or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3561 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3561)
Sort by:
Lelia T. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice venue, nice deco, nice hotel
7.7
the place is so nice near to bts, outside of hotel of food stall.. never scare u are starve at modnite, the staff is friendly.. i love this hotel
Shopping Tip: jus walk around 5 minit to BTS oh nut station, u can go to siam paragon, terminal 21, platinum mall easily using BTS
Sanne H. Couples Sweden, August 12, 2012
Good food and friendly staff.

great location! just a few steps away from the bts.
8.3
the hotel rooms are of morrocan style, and very nicely furnished. comfortable beds, a nice bathroom. dad no hair dryer if one would ever be in need of that. the bts station on nut is only a 3 minute walk away from the hotel, and is connected to a smaller shopping complex with tesco and a bunch of smaller stores. around the hotel there was also the on nut nightmarket where you can find cheap clothes.
Zachary H. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2012
Old Hotel and Not Pretty

Clean, with good Breakfast
6.7
My stay here was average at best. I don't think the photo of the Superior room shown on the web site matched the Superior room I wanted. I only had the choice of a full size bed or two twins. I expected a queen size bed, or a full size and a twin in the same room. the room was small but not cramped. The breakfast was the best I have had in 8 hotel stops I have had on this trip. I was charged (Over-Charged) $9.00 for one two minute phone call. One of my luggage locks was broken and NOT replaced by the night manager, he just simple said he was sorry. On the plus side, I was able to get extra towels and soap for no charge upon request. The room was clean, with no bad odors. The T.V a bit too small for the room, but it worked. The location of this hotel is a bit far from the nightlife and action. There are many hotels much closer to the center of the action for about the same price. This would be a good stay, if the price were 20 to 30% lower, as one spends much time and cost to get to the center of town, On-Nut of the BTS is far from the activity, music, dance, restaurants of BTS stops at Asok and Nana, which are more desirable areas.
Hotel Feature Tip: The place has an ambiance and a pool. The Far-East style of pillows, and vase is nice for looks.
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Good service.

Position.
7.7
we have stayed at this hotel many times now because we know what to expect. the room is ok although bathroom is small. the buffet breakfast is always good with plenty of choice. the staff are helpful and friendly and the hotel is near to bts on nut. there is also a tesco lotus next door.
Wang J. Couples China, August 9, 2012
perfect location reasonable price

clean and safe, good service
9.3
Tune is close to beach, very conveniont to go to beach and bar. 5 minutes walk to Tifany show. Service is perfect and wifi is always available. We booked 80% off special price ,maybe because this one is the now one. The shortage is no toothbrush and toothpase to provide, but that is the normal situation in thailand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many bars are available , 1 minute walk to beach
Niklas C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
Cheap hotel and you get what you pay for
5.3
Wouldnt stay there again, got out in the morning asap
Marius B. Solo travelers Norway, August 8, 2012
Ok location, near bts On Nut

Reasonably priced hotel with a cool design
5.3
Hotel staff are nice and helpfull. But has not so good laundry service. It takes two days!! For one shirth!
Lin W. Groups Canada, August 6, 2012
Good location

Service
7
The hotel's location is 2 mins by walk from BTS station and Tesco-Lotus supermarket, and 10 mins from Big-C supermarket. Staffs are nice and fast responsive. Twin room is small as well as the TV set. Also lack of outlets. A budget convenient hotel for short stay.
Permsak N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 6, 2012
nice location

closed to BTS station
8
pretty close to BTS skytrain station and Lotus on-nut superstore. Reasonable price with larger room than expected and polite staffs. A bit too small breakfast room.
Leonardi L. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Great Location but small room and bit gloomy

Best price
7
We stayed at 4th floor and it was quite nice even though the room bit dark and fridge was not really working properly. The best of it was very near to On Nut BTS Station and also near Tesco which made me very comfortable to get things like foods and also snacks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07