or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3561 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3561)
Sort by:
Cheng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Good location & nice room

Near to BTS station, room clean, nice staff
7.3
If could add in more choice of breakfast, it would be the best for stay at this hotel.
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Great Location

Location,value,people
8.7
I had a wonderful time, even though I had a head cold , the hotel was a great value and a great location. The staff was very friendly and competent. I really liked how close the hotel is to the train station, it made getting around the city very easy.
Agne B. Couples Lithuania, January 25, 2014
A cheap stay at a comfortable locatet hotel

cheap, good located
6.3
Vivien D. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, provided what we needed

comfort, convenience, breakfast
9.3
I stayed there several times because I liked it. It is very central, close to the train and not too far from airport. The rooms had most of what we liked eg TV, fridge, water and the breakfast was terrific. Staff were very helpful and it was possible to organise Tours from there - next time for me! They were very helpful in finding taxis for us to the airport also.
Peter J. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Comfortable stay in budget hotel

Large hotel with lots of room availability. Very close to BTS station and shopping centre with big selection of cheap restaurants
7.3
We stayed for a week while waiting to move into an appartment in BKK. The room was basic but comfortable and the location was good - on the right side of the city for BKK airport and very close to BTS station for a 15min train ride to the centre. Traffic noise can be an irritation, and so can mosquitos - so bring ear plugs and mozzie spray! (You could say this a about a lot of hotels where you're not sealed in an identikit glass box!).
Pheereeya A. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2014
convenience but the hotel was not clean enough

mosquito/ dirty
4.3
It was am nightmare since the photos which were published on Agoda totally difference from reality. it will be highly appreciated if Agoda can investigate on this cause the hotel room is very dirty and a lot of mosquito.
Romana L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Uncomfortable

Near to BTS
5.3
3rd and last stay, rooms are dark , noisy and depressing. I did not have one good night sleep in 10 nights, big healthy looking rat running around the bar was off putting as it came from the kitchen too!
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
Great Value, Great Location

Unbeatable spot next to Onnut BTS, Friendly and attentive staff, Comfortable room and bed
9.3
My stay at Imm Fusion was great. This is the second time I've stayed there and my second time was far better than my first. The hotel is located about 50 meters from Onnut BTS station on the BTS skytrain which will get you into the city center in 10-15 minutes, depending on how you define the city center. The bed is large and comfortable and the bathroom is well equipped/stocked. The highlight of my stay was the attentive and kind staff who were bilingual and able to deal with any issues I had; this was particularly important as I am on a special diet that required me to be able to order very specific types of foods. The desk manager helped me out by providing a written out message in Thai to help me get what I needed at one of the many local restaurants. The hotel is also right next to a giant TESCO LOTUS and mini shopping mall that has western restaurants like KFC and McDonalds if you don't feel like eating Thai food.. I have traveled in and out of Bangkok for several years and this is a great deal if you want to be close to public transport and don't feel like paying a lot for a lot of value.
Tanya P. Couples Canada, January 8, 2014
My 3rd stay here -- and I'll be back again!

food, location, price
8.7
This is my 3rd time staying at the Imm Fusion, and it's definitely my go-to Bangkok hotel. The hotel has a unique Moroccan design and is charming, even when worn around the edges. The price can't be beat for a clean private room with free WiFi and a swimming pool. The location is not ideal for sight-seeing (if this is your first time in Bangkok, you might prefer to stay somewhere more central), but it's easy to get around by BTS and I love the residential area around the hotel -- there's amazing street food and a night market with live music!
Mark P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Great inexpensive and clean

the hotel is clean, has great access to sky train and is cheap
7.7
We have stayed 2 times at this hotel.First time with us and 4 older children. It is a little worn weary but is very very clean. The rooms are not huge but not tiny either. We use it for shorts stays and you just cant beat the value.There are resturants and spas everywhere and if you want to hit the night life in nanna just jump on the sky train that is at your door step

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05