or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3676 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3676)
Sort by:
Ira H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Basic hotel, fantastic location

Location
7
It is a decent, basic hotel. The room is clean, albeit a bit old. Service is good (but Thailand's service level is normally top-notch anyway). They provide water and snacks (peanuts, chips) in the room (normally hotels only provide water) The location is fantastic - 2 - 3 minute away from On Nut BTS, very near Tesco Lotus supermarket and Big C. Convenient stores are located next to and opposite hotels. Restaurants and street side food are abundant. You can also find decent, affordable food court in Tesco The only complaint: there are some mosquitos in the rooms
Anand R. Families with older children India, October 19, 2014
Stay at Imm Fusion

Location, Value for money, Room comfort
8
Good & comfortable stay, with a travel desk within the hotel that arranges reasonable trips within Bangkok (only provide the vehicle).Being located next to a Sky train stop (On Nut) was a big help, though travel in this train is not very cheap, but convenient.
Jordayne H. Solo travelers South Africa, October 16, 2014
Friendliness only gets you so far!

Location - staff - reliability
6
I have stayed at this hotel over 10 times, I just feel that the cleanliness and maintenance of the rooms are being neglected. Lately I've been constantly placed on the second floor and I find the standard of the room embarrassing. Especially for the price you are paying. The rooms are dusty and have insects everywhere. The bathroom was dirty and he sinks pipes were leaking. I asked for them to be fixed, someone came to fix them, it worked for all of 10 minutes and then started dripping again. I was too tired too complain again so left it, as I was only staying one night. I'm paying 1000 + a night and the bed linen is old and has stains and holes in it. The bed pillows are very hard and uncomfortable. When requested for a soft pillow, I got an even harder one than the ones that were already in the room. The air and refrigerator were noisy and sounded and looked liked they need a clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful, but I feel other than that, the close location to BTS En Nut, nothing else is great about this hotel. They have an over priced massage place, the pool is lovely but that's it.
Prima A. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
So-so service. Far from night life.

Near BTS station.
4.3
Very near from On nut station but very far from BKK night life. Nothing so much to do within the area. If you're up for BKK streetfoods, and busy travelers, choose hotels near nana, or siam station. So-so service, nothing incredible. Not so good but not bad either. Very limited breakfast options.
Vivien D. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Comfortable, convenient,

WiFi, position, breakfast
8.7
Comfortable; close to transport on BTS; tourist information good; food good; helpful staff. I am accustomed in Australia to making tea/coffee in my room when I wish, using a electric kettle. Also, on occasion room cleaners did not replace drinking water which meant asking for it or going out to buy water.
Esther K. Families with older children Switzerland, September 29, 2014
All wrong

Not what is promissed in the add
9.3
Nurjenna T. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
near BTS .. always stay here when in BKK

close to BTS, close to food and clean
7
Our go to place whenever we are in BKK. Very comfy for the price paid. Breakfast is good. Best is its proximity to the BTS station. Practically surrounded by food. Away from the bars n crowds.. comfy and spacious room. Reliable WIFI.. u can't ask for more ...
Amy L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Beautifully designed, well located, convenient

Design, location, close to bts
9
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I highly recommend it!
James D. Couples Ireland, September 22, 2014
Good, but could be better

The 3 best things about the hotel are 1) the friendly staff 2) the helpful staff and 3) the location
8.3
I've stayed at the Imm Fusion many times. The staff are among the friendliest and most helpful hotel staff I have ever met. After having stayed at another hotel in Bangkok a few weeks ago, I've realised that for a few hundred baht more, I could have a much nicer and more comfortable room. I think it's time for Imm Fusion to consider renovating their rooms and hallways (brighter colours would be a good start) and they need to reconsider the breakfast buffet. It doesn't come close to what other hotels in the same (or slightly more expensive) category offer.
Renate J. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
The word fusion describes it well

The helpfulness and friendliness of staff, hotel cleanliness, closeness to BTS station and Tesco Lotus
9.3
I loved my stay here. Staff are excellent from the time you check in to the time you check out, so helpful and friendly. The cleaning staff are friendly and thorough, my room was very clean. The bed was comfortable, the rooms are furnished adequately. The ambience of the hotel is lovely. It is a little bit Indian, a little bit Moroccan with a bit of Turkish and Meditteranean chic thrown in. A fusion of styles describes it well. Most importantly it has true Thai hospitality which cant be taught or bought, it just is and this place has it in abundance. It is a fair way away from tourist shopping spots etc, the surrounding area is very Thai lcal. In that this may not be a good thing, it could also be a very good thing depending on what you want. I will stay here again and recommend it to my friends. I love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04