Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3910 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3910)
Sort by:
Ivy O. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
great location

best for anything
10
we enjoyed stay at imm fusion hotel ,because it near by BTS ,easy to us go to our destination. enviroment of hotel are nice and clean. friendly staff to help us solve problem. near by the hotel we can get delicious local food.beside the hotel imm fusion ,is one big supermarket tesco.
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Nice & affordable massage

walking distance to MRT station, nice massage, nice room
7.7
Kerry O. Couples Ireland, October 22, 2012
Fine for a quick visit

Great reception area, clean room, friendly staff
6.3
The room was clean, the staff were friendly, the breakfast buffet was alright, nothing special. Near to the sky train.
Nithinan B. Solo travelers Thailand, October 22, 2012
air condition here very bad

close up with mtr
4.7
if you want to diet. please stay here because air condition in this hotel very hot and any rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close up with mtr and supermarket . but the hotel too small and the room also
Ido E. Israel, October 16, 2012
Not the best place at this rate

Ok room size, not best cleaned
4.7
I stayed in that hotel for only one night and moved out to a batter one at the same rate range I would say that a 6.5 rate hotel Not the best room size and facilities at the hotel are weak Located near large supermarket which is good
Kanyarat K. Groups Thailand, October 14, 2012
small hotel but very close to city

Good Service
7.3
I liked the hotel location is very close to BTS and Supermarket, however as it is very small room and too close so very often I heard noice from nearby..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 3 minutes to BTS
Edward K. Couples October 14, 2012
Great value for money next to On Nut Skytrain

Near to the Skytrain at On Nut
7.3
I choose this place to stay in BKK about 3 times per year. The hotel is conveniently located by On Nut Skytrain station. The breakfast are buffet style, Western and Thai, and importantly you can help yourself (and fill yourself up if needed). I recommend this hotel if you are on a budget and want more than a guesthouse.
Nightlife Tip: There is a rank of foodstands outside. They serve some great papaya salad and Lap gai all at cheap prices.
Wayne R. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2012
The has a Persian inspired theme and decor

Pleasant staff ,clean room
7
Guests need to be aware there is massive construction going on next door ; even at night .I was initally given a room in the first wing which was so noisy I couldnt stay .I was thankfully moved but had this been unavailable I just could not stay ....10 at night cutting steel and workers banging so no good .The room in the second wing was adequate and quiet .
Juliana F. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
Great lobby but rooms were disappointment

Moroccan theme and near to BTS
7.3
Stayed for one night and it was a bargain so I cannot expect too much. The hotel is only 1 minute walk from On Nut BTS station but far from the main shopping and dining area, and not much around the area. I chose the hotel because it had the exotic flavour and looked very cosy online. When I stepped into the hotel, it was 'wow', what a contrast from the busy street. An oasis tucked away with comfortable corners to rest and a small pool, all decorated in Moroccon style. However, as our room was on the 2nd floor, the path leading to the stairs had trolleys of used bedsheets. The flowery and dark carpets did not blend in with the lobby and main area. The rooms were disappointing - with peeling paint and not furnished well. It has a slight musky smell but overall liveable and clean toilet. Breakfast was decent: toast, noodles, pastries, corn flakes and coffee. Halfway through, there was a blackout and we ate in darkness for the next 20 mins. Staff were friendly and overall ok for a convenient budget boutique hotel but I wouldn't rate the rooms highly.
Tianfeng C. Groups China, October 11, 2012
Good location but small and old room

convineint to take bts
8.3
it's close to bts and supermarket. but the environment is just so so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ViewImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01