or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3778 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3778)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
perfect location

location, atmosphere, price
8
amazing as always....breakfast needs improvement
Thomas T. Solo travelers Sweden, July 24, 2014
Pinapple

Near BTS and a big Tesco/Lotus and cheap and good service.
7.3
It was very good and we was pleased of everything.
Udomsak M. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2014
love this hotel

easy to go anywhere because near Bts sky train
9.3
Love this hotel, Buffet breakfast in the Morning very good. I love it.
Ian C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Good value hotel with great location.

Location, close to BTS, close to Tesco Lotus and night market
6.7
generally good....wanted low cost in convenient location and got it. Breakfast was just OK. The room was a little run-down.....bathroom door was hard to close but the room was large and free wifi worked well. I would recommend Imm Fusion for those seeking value for money and easy access to BTS (only 4 stops from Asoke)
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Good value.

Location, value, breakfast.
7.7
Stayed here many times and will stay again. Near bts on nut and tesco.
Thomas C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
Misleading photo of hotel

price and location
4
The rooms are old and need total remodeling I would never stay there again
Peter S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
never again

imm fusion sukhumvit hotel
4.7
had to book out after 2 days as my bed smelt very bad. slept 2 nights on the settee. staff refused to investigate.
Gregory B. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Nice for the price, but could do with a paint job

location public transport
6
OK
Lau W. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
service like the price

convenient to shopping
6.3
Kyung E. Couples South Korea, July 11, 2014
Good staffs, good value for money

Good staffs, location, good value
7.7
I booked here for five nights. There is a tesco right next to the hotel, small night market, onnut station, such a great location to try various things! Hotel itself did not look amazing as the pictures, but that doesnt matter at all :) I had to check out one day early, but on my check out morning, someone checked in in the next room, and i could hear the person showering talking and all. We had a door opening to that room (but locked i think) Other than that it was ok!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02