or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3607 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3607)
Sort by:
Leonie F. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Unique hotel. Staff were fantastic

The pool and reception are gob smacking
8.7
Don't be put off by the out side appearance of this hotel. Took the taxi driver 2 hours to find the place, but once we were there, it as all worth it. It was truly like walking into an oasis. Booking in was quick and efficient and all the staff were friendly and helpful. The pool area is amazing
Travel tip: Make sure you tell the taxi driver it is near soi 50.
Li-Anna T. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2012
Cool new hotel

Pleasant service. Cheap room.
7.7
hotel is close to the sky train and only about 30 mins from the airport. good for early flights. bad for nightlife as is far from bars etc.
Jorge M. Couples Spain, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with great access to skytrain

Wholesome breakfast, good service, lovely moroccan decoration, pool and small gym. Very affordable massage services.
9.3
This hotel offers a great value for money and its location right by the On Nut skytrain station makes it a perfect way to navigate the city easily and affordably. The setvice was good. Nice spacious clean room, all you need when off exploring Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If in Bangkok for the first time, venture to use the skytrain right by the hotel. An excellent traveling experience. Fast, cheap, safe, and superclean.
Pitchanan G. Groups Thailand, September 1, 2012
Paranormal Research Society Should Visit Here!

Its price tag
6.3
This hotel was booked just for one night because my sister in the area, trying to find a new apartment and I didn't want her to go home. The location is great and it looks fine from outside! However, the inside is a different story. It's old and kinda dirty. My sister then felt this spine-chilling vibe but we didn't think it's a big deal. Once we got into the room, we found out there's no iron in there and they would not let us borrow it to use in the room. So, the only way you can iron your stuff is to bring it to the lobby! My sister later turned on the TV and watched a news show. Then, all of sudden, the channel changed itself! We were creeped out by that and my sister asked me to leave because she still felt that same vibe she felt when she first walked in. So yeah, if the PRS ever comes to Bangkok, maybe they should stop here and see what's up!
Restaurant Tip: There are so many street/cheap food nearby! If you want something cheap (30-50 baht) but don't want to visit any food stalls on the street, then a food court at Tesco Lotus On Nut is the place where you should be! But remember, it gets pretty crowded in the evening!
Jason S. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
as before
8.7
please see my previous comments in my first review
Hotel Feature Tip: good service
Jason S. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Dee makmak

position
8.7
i liked the fact that this hotel was out of the hustle and bustle but easy to get anywhere from. close to tesco, and bts, thai bbq and markets. they have basically turned 2 small rooms into a good sized room with seperation from bedroom to living area. i'd like to buy one atually..... good swimming pool, a bit cool actually which is refreshing. breaky needs a little work, but ok... neat little bar and chill out area. all good i think the architecture was nice. there seemed to be modelling happening nearly every day. they used the building interior as a back drop....
Hotel Feature Tip: simple but elegant.
Christian-Laurent B. Business travelers France, August 29, 2012
Really fair price!

Convenient location between airport and Center (Metro 2mn away)
8.7
Pretty cool hotel (many wedding photos near the pool) Rooms are clean and functional, wifi internet was perfect, you have a mall near by in case u need anything, metro (BTS) can bring u in the center. Location is just a little bit far from center but easily reachable
Restaurant Tip: The little street restaurants just outside the hotel
Juthatip P. Couples Thailand, August 29, 2012
super close to bts onnut, nice hotel

very close to bts onnut station & tesco lotus hypermarket
8.7
the location is the best, only a few minutes walk to bts onnut station & tesco lotus hypermarket. the room was nice and the staff was friendly. however, i had one really tiny disappointment. i called & told the hotel a few days before arriving that it was going to be our 3rd anniversary and i wanted to surprise my husband so i asked if a little something, anything, could be arranged. throughout our stay, nothing happened. it would've been really nice if at least they made a small surprise to by leaving a note in the room or saying 'congratulations'.
Melissa R. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
A little oasis in the city

Swimming pool & lounge areas
8.3
The hotel was lovely and peaceful, with gorgeous decoration. Impressive entry and opulent pool area made me feel very luxurious! Check in was quick and easy.There is a restaurant with very nice and well priced Thai food; however no room service (this would be nice). Overall a very pleasant experience, at a fantastic price.
Shopping Tip: Close to the big night market
Yvonne M. Couples Germany, August 28, 2012
Good hotel close to the skytrain

good location close to the skytrain
7
the hotel was good, although a bit worn down (there are old carpets on every floor and the rooms are a bit small/windows were extremly dirty); also there´s still a huge construction site on one side of the building, so it was noisy until 11.30 at night...on the other hand, the staff was very friendly and helpful, internet was available and the swimming pool was nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07