or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3604 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3604)
Sort by:
Fu K. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2014
Comfort Hotel with Good Location

Nice design, friendly staff and good location
7.7
Been staying several times in this hotel and its service is keeping its standard. My only comments that there are ants around the table and bathroom. This happen since my first stay in this hotel but up-till now this condition still exits.
Jacqueline B. Families with older children Australia, August 9, 2014
good price

the price, location and staff
8
Only stayed one night, very good hotel for the price although a little old.
Mark S. Solo travelers Canada, August 5, 2014
Cool decor in a convenient location

Convenient location for BTS. Really cool decor. Pretty good breakfast.
8
Enjoyed my stay here a lot. The location is great for BTS access and is next to the On Nut Beer garden which is a great place to drink and have some cheap eats. I loved the look of this place for the most part. However, it is a bit old and getting out-dated. The room was clean though, so no complaints there. I thought the breakfast was great too. I'd definitely stay here again.
Ping-Yuan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 4, 2014
Good for budget

Good location, great interior design, nice breakfast
8.3
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Great budget option

Cheap, Location, Comfortable
8.7
All in all, the stay was fine. It's a cheap place to stay, close to the BTS, so its just a short trip to anywhere you need to be. The room itself was clean and comfortable. If your for a decent place to stay on a budget, then this place is a good option.
Mun K. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Great Location

Location, value for money, breakfast
9.3
I have been a returned guest to this hotel for at least 3 times & always choose to return due to the great location of the hotel. It is located within walking distance from supermarket, fast food restaurants, massage parlors @ 150thb/hr, market with local food, street stalls, money changer, & BTS. Their long stay deal is also value for money as it includes free breakfast buffet. Although the spread of the buffet is not huge, it is definitely delicious! Right beside the hotel is also a Family Mart, and across the hotel there's a 7-Eleven. The hotel is also located in a non-touristy area!
Kheng O. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Average

good location,
5.7
location is very good, but cleanliness is so so only. i am request for a non smoking room but the whole room is full of smoking smell after i check in. Other than that all still consider ok.
Amelia E. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Very close to BTS and Tesco Lotus

Price and location
7.3
I like it that Tesco Lotus and BTS are just a 1-2 minute walk, it's very convenient. The price is very cheap. The breakfast is OK, but if you stay there for 1 week, you'll get tired of it. Maybe some variety would do. The building is old, but my room is very clean.
Daniel B. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
perfect location

location, atmosphere, price
8
amazing as always....breakfast needs improvement
Thomas T. Solo travelers Sweden, July 24, 2014
Pinapple

Near BTS and a big Tesco/Lotus and cheap and good service.
7.3
It was very good and we was pleased of everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02