or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3561 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3561)
Sort by:
Haakan F. Solo travelers Sweden, May 27, 2012
basic std hotel, value for the low price

Next to sky train stn, clean and value for money
7
low price, perfect for budget traveller, location to sky train perfect when you are far out from city center.
Wang M. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
A very good service hotel

Near to BTS station, clean room and good service
7.7
the staff of hotel is very friendly and helpful, the room is quite clean and the sound proof is acceptable, only 5 minutes walking distance to BTS station, night market and hypermarket, provide free wifi, swimming pool, gym, massage service and etc, next to main entrance have a very delicious local food stall, a bit far from city centre.
Shopping Tip: 5 minutes walking distance to Tesco and local night market
Gayan W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, May 26, 2012
Lovely Breakfast

Breakfast and distance to sky train
9.3
The breakfast was fabulous.... the location is great, just 2 minutes to the sky train.... excellent staff service...
Chutisant K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 25, 2012
Good location

Close BTS
6
Location is good for city, but the hotel is old. Food inside hotel is good. Location is good but one thing is there is wifi internet for free. The staffs were helpful. Everything is alright I think.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is good for city, but the hotel is old. Food inside hotel is good. Location is good but one thing is there is wifi internet for free. The staffs were helpful. Everything is alright I think.
Davin L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
Great location but room is simple

Cosy boutique hotel
7
Great location, 5 minutes walk to supermarket and sky train station, on-nut BTS station. Friendly staff and lovely interior at lobby area. The room is simple but the bed is a bit too hard for me. However, it's good enough for short stay as we spend most of the time in the city.
Haakan F. Solo travelers Sweden, May 24, 2012
good value for money

perfect budget hotel, next to skytrain
7.3
perfect for budget traveller, good location just next to sky train when it is so far away from city.
Chong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2012
great hotel, nice design but small washroom.

great location near BTS.
8.3
If u stay this hotel left hand side have so many food to eat,near tesco and BTS (on nut) station.Room is nice and clean.
Wong L. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
Lovely budget hotel with a cosy lobby

Very convenient location
7.7
Good location, walking distance to train station & shopping mall. Road side eateries are just outside the hotel. A local massage parlour is next to the hotel. Ideal for short & budget stay. Room is simple.
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2012
Nice Hotel Amazing Pool

The Pool
6.7
we got to the hotel which was tastefully done downstairs with a persian theme running through reception to the pool. we went to our room which was ok nothing special. the pool was the best thing about the hotel the gym was rubbish everything was broken.
Shopping Tip: All around the hotel over the street are markets and food stalls plus a huge shopping centre try out if you like shopping.
Foo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Nice Hotel & Great Location

Clean, great location, good breakfast, nice staffs.
9
i like to stay here because it is very near to bts station. easy to find food, three hawker stalls just in front the hotel. night time no need to worry about food. and tesco store just walking distance. the hotel is very clean, i never found the same class hotel which the same like this hotel. staffs is very friendly and helpful. morning breakfast is delicious even though not much selection. i think it is enough for me. free wifi inside the room is a bonus, of course depend on the package. overall i very satisfy with my stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03