or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel

1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3633 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3633)
Sort by:
Renate J. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
The word fusion describes it well

The helpfulness and friendliness of staff, hotel cleanliness, closeness to BTS station and Tesco Lotus
9.3
I loved my stay here. Staff are excellent from the time you check in to the time you check out, so helpful and friendly. The cleaning staff are friendly and thorough, my room was very clean. The bed was comfortable, the rooms are furnished adequately. The ambience of the hotel is lovely. It is a little bit Indian, a little bit Moroccan with a bit of Turkish and Meditteranean chic thrown in. A fusion of styles describes it well. Most importantly it has true Thai hospitality which cant be taught or bought, it just is and this place has it in abundance. It is a fair way away from tourist shopping spots etc, the surrounding area is very Thai lcal. In that this may not be a good thing, it could also be a very good thing depending on what you want. I will stay here again and recommend it to my friends. I love it.
Nga H. Business travelers Vietnam, September 10, 2014
acceptable

traditional. near by On Nut BTS. near by Tesco Lotus and night market
5.3
nice decoration but very old. very simple room and small. will not come back.
William C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Nice Location. 5 min walk to BTS.

very convenience to find local food stall and near Lotus. Nice Location
8.3
Great Stay. Hotel staff friendly. Will be book this hotel again.
Cassie B. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
One of the cheapest value for money hotels

Location, pool
8
Close to On Nut st, so close to everything else. Leave exit 3 and cross the road to find it from station. Room needs upgrading, pool lovely. Small gym on site. Just about enough english from staff.
Saurabh S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Adequate but won't go back

Clean, friendly staff
5.7
Adequate
Madeline H. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
great location and value for money paid

location next to BTS, reasonable price and tesco and night market
7.3
will book this hotel again the next trip as we loved the location, next to main road and BTS. Took taxi and reach within half hr. Basic hotel, breakfast for price paid!
Jordayne H. Solo travelers South Africa, August 31, 2014
Good location but attention to detail is needed.

Location, staff are helpful, pool
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel almost 10 times now, recently I was placed on the second floor and requested to move as the aircon was making a loud noise. I now find the quality and cleanliness of the hotel deteriorating. My room was dusty, shower was dirty and had insects flying in it, and towels had hair on them, linen was ripped and had holes in them. The bed pillows were hard and dirty. I think the staff needs to
Riaan B. Couples South Africa, August 30, 2014
Value for money and location

1. Location close to attractions. 2. Very close to MBT which is cheap. 3. Under cover pool.
7.3
Nice with attractions close. Markets within walking distance. Hallways and rooms could be upgraded but otherwise great stay.
Benjamin J. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2014
room smells like a dirty toilet , ants in room

checking out
2.7
A night mare , had to change rooms twice be because of smell , ants and fridge not working , dust and rubbish under bed
Chloe G. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Good place and value for money

The location was great - right next to On Nut skytrain. The swimming pool was really nice. The room was really cheap given the quality.
7.7
Good, comfortable stay, I'd certainly recommend. The staff weren't too helpful though and we had to pay a huge amount just to make a phonecall at the front desk which was a pain. But clean comfortable room at a great price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08