My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3551 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3551)
Sort by:
Kah H. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2014
Small tv. Old hotel. Slippery tiles. Smelly linens

High speed internet Fast check in n out High floor
4.3
Not worth the price I paid for. Sound proofing was v bad. Hard people walkig pass late at night and was able to heard the televisoon sound of the opposite room. Slippery tiles in the toilet. Small televison which shows mostly thai language channel. Free breakfast was decent and choices v limited. Bed sheet, towels and pillows smell badly even after request to change them. Will not stay again.
Ziqin Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Great location!

location, friendly staff and resonable price,
8
very good. nice place to stay!
Ziqin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Good location! Near BTS and low cost

cost, room and friendly staff
8
Great place to stay. very Near bts
Hashim S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
enjoyable n relaxation.

staff performance,friendly and spacious room
7.7
just happy n stress free.....
Marek T. Solo travelers Germany, June 25, 2014
good location and clean hotel

lokation, nice staff
7
good value for the money, good location _ nice hotel
Boo T. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
This is a budget hotel with very old room

Cheap, easy assess to train station and shopping
4.3
I found the room very old with very tiny TV and poor Wifi
Simon T. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Mouldy smell in room and halls

Staff performance was great. They are friendly and helpful
4
I wouldn't recommend it, the room smelled, it was poorly managed and hard to find
Christina W. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2014
Served the purpose of clean sleeping spot.

Close to BTS. Buffet breakfast. Clean.
6.7
It took me an hour and half to find this hotel. Agoda advertises this hotel showing bright neon lights in the front walkway. In actuality this hotel is a very nondescript hotel set back a bit farther off the street than the adjoining buildings. The hotel front desk did not speak English well enough to give me directions to the hotel. Once arriving (1:00am) I found the room to be adequate and clean. I would say the picture of this hotel is definitely "false advertising" and should be corrected. The breakfast buffet was very nice. The hotel staff very pleasant and honest. I accidentally left a lot of money on the dresser and upon my return to my room, after the cleaning lady was there. All of it was where I left it.
Susan S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Budget but Beautiful! Great staff.

Decorations over the top--like eye candy. Great staff who helped me with unusual medical needs. Low price & great value.
9.3
What first attracted me to this hotel was the decorative theme--a fusion of Arabia with the wild colors of a Thai temple--little cut glass mirrors and silk/satin pillows everywhere. I hate cookie cutter hotels. This place is wild! In fact I saw a photo shoot happening here. On my second trip, I came for medical appointments. I had to follow doctor's orders to eat or not eat stuff for various tests. The staff gave me breakfast to go when I had to do a fasting blood draw. The next day, they helped me mix two liters of epsom salt drink (I had no container)and gave me sugar to make it palatable. We had English difficulties, but once they understood they did everything I needed. Finally, this hotel has a great location near Tesco Lotus, night market, seafood BBQ outdoor market, and BTS sky train. The rooms are a little run down but clean and comfortable. If you want to charge your phone and use your computer bring a little thing to change one outlet to three--all the outlets in the room were in use for lamps. Not extravagant but decent breakfast buffet with hot foods, salad, Thai dishes, bakery items. Pool. Spa. Internet, which worked fine. Waasher/dryers, ironing board, and free hot water for tea or coffee in the lobby. You can hardly beat the price.
Sin K. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
nice location good service, good job

next to BTS, convenient mart besides and massage around is cheap
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07