or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3773 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
Amelia E. Business travelers Philippines, December 20, 2014
cheap hotel, great location

very close to bts, very clean, very accommodating
7.7
I got upgraded :)
Orasa T. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2014
pleasant

Staff, room, location
9.7
We had a great time there. We like the room it was so clean. And the staff that always smile and friendly.
Preveen K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Reasonable

Location , quiet environment and reasonable price
7
The location is nearby to sky train and convenient for food as tesco and fast food outlets are nearby . The rooms and facilities are reasoable for the price paid .
Yu T. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2014
so good

staff, location, tesco
9.3
Right next to BTS, tesco, family mart. The staff was awesome helping me get a taxi on meter to the airport and storing my luggage for free! I really like this hotel!
Peter B. Families with young children Australia, December 11, 2014
A little above average

Next to a sky train station, next to tesco, the staff on reception could speak some English
6
A little above average. It was located a little bit too far out of town and I found the rooms rather dark
Azmi N. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
value for money!

firsty the hotel near to bts. so I can go anywhere. 2nd I like my room, even though it's a budget hotel, its quite a big room and comfortable. lastly the hotel have a swimming pool!
9.3
I'm satisfied with the accommodation.. near to all things.. including public transportation(don't take taxi or tuk tuk,really expensive!!), tesco, stalls for them who want try thai food, good staff, and will recommend to my friends.
Adele H. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Nice stay in hotel for 4nights.loved pool!

Pool and design of hotel.
9
Very friendly and welcoming staff let us check out late with no extra charge so could relax before our flight. Bit far from main tourist bits eg palace and khao San road but schumvit has a little food/bar outdoor market opposite the bts station 5mins walk from hotel. Lovely food and very cheap. Lovely pool to relax in and breakfast was good your typical thai breakfast. The outside of the hotel doesng do the inside justice very nicely decorated.
Charmie A. Groups Philippines, December 4, 2014
Good hotel very affordable and convenient

Hotel design , price, location
6.3
Satisfactory
Lee K. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
affordable hotel

affordable, clean & friendly staff
8
affordable hotel that close to BTS
Yih H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2014
good

good location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04