I think this place is great value-for-money, and fun to stay at.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid Room 1512 (on the 5th Floor), which suffered from all-night-long intermittent electronic machinery sound.
Report this review
Patrick Y. Business travelers Australia, January 26, 2013
Good location very near BTS

Convenient to take BTS
7.3
Gym is a disppointment as the equipment either don't work or are very old. Breakfast is fairly reasonable. Rooms are rather dark.
Report this review
Haiyan L. Families with young children China, January 26, 2013
great location, small room, lovely hotel

the hotel decoration is great, breakfast is ok. great location.
8
i enjoyed our stay at this hotel. the location is great. we took bts to all the places that we visited in bangkok. there's a night market across the hotel, a supermarket is located right next to it. the food in the night market is great, they even have sushi. we are a little bit disappointed by the room, it is dark and small. but, it is cheap, so with this great location, i think it is extremely worth. i will stay there again in future.
Report this review
Pooi K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Unique & Comfortable Hotel but Far from City

Unique Design
8
The hotel is very near to BTS Skytrain (On Nut) & Tesco Lotus. The hotel lobby & swimming pool is actually in an alley, between 2 buildings which is the hotel rooms. Unique hotel & room design, love the stone floor tiles, better than those carpets or wood tiles. The breakfast is just fine, only thing is they didnt label the coffee, tea & milk in the heating pot, I took the warm milk instead of coffee. The hotel is equipped with swimming pool, fitness centre, pub, laundry room (paid by coins, ironing done here too instead in your own room) & massage centre (300 Baht/hour for Thai massage, bit expensive as compared those on the street). Last comment, hotel is quite far from city (10 BTS Station away), I booked this hotel because its near to BITEC (3 BTS Station away) as I am attending an exhibition there.
Report this review
Craig D. Couples Ireland, January 25, 2013
Right beside the skytrain

Tesco Lotus next door
5.7
The receptionist at this hotel on arrival was very surly and we felt very unwelcome - not a great first impression. The room we were sent up to was not made up yet - not a great second impression. We went out for lunch while they made up our room. The room was spacious but with very little natural light. The skytrain station is literally right outside the door. Breakfast was a good spread but the staff were too busy to ensure that the buffet was refilled. The Tesco Lotus next door was handy for picking up supplies before heading forth into the rest of Thailand. There is also a very cheap food hall there. Wifi was of bad quality. We were regularly disconnected and at times could not connect at all even though it was a log in and password system.
Report this review
Maria K. Couples Russia, January 24, 2013
Loved it

Amazing design good location
7.3
Pleased really nice staff and place located near btsakes it really easy access to silom and that helps during traffic times! Love the market near by as well its away from khaosan so you can realky relax
Travel tip: It was pretty good clean hotel just like many in bangkok it had its special look I loved staying tgere as its really relaxed and besutiful looking place check out the pool its gorgeous
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ViewImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07