Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 4091 reviews

2090 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4091)
Sort by:
Leoni B. Couples Australia, December 18, 2015
nice hotel with good location to bts

Location,friendly staff and room comfort
8.7
This is the second time we have stayed at Imm Fusion and we were happy again with our stay. Stayed for 1 week in superior room with breakfast included. Room was comfortable with tv, air con and complimentary water and amenities. Hotel just across the road from On Nut Bts and Tesco Lotus. Family Mart just next door and lots of street food outside hotel, and nearby. Pool and spa facilities here however we never used them. Breakfast was a wide selection of hot food items, pastries, toast, fruit, cereal and drinks. Staff really friendly and welcoming. Would definately recommend staying here if staying in On Nut area.
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2015
As expected.

Breakfast, Location, Staff.
7.3
Having stayed here many times we knew what to expect and were not disappointed. Near to BTS on nut and tesco and a buffet breakfast with helpful staff.
Ian C. Couples Australia, November 16, 2015
hole
5
Unfriendly lazy reception.
Koichi K. Solo travelers Japan, November 13, 2015
Very poor room

Near station
4.7
Private schedule next morning
Wayne D. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2015
Value for money

Location was good for, I only had breakfast each day and I liked the election, it has a small pool, gym was disappoint
7.3
Value for money, good was good
Long N. Families with young children Vietnam, October 25, 2015
Old hotel, but nice enough

nice decorations, close to BTS, nice pool
6.3
Jessadakorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 15, 2015
Good

City hotel located in good location next to the BTS station.
6
Good
Josh D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2015
Easy access to On Nut bts station

staff if very pollite and attentive
6.7
I was here visiting family and friends. I am not a demanding traveler. I localize for my resources. The location is deep enough into south sukimvit bangkok...where the people are local. Not many foreigners but maybe a few local expats on ocassion going about there business. this property is easily located across the street walking distance to On Nut bts sky train station. Property is about 10 stops to siam station/ paragon & central world mall. If u are looking for local feel. This place provides a clean enough atmosphere for a budget traveler and is a solid 3 star property with a little style. There is a tesco lotus across the street if need be. Good experience , clean sheets, no roaches or bed bugs. Hot water for showers and a/c in rooms. English speaking staff...free breakfast with stay :)
Gianluca D. Couples Italy, October 2, 2015
VALUE for MONEY

Value for money, location, nice design, old
7
Chan T. Couples China, September 27, 2015
highly recommended

Cleanliness, next to bts, next to Tesco Lotus
8.3
1 - 10 of 2090 reviews Next page
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ViewImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07