Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3635 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
Conveniently located but small rooms

Nice friendly front desk staff. Nice decor at the hotel lobby..
7
Generally helpful staff. Near Tesco Supermarket and small night market. Sky train is very close by. Very reasonably rates. Nice indoor pool. Access to airport via Skytrain and Airportlink within 1 hr.
Matthew R. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Great Atmosphere

Friendly staff, nice atmosphere, close to skytrain
7
With delayed flights we arrived around 3am, staff were present and swiftly checked us in. The rooms don't really match the atmosphere that the lobby area supplies, but it's plenty to sleep in and get back out into the city the next day. short walk away from the skytrain helped with that plus the concierge was a great help with taxis.
Achara P. Groups Thailand, July 2, 2012
Cute, love the swimming pool

I love the sytle ( Morocco) and next to BTS.
5.7
It was ok. I love the decorate and swimming pool. There are elevetor in the hotel. The room is ok. First, I don't know how to get the intenet. When I checked in. The front hotel guy just gave me the internet password and the room key. The room number it's not that obvious to find it 4 number like 2324! We just guess might be second floor but it was wrong. Little bit fussy coz we got big luggages. At night I tried to get the internet. It's not easy my friend gave up. I tried for 20 mins to figure out!
Chris W. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
Lovely, relaxing hotel close to the Skytrain

Great swimming pool and areas to relax, clean and comfortable bedrooms,
9.3
This hotel is about a 20 minute ride from Siam on the skytrain but is a lovely place to stay and is excellent value.
Shadsha P. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2012
small but clean and nice

near bts onut ,
9.3
peace and quite good for resting after working.or even if you want to hang out in the night.bts connecting and you can access all area in bkk
Shopping Tip: terminal21 .bts asok station
Ken O. Couples Norway, June 27, 2012
Close to bts

Nice
7
Very close to bts and then easy axess to everything
Joseph P. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2012
Never stay anywhere else.

Friendly staff, convenient to BTS, nice facilities and a great breakfast.
9
I love this place. I stay here every time I'm in Bangkok, even if its a little way out. The rooms are comfortable, the staff extremely friendly and helpful, and nice pool and facilities. The breakfast always is fresh with a good variety.
Micah J. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2012
Great Location & Clean Hotel

Near Lotus and Skytrain. Very big & comfy bed. The room was spacious and toilet was very clean. Check-in was a breeze and accomodation was warm. We loved the hotel's interiors too. Look for Raiwin, the hotel's tour driver if you want to see the tourist spots like the floating market, elephant village & temples..
9
The hotel should always make sure the elevator has no weird smell. Other than that, I can highly recommend this hotel for travellers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Look for Raiwin, the hotel's tour driver if you want to see the tourist spots like the floating market, elephant village & temples. Raiwin is very jolly and he can speak English very well. Eat less during the breakfast buffet so you can enjoy Thai foodtrip the rest of the day.
Irma F. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2012
wonderful environment

sightseeing
8.7
the design is very comfortable and cosy will make people to stay longer than they expect
Shopping Tip: pratunam
Kevin S. Couples Netherlands, June 24, 2012
Nice hotel on a good location

Location
8.7
For a relatively cheap hotel, the IMM FUsion has great rooms, nice designs and a great location on 5 minutes in a taxi from the Sukhumvit sois with most nightlife options. Staff is helpful and efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03